We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn

Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 57: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean room, pleasant staff...would stay again! Perfect location, close to many restaurants, etc. Beds were comfortable, bathroom clean, had microwave and a frig in room. Also a coffee maker. Nice large tv.

Helpful?
Thank Cacey R
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

I rate based on how my experience at a hotel accords with my expectations. For the Ft. Pierce Rodeway Inn, my expectations were very pleasantly exceeded. I wasn't feeling well when I checked in, but the night manger was courteous, helpful and kind. He checked me in to a surprisingly large, perfectly clean room right near the ice machine, which... More 

Helpful?
Thank DougCG
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear DougCG, Thank you for your feedback! We here at Rodeway inn are very happy to hear that your stay went great! Thank you for the kind very words, we truly appreciate you taking time our of your day to leave feedback. We also like to thank you for recognizing all of the hard work we have put into making... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2016 via mobile

I've been to 4 hotels this week and the room at the rode inn was the first one without any kind of unpleasant odor. It's clean, there's a fridge, a microwave, coffee and a TV with a great choice of channels. The US-1 is next to the place, so it's a bit noisy and the shower took 2 minutes to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alois K
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Alois k, Thank you for your feedback! We here at Rodeway inn are very happy to hear that your stay went very well! Thank you for the kind words, we truly appreciate you taking time our of your day to leave feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Shah GM Rodeway Inn Fort Pierce, FL 34982 More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2016

old musty rooms on first floor with old dirty carpets. roaches in the first room. had to change rooms. we did the walk through in the next room and it seemed ok, except the smell... came back late, went to the shower, and guess what? roaches... I left went to stay with a friend. staff seemed ok, but i did't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael K
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Michael, We here at Rodeway Inn would like to apologize for any issues during your stay. Our records indicate that when you checked in we showed the one room that was booked you stayed in that one room. We asked if everything was good and you came back to us with all smiles. The next day when you checked... More 

Travelers are raving about these Fort Pierce hotels

North Muskegon
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2016 via mobile

Terrible experience. Stay somewhere else. Staff was nice, but I would not stay in the room. Go somewhere else. Not many places to choose from in Fort Pierce, go a little farther south to Port Saint Lucie, you will happy you did.

Helpful?
Thank Baconbro
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn would like to truly apologize for any issues you had during your stay. We here at Rodeway Inn do our very best to make all of our guest happy and comfortable if there were any issues please tell us. Sincerely, Bob Shah GM Rodeway Inn fort pierce,... More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2016

I was looking for a place to stay in fort pierce after i had really bad experience by hotels in other parts of the town, I found myself at this place. This hotel could not be cleaner, could be be safer, and could not have more of a friendlier staff member. I Definitely recommend to any and every who is... More 

Helpful?
Thank james F
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear James F, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that you stay went great! Thank you very much for the kind words. In terms of safety, we can assure you that this hotel is a safe place. We live in a great area with a great community. We also appreciate for... More 

Seminole, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2016

I booked a room at the Rodeway Inn in Fort Pierce for a golfing event and attend a basketball all star game in the area, I attended the basketball game, but the golfing event was rained out, so I decided not to stay the night. I knew the hotel had a hard rule for cancellations within 24 hours. I went... More 

Helpful?
Thank jesmith513
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear jesmith513, We here at Rodeway inn would like to apologize for any issues you had during your visit. We here at Rodeway inn treat all of our guest with kindness and respect. We apologize for any miscommunication but when we have to check your reservation we ask for the i.d that is how we find you in the system,... More 

Portage, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2016

we got two rooms side by side. 1st room smelled like mold, very dated, no racks in frig, lights didn't work, bed crunched and made a bad sound flattened out as you sat down.2nd room was better for smell, but frig did not work, couldn't open microwave door, light unplugged from wall and went to plug it in socket was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tammy B
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear tammy, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway inn would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. If you had any issues during your stay please call the staff members, we are here to make your stay enjoyable. In terms of the smell we have taken a look at the room and their... More 

waco, tx
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2016

If you like to park your car outside of your room, in an 80's style motel which has been remodeled, this is the place for you. Front desk person was very welcoming and helpful. Room was very clean - had fridge, micro, coffeepot, hair dryer. Bathroom a little small, but worked fine for the two of us. Wifi was good.... More 

Helpful?
Thank sunlander
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sunlander, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went very well. Thank you for the very kind words and recognizing all of the hard work we have put in the hotel in order to make our guest feel happy and comfortable. In terms of the breakfast we do... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

Good rate and a clean room! We needed a place to stay in a pinch as we decided Fort Pierce was going to be our stop for the evening. The Rodeway Inn still had rooms available for a great rate compared to other places in the area. Would stay here again!

Helpful?
Thank Samantha L
rodewayinn2601, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Samantha L, Thank you for your feedback. We here at Rodeway Inn are very happy to hear that your stay went great! Thank you for the very kind words. We appreciate you and your business! We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Bob Shah GM Rodeway Inn Fort Pierce, FL 34982 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
4.4 mi away
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 stars 86 reviews
3.9 mi away
Royal Inn Beach Hutchinson Island
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge - Fort Pierce
Econo Lodge - Fort Pierce
#19 of 24 in Fort Pierce
3.0 of 5 stars 35 reviews
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 2601 Federal Hwy, South U.S. Federal Hwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Location: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Price Range: $50 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay