We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Travelodge Fort Myers Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 323: English reviews
Alma, Michigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this hotel a few times to be close to the airport to catch an early flights to next morning. I've never had any issues about the rooms. I will continue to stay at this hotel as my location to catch a early morning flights.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey L
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D743UDkent
Spring Hill, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stay at this motel every year when I come here. The staff is professional, friendly, and very helpful. Rooms are clean and well provided for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 827bobbym
Woodland Park, Colorado
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel was very quiet. Rooms were kind of small I would stay here again if in the area again. No pool which would of been nice to have. No iron or ironing board in the room either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 409carrie
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed October 31, 2016

Rooms smelled and need updating... The staff that checked us in and out both had different ideas of what was supposed to be done...They were clueless...told us we only had certain amount of rooms even tho we had confirmations for all of them THEN tried to overcharge us an extra room! Total disarray!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank larrycZ2789XR
dariusl7, Manager at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Mr. Larry, We are disapointed to hear that you left our property with negative feelings. Our property being constantly improved and this year we made substantial investment towards property improvements. One of those we had replaced all the carpeted areas in the hotel. Also, it is disappointing to hear a coach of youth sports team call professional staff clueless when...

North Miami Beach, Florida
Reviewed October 26, 2016

The property is simple, but clean and quiet. Great access to I-75 and a short drive from the Bell Tower Mall and good restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claudia C
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Dear Claudia, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon again.

Newcastleton, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 24, 2016

The room was very basic but clean, ideal situated 10 minutes drive from airport. Our check in time was midnight and the lady - Debbie on the front desk went above and beyond to help and accommodate us, her customer service, attitude and general cheerful nature went a long way to welcome us, after a very long journey, to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theportmans
dariusl7, Manager at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for writing review and Thank you for staying with us. We feel proud that you received great service by our staff. We hope that you enjoyed visiting Florida and had a nice trip back home.

Hillsborough, New Jersey
Reviewed October 17, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hvonhorn
Miami Kendall area
Reviewed October 9, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 555francisz
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Reviewed September 20, 2016

I took a chance on this place. I noticed that the positive reviews were recent, and the negative reviews were older. I guessed right! The rooms were clean, comfortable and smelled good (not easy in southwest Florida). The carpeting has all been replaced this year. I'm a no-frills traveler, so I don't need luxuries. Travelers like me often eat in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hermit C
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review

Mr. Hermit, Thank you for staying with us. Yes, recently we did replace all the carpets at our property and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for complementing David. He is a true professional and we are very fortunate to have him as a member of our team. We will be looking forward to seeing you visit...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Myers
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
#13 of 58 in Fort Myers
534 reviews
5.6 mi away
Travelodge Fort Myers
Travelodge Fort Myers
#48 of 58 in Fort Myers
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Address: 13661 Indian Paint Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912-1837
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Price Range: $50 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fort Myers Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Travelodge Fort Myers Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Airport Hotel Fort Myers
Econolodge Fort Myers
Econo Lodge Fort Myers
Fort Myers Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Fort Myers Airport staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Rome, New York, United States
over a year ago
Kenmore, Washington
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Fort Myers Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles Theportmans, Oct 24, 2016 | Read review
“Excellent value, no airport noise or Florida smells”
 of 5 bubbles 920hermitc, Sep 20, 2016 | Read review
“Mine was fine, I'm sure they all are.”
 of 5 bubbles Tabitha2014, Oct 14, 2015 | Read review
“I always prefer upstairs rooms not close to staircases or laundry rooms, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles 119JamesS, Jun 24, 2015 | Read review
“Go to another Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Sherwag, May 20, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay