We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fala Hotel

Visit hotel website
Traveler (132)
Room & Suite (50)
Video (1)

About

#54 of 131 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Fall Hotel is conveniently located between Sunrise and Las Olas Boulevard. This little gem is located steps from the beach and perfect if you are looking for a room that has all of the amenities guests are asking for while remaining simple and approachable for all budgets. With the recent renovations we can't wait to see a lot of our familiar friends coming back to visit us again!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
24Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
8Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
475Reviews
148Photos
14Q+A
82Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 149
  • 165
  • 76
  • 43
  • 42
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at Fala last minute. We have a family of 5 and most hotels do not have enough beds for us. We were grateful to get a good rate on a 1 bedroom. It had a kitchenette , 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa. It is more like a European airbnb to me than a hotel. The front desk
Read more
Response from Ilona R, Guest Relations/ Sales Coordinator at Fala Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you so such for taking the time to share your experience. Our Team Members will certainly celebrate your review and we are humbled by your kindness. Having a variety of room types allows us to maximize the value for the guest based on what you are looking for. We are so glad the appropriate department was notified and that it didn't overshadowed your stay. Being in heart of all the amazing growth that Fort Lauderdale is going through is something we are very grateful for and look forward to having more things to offer our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fala or any of our other properties of the Gzella collection Collection. Sincerely,
Read more
+1
Big room with a pentry, but only 3 chairs on 4 people at the dining table. A smal fridge without a icebox. They dont have a pool but you can use one at another hotel nearby. 300m to the beach. Free parking. Some of the days they clean the room they didn't fill up the toilet
Read more
Response from Ilona R, Guest Relations/ Sales Coordinator at Fala Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Obviously we take the guest experience very seriously and we will let the appropriate department know about small issue in your room. However we are so happy that you enjoyed our free amenities and that you loved our location near the beach . We hope that you will come back and give us another try. Sincerely,
Read more
A friend and I stayed in room 1202 for our spring break trip from the 10-16 and we were extremely pleased with our stay. The hotel was accommodating for anything we needed (extra towels/pillows/suggestions for places to go). The room was very nice and spacious for two people.
Read more
Response from Ilona R, Guest Relations/ Sales Coordinator at Fala Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your stay at the Fala Hotel as we are very passionate about the guests’ experience and so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you so much for your detailed review about your room and the service regarding our departments. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is integral to our success .We hope to welcome you back real soon! Sincerely,
Read more
A nice enough hotel and location, but let down by poor service from the front desk. When we arrived at around 12pm, our room was not ready. The attendant (Alessandro? Alejandro?) took my cell number and assured us he would call us as soon as the room available. We milled around
Read more
Response from Ilona R, Guest Relations/ Sales Coordinator at Fala Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Bryan, it sounds like we missed several opportunities and we are very disappointed, as you rightly were.This is not our standard, and not what our typical guest experiences. We apologize that we did not live up to our hotel’s name. We would love for you to come back and see us the next time you are in the area so can show your our commitment to service excellence. Sincerely,
Read more
Pros: good location, parking, clean (ish), accommodating Cons: initial room smelled of mold and mildew; asked to be moved to another room, which they accommodated. Second room was clean but ac unit was leaking onto bed, which we had to pull out from the wall! No space in
Read more
Response from Ilona R, Guest Relations/ Sales Coordinator at Fala Hotel
Responded Mar 3, 2019
Dear guest, thanks for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are truly sorry your stay was not the positive experience you deserve. We never want a guest to leave with a negative opinion, and if given the opportunity, we would have taken measures to address every concern while you were staying with us. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide you with the excellent hospitality.Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
Photo provided by managementFala Hotel
Corner Windows & Table in Room 109
Double queen bedroom
The balcony partially wraps around the room; it's beautiful.
PreviousNext
12345610
Yes , every room has a small kitchenette depending on which room you chose it might be large or small. Fridge and microwave included. The sister company Fortuna Hotel have room types that offer full kitchen with 2 hot plates.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is this walking distant to the port Everglades?
No. You would need a taxi or an Uber (not that expensive).
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, We didn't have microwave but I guess so rooms do. About packet delivery I have no idea.
1 vote
Show all answers
We do have complimentary parking for hotel guests but there would be a charge to leave it for the additional nights ($10 per night). We do not however have complimentary shuttles to the Port
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Perhaps ask about room size in advance. I think other rooms are significantly larger."
"Very cool modern rooms."
"totally recommend room 2202"
"Front room faces street, all night could hear cars and tractor trailers delivering to Hotel-Condo across the street."
"This is more like a motel than a hotel. It only has 2 floors so the rooms are mainly the same"
PreviousNext
12345617
PRICE RANGE
$110 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
seville hotel fort lauderdale
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Seville Hotel & Apartments
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaFort LauderdaleCentral Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing