We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

529 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 433: English reviews
La Paz, Bolivia
Reviewed April 1, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We did not pay a very expensive price, so when we got here I was surprised on how beautiful the rooms are. Ours has a balcony (although it faces I-95), it is still very nice. We have two TVs, one in the room and one in the room next to it, which has...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mauricio D
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed March 31, 2016

I am a Best Western Diamond Select member, so I hoped to set up a nice room and maybe even check in just a little early since my flight came in early and I was so tired. I do try never to expect too much or be demanding. I called at about 10:15 am and asked if it looked like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellyjelly123
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. However, we do not like to hear when a guest has an unpleasant experience with any aspect of our service. We would like to sincerely apologize and hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager...

Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

Our stay Best Western has been the best stay at any hotel ever. Thanks to morning Manager Jermaine our stay has been wonderful. Jermaine was very nice, polite, and professional making our trip from Tennessee well worth it. We will return for vacation in this area and stay at the same hotel. Thank you Best Western management and big Thanks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucretia R
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager

Toronto
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Big room with two televisions, great location, although we were lucky to stay away from the highway noise I can see why some people would complain, there should be no rooms on the other side as it is quite noisy there. We checked in around 7pm and the clerk seemed out of this world, very slow and confused, to me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica K
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. However, we do not like to hear when a guest has an unpleasant experience with highway noise and front desk service. We would like to sincerely apologize and hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office...

Tucson
Reviewed March 23, 2016

When you think nothing else could go wrong, you're wrong. We were here for 3 nights. From day 1 it just went downhill, awful room with strong odor, changed room was not ready, third room key didn't work, messed up check out procedure, etc., etc.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beeeeeebs
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. However, we do not like to hear when a guest has an unpleasant experience with any aspect of their stay at the hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize and hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM)...

Bellefontaine, Ohio, United States
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Check in was simple. Front desk staff was efficient. Room was clean. Breakfast was okay, just like so many other places. We weren't there long enough to interact with staff. I would stay here again overnight, but this would not be my vacation place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat R
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property even if it was just good enough for a stop over. Please think about giving us another opportunity so that we can WOW you with our service. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager

Reviewed March 19, 2016

I was wowed by this Hotel and the Friendliness of All Staff. I felt like I was in my Personal Home from the minute I walked in the door. We arrived early due to an early flight and the Front desk attendant allowed us to relax by the pool until our room was ready. While relaxing by the pool it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trav-is-4-me
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager

Reviewed March 18, 2016

The quality of the service was not up to the mark. The staff often made faces when asked for extra towels. The beds were absolutely terrible. No comfort at all. The first room given had a broken sofa bed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 389abhinavc
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. However, we do not like to hear when a guest has an unpleasant experience with any of our staff members. We would like to sincerely apologize and hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager

Bermuda
Reviewed March 17, 2016

The hotel is of very high quality and a nice setting overlooking an inner courtyard. In spite of being close to I95 it was extremely quiet. The staff were very friendly and professional. Breakfast was a bit chaotic at the weekend, A nice pool area. Good size rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Di S
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager

St. George, Bermuda
Reviewed March 17, 2016

This hotel is one of the nicest that I have stayed in for a long time. It is all suites and we were on the 5th floor and it was so quiet even though the I95 isn't that far away. The staff were very professional and helpful. Breakfast was very chaotic at the weekend. The pool area was pleasant. Had...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Di S
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

168 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
2.9 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
2,283 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#17 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
128 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#3 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerf...
#2 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
952 reviews
2.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield Beach I-95
La Quinta Inn & Suites Deerfield...
#16 of 18 in Deerfield Beach
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Address: 1050 E Newport Center Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7723
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Price Range: $89 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel And Suites
Deerfield Beach Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites staff and other travelers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Love the 2 rooms and 2 tv s.”
 of 5 bubbles JudithV555, 1 week ago | Read review
“Higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles smezi, 1 week ago | Read review
“rooms on east side are near the highway”
 of 5 bubbles cliffx2013, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Don't take the room in the ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles natka2016, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for room away from the traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles 2catchick, Feb 12, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question