We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 394: English reviews
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

If you are sensitive to noise, you may find it a little difficult here. The a/c is constantly humming in the room. Noisy if you are on the side facing the highway and noisy when kids are around the pool. This is very well suited for families with young kids. However, they have a great staff in place.

Helpful?
Thank Robidoobi
Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were looking for a place to stay to visit family living in Pompano Beach. This location was perfect for us and some of the extras were nice, too. We enjoyed the pool, the hot tub, the business center, and the continental breakfast. The room was updated in the last handful of years but it's an older property and shows... More 

Helpful?
Thank zerns
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

That's to Jessie at the front desk I found out everything I needed... Liked my does and don't. And local place to gob East drink and hang out.. I'm new to the area and she was very helpful and funny..ECT Worth the visit

Helpful?
Thank Kontree R
Trevienne, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for the five star trip advisor review and for sharing your hotel experience. I will definitely pass on your kind words to Jessie and thank her for her good service. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff could have helped. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Friendly staff, nice lobby ,very spacious bedrooms, two tv in the room, if you have kids is good for you. They can be at the pool up to 11 pm ,and we saw lots of kids have fun at the pool. The only bad part is that they need more parking space.

Helpful?
Thank stephyc75
Trevienne, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus in Deerfield Beach, Fl and for sharing your hotel experience. The hotel offers adequate parking in the rear of the building, I do apologize that the information was not relayed to you at the check-in. We are pleased that you did enjoy your stay and that the kids used the pool... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just got back from spending three wonderful relaxing days at the Best western plus hotel in Deerfield Beech .I was checked in by a very lovely young lady at the front desk, she was fast and efficient as usual. The double rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is a great bonus,hot and delicious, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank loveflorida_71
Trevienne, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share them here on Trip Advisor. We strive to deliver the best customer service in South Florida, so we are grateful that you appreciated our efforts. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Trevienne Barrett (Ms.T) Front Office Manager (954)570-8888 More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Courteous staff always willing to help . Spacious room and clean bathrooms. Very healthy choice of the free breakfast . Hot tub took away all tiredness after a long hectic day . Would recommend to friends. Travelers with family on vacation this summer .

Helpful?
Thank Viishme
Trevienne, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Vishme, Thank you for sharing your hotel experience, It was a pleasure having you as a guest here at the hotel. I will pass on your kind word to the entire staff. We do make it an effort to ensure that our guests feel welcome and that they leave with complete satisfaction. We are happy to have had the... More 

Nassau, New Providence Island
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 3 nights @ this location, breakfast was good enough..not great but ok. Customer service was 3.9 out of 5...I had to wait on two occasions for someone to come to the front desk otherwise front desk personnel were great! Very clean comfortable and spacious room! The best Best Western visited out of about 4 so far. Quiet secluded area... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank desiree N
Trevienne, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Desiree, It was a pleasure having you as a guest here at the hotel, and while there are certain things that we could have done to improve your stay I am glad we did not dis-appoint. We do make it an effort to ensure that our guests feel welcome and that they leave with complete satisfaction. We try to... More 

Thomasville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016

My stay was very enjoyable. However I would suggest that the hot tub be a little more warming. Also that you offer a little more variety on the breakfast menu and have items for smaller children to enjoy as well. I also would suggest having a towel area near the pool where guest could excess them easier.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Constance R
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. We aim to be affordable and clean which is what our guests like most able us. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager More 

Tampa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016

The hotel is fantastic! Minutes from anywhere. Hotel is clean and recently updated. Staff is helpful rooms and the rooms were excellent. Restaurants are real close as well. Would recommend this hotel to anyone .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sally H
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. We aim to be affordable and clean which is what our guests like most able us. We hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

I wish I could go to another Best Western hotel or get a refund of my hard earned money. Room was 80 degrees all night and morning. I don't care so much for me, but for my infant who was damp to the touch. Calls to front desk 7, 9 & 10 o'clock advised maintenance man was on his way... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Warthog8
JermaineBManager, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We always like to hear when a guest is satisfied with our property. However, we do not like to hear when a guest has an unpleasant experience with any aspect of the stay. We would like to sincerely apologize and hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you, Jermaine Bueford (CFDM) Front Office Manager More 

Travelers are raving about these Deerfield Beach hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

201 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (120)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Deerfield Beach hotels
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield Beach
Hampton Inn Boca Raton-Deerfield...
#2 of 19 in Deerfield Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 536 reviews
2.9 mi away
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
Wyndham Deerfield Beach Resort
#1 of 19 in Deerfield Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 2,085 reviews
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerf...
#3 of 19 in Deerfield Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Deerfield Beach - Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#15 of 19 in Deerfield Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 109 reviews
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Oceanside
Comfort Inn Oceanside
#10 of 19 in Deerfield Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Address: 1050 E Newport Center Dr, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442-7723
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Deerfield Beach
Price Range: $83 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel And Suites
Best Western Deerfield Beach Hotel Deerfield Beach
Deerfield Beach Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay