We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze

Traveler (234)
360
Panoramas (37)
Room & Suite (267)

About

#24 of 76 hotels in Daytona Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Silver level
Beachfront affordable resort hotel with oceanfront pool, beach access. Completely renovated March 2016, including free wifi, private balconies, new fitness center/ gym. Located just a short walk from Main Street bars, restaurants and shops. 1 mile to beachfront arcade, entertainment, Daytona Lagoon, Splash Park.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Great View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
70Somewhat walkable
Grade: 70 out of 100
17Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
8Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
862Reviews
24Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 356
  • 231
  • 132
  • 64
  • 79
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dont come during a large event there will be no parking even though you have a parking pass. You get told to go park a 1/2 mile down the road from the hotel that you have to pay for. Pay for a hotel and then have to pay to park because the hotel hands out parking passes to two
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from LeahK861, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
Responded 1 week ago
I'm sorry you had difficulty parking recently there was a large truck show in town this past weekend and these vehicles take up a lot of space we definitely would have refunded your parking fee if you would have come to the desk we do apologize. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Leah Klindt General Manager
Read more
An amazing stay on Daytona beach Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed easy access to the beach. Breakfast each day was really good. Close to places to dine and explore new places. Thank you
Read more
Response from LeahK861, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
Responded 2 weeks ago
We are happy to hear that you relaxed with us. We hope to see you again next time your in Daytona Beach thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Leah Klindt General Manager
Read more
First thing our room was nice and clean no problem there but things you should know are #1. 2 hotels down from this hotel is a "party" hotel playing very very loud vulgar and very inappropriate music for any public beach. When I say vulgar I mean very bad music that is blasted
Read more
Response from LeahK861, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
Responded 3 weeks ago
I'm sorry you were here during a certain time of the year that one of our neighboring hotels hosts a trip called Dayton to Daytona We did call police about this problem and were told there was no noise ordinance during the day and they had a permit. I'm sorry again for the inconvenience this caused you and your family. It isn't always like this on Daytona Beach. Sincerely, Leah Klindt General Manager
Read more
Good stay, clean and very friendly. Lots of employee's always around, elevators are old and very very slow. Right on the beach and short distance from anywhere you want to go. Rooms clean and updated but very tiny bathroom
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from LeahK861, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
Responded 3 weeks ago
I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Best western we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Leah Klindt General Manager
Read more
For our short stay here, we really enjoyed the beach and Daytona area.The hotel is fine,the staff work way too hard.For the price we paid,we had set our expectations and we were not disappointed.No complaints.
Read more
Response from LeahK861, General Manager at Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your thoughtful review on our staff and hotell.We hope you can stay longer next time you come to Daytona Beach. We look forward to you returning soon. Sincerely, Leah Klindt General Masnager
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn & suites daytona beach hotel daytona beachcomfort inn and suites daytona beachcomfort inn daytona beachdaytona beach comfort inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Daytona Inn Seabreeze
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaDaytona Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
96
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing