Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach

Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach

Traveler (3013)
Oceanfront view
Room & Suite (421)
Stunning sunset
Pool & Beach (291)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 78 hotels in Daytona Beach
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.7
Value
4.5
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Romantic
Languages Spoken
Spanish
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Entertainment staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free public parking nearby
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms

Location

918 N Atlantic Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 59 out of 100
59
Daytona Beach Regional Airport
Orlando Sanford International Airport
34.1 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,857 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach is lauded for its exceptional service, with staff earning accolades for their attentiveness and friendliness. While some guests enjoy the comfortable rooms with stunning ocean views, others have raised concerns about noise and room conditions. The cleanliness of the property consistently receives high marks, complementing the hotel's desirable location near the water and shops. Despite the varied and popular amenities offered, including dining and music, the value is questioned due to unexpected fees. Additionally, the lively atmosphere is a hit, though it can sometimes be too noisy for certain guests.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
3,857Reviews61Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,294
  • 257
  • 140
  • 77
  • 91
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sam Datoo wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had stayed at the Hard Rock Daytona Beach over Labor Day weekend and absolutely loved this property!

We had an amazing oceanview room with contemporary decor and super-comfory bed, perfect to give us the relaxing weekend were were hoping for.

Being a holiday weekend the daytona beach area was very busy and the hotel was completely booked, however the staff remained very professional and courteous, while making sure all guests were happy with their stay.

We were surprised at their extremely high level of attention to detail they put into making sure the rooms and common areas are sanitized to ensure that germs were kept a an absolute minimum.

Lastly, The Sessions Restaurant served a delicious meal, together with the live music and ambiance, our trip was thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Keaveney, Marketing at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Responded Sep 15, 2020
Thank you -- your amazing review. It exceeded OUR expectations! It sounds like you had an amazing stay over a very busy weekend!! We hope you come back and visit again soon. We are continuing to add live music and hope that soon we can open Wave Terrace - where we host larger bands - an awesome space overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. Thanks again -- you ROCK!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wood_brothers21 wrote a review Feb 2020
Gum Spring, Virginia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There don't seem to be enough spots for everyone staying at the hotel to park here at once, sadly. One cannot park overnight in the adjacent county owned lot.
Check-in was smooth, efficient & friendly. The clerk inquired what music we like to listen to, when we opened the door to our room, we heard the music playing through the television audio. Every room has a photo of a musician or musical theme near the room number. There are numerous artifacts that relate to rock music and its musicians scattered throughout the halls & public spaces of the hotel. One wall of the room (434) is actually a glass door with a small balcony that looks out onto a performance space and stage with the Atlantic Ocean behind it. A couple of small bottles of water and glasses together with a small ice "bucket" sit upon a nested table next to a chair with an ottoman. My wife found the bed quite high and there is nothing beneath it to prevent items from rolling under it. We found a room key and a glass underneath, I guess they rarely clean under there. It was a firm mattress. The headboard had nice reading lights at each corner. The carpet isn't particularly clean, although it did not smell. The television is large and includes audio options for listening to a wide variety of music. The A/C was quiet but we were never able to figure out how to stop the fan from running, it's controlled by a thermostat but the fan functions were disabled. The closet is minuscule. See the detail page for more
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Jennifer S wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed in this hotel twice. Both times were VERY clean. I am usually very nervous about staying in hotels because they don't get cleaned very well, but you can tell the staff took the time to do a great job cleaning. You always see a straggly hair on sheets or in the bathrooms, but not this place. The service was amazing, we only had one bad server for the weekend brunch, but two managers came over and apologized profusely about it. They told us that we are paying for the "experience" and that the waitress was being unacceptable. We stayed by the pool all day Saturday and they had waitresses taking drink and food orders. Drinks were a tad expensive, but not over the top. We stayed in a king ocean front room. Our room looked right over the stage, so we could sit on our balcony and watch the performances. I love this place and now anytime I come to Daytona is my go-to hotel to stay at.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Mid range prices for luxury quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Keaveney, Marketing at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Responded Oct 21, 2020
Hello Jennifer - thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your great review. I am glad our management team was able to correct an unfortunate situation quickly! Thank you for checking out our new brunch -- it is becoming very popular! Looking forward to seeing you here again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The Guzman’s wrote a review Apr 2021
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I cannot say enough about this hotel, the great rooms and the impeccable service. We had the best view overlooking the stage with a beautiful beach view. There was a live Van Halen tribute band and the view was so awesome from our balcony..we had a blast.

We decided last minute to inquire about getting married on the beach but when I checked the website it said a minimum of 50 for a wedding. I thought OH NO, it's only just the two of us....But, just when I was ready to dismiss the Idea, I received a phone call from Tator at the hotel. She was so warm and welcoming and said, “honey, you can do what you want...you want a beach wedding, you got a beach wedding.” You want a candle lit dinner, want a firepit reserved in front of the stage, complimentary champagne & strawberries? “You tell me what you want, girl and I will make it happen.” Well, that was certainly no understatement. Tator went above and beyond to make our wedding and vacation special from beginning to end. She even called my girlfriend at the last minute to help her get a room when we thought they were sold out. On her own accord, Tator changed her schedule to work late the afternoon of the wedding, so she could be there. She met the officiant to be sure everything was good to go and cleared the area of people, so there wouldn’t be as many in the background of our wedding photos. I am beyond impressed with Tator and this hotel should be pleased to have her as such a valuable employee. She is warm, welcoming and clearly loves what she does.

Denise in the salon was amazing. She took time out of her schedule to chat with me the day before, even giving me her cell phone number so I could text her some pictures of ideas for my hair. On the day of the wedding, she had champaign and strawberries upon my arrival and made me feel so calm and at ease the entire time. The finished product was incredible, and I was so happy with the outcome. Thanks to Denise for being so sweet and making that moment enjoyable. The ladies all know this can be a stressful time, if you don’t feel the confidence of the hairdresser. I was so beyond pleased and wish she lived closer so I could have her all the time. Clearly she loves what she does, and it shows in her work.

To Mike, the front desk manager ...Thanks to you and everyone at Hard Rock for helping us make some wonderful memories. We now have a great place to come and celebrate our anniversaries.

Geovanni & Cindy Guzman
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Keaveney, Marketing at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Responded Apr 14, 2021
First CONGRATULATIONS Cindy and Geovanni! We are so happy for you!! We don't know what we would do here without Tator -- she is always amazing with our guests -- but she really did go above and beyond and we will make sure our manager is aware of all she did to make your day extra special! I will share your compliments with all of our team members -- making guests happy is what we do here!! I hope you will come back and visit for many anniversaries to come!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MLS wrote a review Oct 2020
Fairfax County, Virginia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Seriously, this place is over-rated. Parking is a disaster- or the lack there of. In the rooms, in the name of COVID they have removed all the amenities. Bring your own Laundry bags, Kleenex, bathroom articles, etc. Oh yes, and at check in you will sign a waiver that they will NOT clean your room! You will not know that, because they won't tell you. But, the indigent front desk will claim surprise that you expect such service since they have full prices in effect. No discounts here for a lack of service. Outside for dinner, had to wait an hour to be served. You know why - COVID! We don't have enough staff, "We are 30% full tonight!" we were told. Seriously?!? I don't know where to tell you to stay, but I sure there are lots of places where you get more for your money than these Resort Fee money hogs. (It pays for parking that you don't have! Hah) Avoid this place!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't stay here!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Keaveney, Marketing at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Responded Oct 16, 2020
We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We are following recommendations and guidelines put in place by the state, our brand and the CDC -- we all hope to be able to go back to business as usual soon -- but for the protection of our guests and staff - we have implemented a Safe & Sound program that restricts certain activities. We do invite you to reach out to us directly if you would like to discuss -- we never want to have an unhappy guest.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tricia G wrote a review May 2020
Orlando, Florida
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I desperately needed a quick beach getaway and was wowed by the Hard Rock. The staff were ALL incredibly friendly and accommodating. I also felt safe on the property while traveling solo. Beautifully decorated, newly built and thoughtfully designed. The food was what you'd expect during coronavirus, no room service, impromptu menus, etc... I ate onsite for every meal and no serious complaints overall. I had an oversized king oceanfront room, the beach view was stunning, the bed super comfy, shower beautiful and the room clean and nicely appointed. I'm looking forward to post-COVID times when they hold concerts onsite again so I can watch from the balcony.

I collect vinyl and am mourning a recent death so I thought it was SO spectacular that the front desk went out of their way to have a record player and records, specially sanitized for me and sent to my room. Made my entire trip. Thank you!!

The pool was beautiful and I saw staff spraying disenfectant twice while I was there. They also wore masks and had plastic partitions and sanitizer which is critical for COVID. The bartender and server at Sessions were so attentive. Special thanks to Susan, Sandy, Sandrafor making my stay wonderful! I had such a great time, I'll definitely be back here soon and I'm eager to try other Hard Rock Resorts now too.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from keaveney-walker, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Responded May 28, 2020
Wow Tricia -- YOU ROCK!! First -- we are so happy you felt safe and comfortable at our hotel. We always strive to assure our guests have the best time they can - even though we are still operating with some restrictions. We are happy to hear you will return and will pass your compliments on to the band!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kera B wrote a review Aug 2020
West Palm Beach, United States
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very impressed with my stay at this resort last week. I saw staff constantly cleaning throughout the resort with all staff wearing masks. Valet also had gloves. We ate outside at the restaurant where they spaced us out, and it was comfortable. The pool area was busy so I didn't use it (but they did try to space out the chairs a bit), but the beach was great. This hotel is located at what I would call the north end of Daytona Beach and the hotel has a private beach area. On the weekdays that I was there, the number of people at the beach was very reasonable and it was easy to social distance. Saturday during the day, it was pretty crowded, but I waited until it thinned out in the later afternoon and it was fine again. You can rent 2 lounge chairs and umbrellas on the beach for $40/day or $15 hr which was worth it in this heat. Easy walk down to the pier area. Rooms were very comfortable and we had a balcony overlooking the water which was lovely. Really enjoyed my stay and appreciated their efforts to keep the hotel sanitized.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Susan L wrote a review Mar 2020
Wappingers, United States
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am giving this hotel a five because it is truly amazing! I have read the other reviews and, I will agree that the service at the front desk is less than cheery. We did, however, find a nice, helpful young man when we arrived who offered to call us when our room was ready and he did. The hotel is gorgeous. It is extremely clean. We were there just as the virus started hitting the US and, I can tell you, the housekeeping staff was on top of their game. There was always someone cleaning. The parking situation was fine. We didn't know until we asked that there was free parking available across the street, so we parked there. It was great (convenient and free). We were there for Daytona Bike week and there was live music nightly, which was so much fun. We were able to have a guitar, amp and record player placed in our room. This is a free and amazing service. The concierge (I wish I remembered his name.) was amazing!!! We love our coffee as we walk on the beach in the morning, so we visited the coffee shop each morning and the staff was wonderful! They made me the most delicious vegan chai every morning! I began to look forward to it. We did eat at the hotel one night. The food was good and the music was great. Our server wasn't very friendly. The staff of the gift shop, however, were extremely friendly and helpful. We went to the pool a few times and loved it. The amenities at this hotel are top-notch. It's extremely clean. I can deal with people not being overly friendly (the weren't rude, just not the friendliest) because everyone has a bad day, I wouldn't hold that against them. The experience far outweighs anything negative. I would happily go back. The view of the water, the firepits on at night, the music, loaner guitar and record player, onsite restaurant and coffee shop and the cleanliness of this hotel would bring me back anytime. Thank you for the delightful stay!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Beach view near bandstand if you like the nightlife.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HRHDaytonaBeach, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Responded Mar 20, 2020
Susan, YOU ROCK!! Thank you for the honest and wonderful review. We get so many great comments about our hotel being clean -- our housekeeping staff is on-point, we started our precautionary measures when we first heard about the virus and they sanitized the heck out of this place - but honestly, they do that daily regardless. Hope you find time to come back for a visit in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shea K wrote a review Mar 2021
St. Augustine, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a Courtyard King Suite. The website states the room “Sleeps 2 (with sofa bed accommodates 3)”. Our room did not have a traditional sofa bed. It was a leather futon with armrests which was not comfortable at all. It might be alright for a child but you can’t be over 5’ and sleep on it. Not only was it short, it also has seams throughout the “sofa bed” so unless you have a very thick mattress pad it is extremely uncomfortable. We requested a mattress pad and we received a thin down comforter. Location of the Courtyard Suite was great but if you want to sleep early note they do have bands right outside these rooms that play until 10-11. We didn’t mind but just something to note. The pool was nice but getting a chair for the day requires you to get up early and put your items on them. They could really use more chairs but there really isn’t room to add any. All in all, this is probably the nicest hotel in Daytona and it it served its purpose. I don’t know that I will be back though.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CRAIG G wrote a review Oct 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So. I do not generally complain on social media. This was so frustrating. To start with someone needs to explain to this company why we travel during Covid. The answer is to get away and relax. So we booked an Oceanview room with a great view. Which we got and the room was very nice. That is the end of the good with 1 clear exception. Carlos our concierge went way out of his way to find the Eddie Van Halen memorabilia and was very helpful. RIP Eddie. So back to the review. We arrived at 4 o’clock and were told that the room would only be cleaned 1 time but we could call for anything we needed. Figured they would have left extra stuff knowing we were ther for 4 days. I figured wrong. I asked if the Spa was open and was told yes. So I think to myself you cannot clean my room but for 100 dollars you can rub oil all over and touch me. Also for an additional charge you can valet your car. Seems odd that you can get in my car but not my room. So this leads us to the parking situation, across a busy 4 lane street is where you park. It is VERY DANGEROUS, but again if you pay more you can valet your car. So essentially if you pay them they will do what you want otherwise they won’t. The last really annoying item was Tuesday we were going for breakfast and then the beach. We grabbed 2 towels and went to walk across the street. The Valet who has seen us for 2 days asks where we are going with the towels. Like we are staling something. We told him our plans although we shouldn’t have had to and went about our day. So before I end this.I did check with 2 nearby hotels that wer comparable in price and they are full service DAILY and parking is underground the hotel or adjacent to the hotel. My recommendation is you check them first.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan Keaveney, Marketing at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Responded Oct 16, 2020
Hello Craig, First -- thank you for recognizing Carlos -- we is amazing and we are glad to hear he was helpful to you. Regarding your stay, we are dealing with a lot of new guidelines and recommendations from our corporate team, the State of Florida and the Hotel & Lodging industry that are designed to keep our guests and our staff safe & sound. These may be perceived as an inconvenience to some people - but we do try to do all we can to make sure folks enjoy their visit. I do apologize if our Valet Team upset you -- we also do have a crosswalk with a flashing light installed for guests who park across the street.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jerry L asked a question Dec 2023
Tennessee253 contributions124 helpful votes
What are the hours for the Rock Shop?
Lynnette27 asked a question Oct 2023
Elk Grove Village, Illinois237 contributions53 helpful votes
Do the rooms have kitchens?
Answer from HRHDaytonaBeach
Daytona Beach, Florida3 helpful votes
No - we do have mini fridges however.
Eunice and Javier asked a question Aug 2023
Orlando, Florida4 contributions11 helpful votes
Is breakfast complimentary or do i have to pay for it?
Answer from nermpook
Jacksonville, Florida153 contributions103 helpful votes
Pay!! Bring out the big bucks
trfd224 asked a question Apr 2023
Sanford, North Carolina22 contributions6 helpful votes
The hotel is listed as pet friendly, is there a area on property for the pets to use the bathroom?
Answer from Westernwingman
Denver, Colorado22 contributions8 helpful votes
Walk outside and hang a left and you’ll find grassy areas on the sidewalks and parking lots.
Whitney B wrote a tip Jun 20
kansas city8 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like weekend concerts, get a sun porch room on a lower floor. If you want a view of ocean and quieter space, request a higher floor."
Read full review
Carl W wrote a tip Jun 19
The Villages, Florida18 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Their pillows are very full; (we brought our own)."
Read full review
cameryn c wrote a tip Jun 17
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"amazing place 😍😍"
Read full review
Robert wrote a tip Jun 16
Summerville, South Carolina3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking sucks. They Charleston you $20 a night to self park on the hotel property when they should’ve been free."
Read full review
Face D wrote a tip Jun 15
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Cody to serve you at Sessions 👍👍👍"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Daytona Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$217 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaDaytona Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
200
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach - FL Hotel

Frequently Asked Questions about Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Nearby attractions include Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church (0.4 miles), Daytona Beach Oceanwalk (0.7 miles), and The Oyster Pub (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Red Bud Cafe, Sessions Restaurant, and Starlite Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach?
Many travelers enjoy visiting The Casements (3.8 miles), Mary Bethune Home (2.3 miles), and Lilian Place Heritage Center (2.0 miles).
Does Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Daytona Beach HotelsDaytona Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Daytona BeachHotels near Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars