We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston

Certificate of Excellence
1395 Tuscana Lane, Davenport, FL 33896
Hotel amenities
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

859 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

At first I was skeptical after reading some bad reviews and the steal that we paid for our trip. I was pleasantly surprised when we got there! The rooms were spacious and up to date! The grounds were very well maintained and the pool area was awesome! We traveled Feb 1st -10th with two kids(2-4). It was 15-20 minutes to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Timothy M
Reston, Virginia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 3 nights in a new 4 bedroom condo with large bedrooms, 3.5 baths with lots of spacious room with full kitchen. Very close to shopping, restaurants and numerous golf courses. Even got a later check-out after speaking with management staff.

Helpful?
Thank Frank S
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our sister property, the Fountains at ChampionsGate. We are so glad you found our resort spacious and convenient to the area shopping and attractions. We look forward to having you as our guest during you next trip to our area. More 

Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Perfectly adequate for a busines trip,but not really a holiday destination. Facilities may have been viewed as being good when constructed but now looks tired. If you were on a holiday then make it as a stop over venue only ,handy for I4. 30mins ,$17 trip by UBER to Orange County Conference centre and Inernational Drive, so quite reasonable .

Helpful?
Thank Vincent W
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Each of the condos are individually owned and we are in the process of working with the owners to make the needed updates to their units. This spring we will be purchasing new pool furniture and cabanas for our pool area as well as making some other updates to the property. We hope you will... More 

Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We are very upset about the poor maintenance of this resort. The glass door for the shower was not working, it is not in place, putting my girl in danger. This is totally risky and life threatening. The bedroom TVs are old, they dont have a good screen to watching TV is like watching on a 30 years old TV.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Michyl2
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

I apologize for the issues your experienced during your stay. We are currently working with each individual owner to make the needed improvements and upgrades to their condominium. Our guest's safety and satisfaction is our first concern. I hope you brought your issues to the attention of our management during your stay so repairs could be completed. Our front office... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This spacious room was a nice surprise! Rooms were clean and facility was really nice!!! The location was perfect with grocery store, resturants and golf courses close by! The pool was quiet. The gym was small but had everything needed. The overall feel was safe and friendly! I would re-visit this location!!

Helpful?
Thank Jodie F
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review of our Tuscana Resort. We are glad you found everything perfect for your stay with us and enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to having you as our guest during your next visit to our area. More 

New Canaan, Connecticut
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We rented a unit for 2 months and had leakage from the ceiling everytime it rained. Paul [--] the manager is horrible, he never even bothered to contact us to see what the problem was...when we contacted the owners to tell them, he was outraged and made all kinds of accusations towards us. They need to get rid of him... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank pattlexander
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Our manager was aware of the details during your stay and our front desk manager offered to move you to another condo and you continually refused. It was your choice to stay in the unit and we did compensate you for the inconveniences you claimed. Shortly after your stay the owner did visit his unit and did not find any... More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We first visited Tuscana several years ago and were very pleased with the spacious accommodations including full kitchens and even a washer and dryer in the unit. Our return visit was very disappointing due to both poor facility maintenance and dated furnishings. Our shower was full of mold, the laminate flooring was chipped and broken in a number of places... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Mark C
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about our Tuscana Resort. As you stated, each of our units are individually owned and we continually encourage our owners to make the needed upgrades that you mentioned. Currently, many are updating the TV's in their condos. Our maintenance team is also currently working on replacing the shower floors in several of the units. We... More 

Level Contributor
71 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our unit was almost perfect. The standard of cleaning and organization was very impressive. We found the unit to meet our needs perfectly. 2 bedroom/2bath. Spacious storage for those travelling with a lot of luggage. Washer/dryer within. Full (beautifully cleaned) kitchen with dishwasher. Nice little (small) balcony with bistro table/chairs. A/C unit was very good and we were always able... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TravelingT137
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Tuscana Resort, I am so glad you found the condo units almost perfect, clean and met your needs. I am sorry about the noise that you experienced. I wish you had reported this to our front desk so it could have been addressed during your stay. We hope... More 

geelong vic
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great weeks stay at Tuscana. We were in a 3bdrm apartment - like a house ! Kitchen, dining room, TV room, laundry, etc. Championsgate is a lovely little community with a great supermarket & good restaurants. Easy access up & down hwy 4 to all the Orlando attractions. Our room was fine - not the Hyatt but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sallyhigg
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review on our Tuscana Resort. I am glad you found it "your home away from home". As you stated, we are a self-catering resort and a value with all of the amenities you mentioned. We do have an approved ticket agency we recommend but you can also buy your tickets directly from our website. We... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

There was a problem with the keys to the appartment. The whole time. Sheets and pillows where missing at late arrival. Part of the family had no sheets and pillows the first night. Not good accomadation for handicap either.

Helpful?
3 Thank Eysteinn J
DOSTUS, Director of Sales at Tuscana Resort Orlando by Aston, responded to this review

I am sorry you didn't have a pleasant stay with us. Extra sheets and pillows for the sleeper sofa should have been in the closet of the master bedroom. We also have 24 hour security that can assist and provide these items if missing from a room. We do have a limited handicapped accessible rooms which are on a request... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

273 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (258)
Viewed
Room/suite (59)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (40)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davenport
11.0 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
9.6 mi away
Caribe Royale All Suite Hotel & Convention Center
15.9 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#17 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate
4.9 mi away
Bahama Bay Resort & Spa Orlando
7.6 mi away
The Fountains at ChampionsGate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay