We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,627 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,478: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

This is our second time staying here this year. This time we brought our two kids and my mom. We reserved a family room, but once we got there decided to upgrade to a Loft. The family room is great for three kids and two adults. Other than that I would go for a Loft or bigger. They are spacious,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer H
Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I came to the beach for a quick overnight weekend trip with the family. I was a little worried about our stay since we have not stayed here before but everything was excellent. The room was clean and there are a lot of things to do with the family right on property. Nice big pool with towels provided and a... More 

Helpful?
Thank newspaper1994
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thanks so much, for your kind review we are happy to know you had an excellent time with us, we are looking forward to see you and family soon, have an excllent day More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

I was so worried about this hotel . I almost considered not staying after reading all the negative reviews. Well it's really a 2 star hotel we are only here for one night. It was clean , very outdated, room lacked working outlets and bathroom was something to be desired. The beds are really uncomfortable like sleeping on concrete. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank SHATON R
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We are sorry for your unsatisfactory stay if you u have any questions or concerns please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you Front Desk More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Very old, clean, but really needs remodeling. Hair dryer started smoking and burned out and microwave smelled like someone burned popcorn or coffee in it. We are 55+ age range, better suited for younger spring break crowd. The beach was right behind us in the 500 area rooms, so that was very convenient to walk to. The 1st floor doesn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia M
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We do apologize for the unsatisfactory room. We will be undergoing full room renovations which will fix all of these issues. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Front Desk More 

Naples, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

DO NOT WASTE YOU R MONEY IN HERE! Have waited 20 mins for drink 35 for food Black and blue burger from frozen meat onions rings are coated so thick in batter u can't eat them nachos chips are so over done it's a shame now the drinks pitiful. AS I SAID DNT WASTE MONEY HERE ur better off to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Shelby E
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We do apologize for the unsatisfactory service . We will be adressinf the issue with the restaurant supervisor . If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Front Desk More 

MI
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We will not return. The main issue is the bathroom; it is mucky and grimy. At some point a bathroom just needs to be updated. We did look at the beach front rooms which were in better condition, but not worth the additional money. We were in Cocoa Beach for one night. If we had not booked through a pre-paid... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank BonnieMi
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We do apologize for the unsatisfactory room and restaurant service . We will be undergoing full room renovations which will fix all of these issues also we will adress this issues with the restaurant supervisor. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Front Desk More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Well I wouldn't come back. We had read some of the not good reviews but thought we could hack it as we'd only be here a night. But the room was awful ( the ones around the pool are outdated and grubby and smell bad) so we got upgraded to one in sea facing chalet block which had been recently... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We are sorry about the unsatisfactory room butIf you have any questions or concerns please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you Front Desk More 

Goochland, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Room a little cramped, but the amenities were great. Coffee maker, refridegerator and microwave in room as well as desk. Break fast bar, pool, weight room and bar with private beach access as well as tiki bar. Reasonable price. Free secure Wi-Fi.

Helpful?
Thank Jimmie B
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review we are are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the many amenities we have to offer. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you Front Desk More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I took my daughter for a short 16th birthday trip and wanted to check out the hotel because we have two cruises planned. The outside of the hotel besides the lobby portion could use some cleaning/updating, but once you get into the room, it is very clean and I loved that our room had a record player with some albums.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tracey1827
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We are ghappy to hear that you were able to enjoy the many amenities we have to offer we are looking foward to see you and your family with soon have an excllent day . Thank you Front Desk More 

Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Went here with my niece and her kids and my grandson.. The rooms were not that great but the amenities made up for the rooms.. The pool , fire pits and hot tub was wonderful☀️. The short walk from the room to the beach was perfect🌊. The buffet breakfast was awesome... I'm ready to go back

Helpful?
Thank collins65
DustinS389, Front Office Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! We are sorry about the unsatisfactory room you had but are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the many amenities we have to offer. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you Front Desk Supervisor Dan M More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

884 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (831)
Viewed
Room/Suite (158)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (124)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (122)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (319)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.3 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#20 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 472 reviews
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
1.6 mi away
Inn at Cocoa Beach
Inn at Cocoa Beach
#1 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 759 reviews
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Listen to the soothing waves of the Atlantic Ocean & sink your toes into our white sand beach at the oceanfront Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida Hotel, the finest in Cocoa Beach accommodations. Soak up the sun at our Cocoa Beach Florida resort as you relax beside the largest hotel pool in Cocoa Beach. Kids will have an adventure in our kid-friendly Pirate Ship themed pool. Oh, the choices to make, white sand and boogie boards or wacky water cannons! Adventure seekers will love the challenge of many onsite water sport activities including surfing lessons. The best of Cocoa Beach is just outside your Cocoa Beach, FL, hotel room or one of many spacious suites. Connection to the business world is never far with complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The only decision you will need to make is business suit or bathing suit . This spacious oceanfront hotel in Cocoa Beach Fl is located only 7 miles from Port Canaveral and 17 miles from Kennedy Space Center. While in town be sure to visit Ron Jon s Surf Shop, historic Cocoa Village, the Brevard Zoo or many of the Central Florida theme parks. All are a short drive away. Look no further for a hotel in Cocoa Beach, Florida. Paradise is a click away! The Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Resort hotel is the best choice for your Cocoa Beach lodging.Florida resident discounts are available You must be 21 or older to check in! ... more   less 

Additional Information about International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Address: 1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3221
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $83 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
International Palms Resort And Conference Center Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay