We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 152: English reviews
Start your review of International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

When we arrived we thought that we agreed with most of the reviews, old, needs updating, etc. The truth came later when we were awoken with bangs on the door, fighting and screaming outside our door and to make matters worst we noticed that the lock on our door was broken and we were not secure in our room. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronilda S
Palm Bay, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

We've been coming here for years. Prices are good for the number of amenities. Staff is friendly. Location convenient to airports, port, shops and restaurants. This trip Persio T. checked us in and he was absolutely fantastic; very personable and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SomebodiesWatchingMe
About Hotel's Favorite Review
lh0ffman, Manager at International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

SomebodiesWatchingMe, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you have been coming here for years and you still enjoy coming to stay with us. Thank you for mentioning some of our amenities that we have on property as well as our staff. We hope that you continue to have an excellent stay each and...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We got there at 10am on our check in day and we did not get a room until 4pm. Instead of getting us a pool key and suggesting we enjoy the pool, bar or restaurant while waiting they never did any of those things. The fourth time when I went back to see if the room was ready I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana G
Whitehall
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is a nice clean hotel to stay in. It was well within my budget swimming pool hot tub restaurants very nice place to stay if I was to say anything I would say that it's more of for the under 40 crowd but overall it was a very clean decent place reasonably priced. And when I go back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dondi H
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have to say that I'm very please with the new management on this hotel I've been staying here for more than five years and there's been ups and downs but I have to say that I'm very happy with the new management and also with Employee Persio at the front desk. He was very nice and pleasant. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candy P
New Castle, PA
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Desk clerk Lindsey checked me in, she was great, after that everything went down hill. Room was alright a little old, but manageable. Floors were never cleaned as proven by my white socks. Stayed 3 days, room was cleaned once, parking was absolutely horrible. Had to park almost a block from my room. People visiting one of the bars on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickMalizia
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

I brought my daughter for spring break (yes I know, it's busy season) but this was all kinds of weird... so Sabrina checked us in and was great, very welcoming, explained the grounds and when everything opened and closed. When we got to our room, the door was totally jacked, and I mean even locked this thing wouldn't shut! But!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krystin R
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was worried about all the bad reviews I read after booking, much to my surprise We had a great stay, room had nice wood floors, clean, room service was good, cleaned our room everyday, sure the room could use a little updating esp in the bathroom it was a little small for a family of 4, But I was pleased...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Old, run down rooms. I was so glad to see there was no carpet on floor. Amenities look great, but we only stayed one night before a cruise so we didn't use them. Needs serious updating and a good cleaning. I don't think I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenson41
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Cheap hotel with a long parking lot walking distance of the beach. Not a very clean hotel, walls are falling apart, paint on mirrors, low water pressure, beds are horribly uncomfortable, doors don't lock properly had to push a table and chair to keep our door closed. They give you 1 hand towel, 1 wash cloth and a floor mat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TTAC17
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

176 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (124)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
3:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.3 mi away
Cocoa Beach Suites
Cocoa Beach Suites
#17 of 31 in Cocoa Beach
564 reviews
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Listen to the soothing waves of the Atlantic Ocean & sink your toes into our white sand beach at the oceanfront Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida Hotel, the finest in Cocoa Beach accommodations. Soak up the sun at our Cocoa Beach Florida resort as you relax beside the largest hotel pool in Cocoa Beach. Kids will have an adventure in our kid-friendly Pirate Ship themed pool. Oh, the choices to make, white sand and boogie boards or wacky water cannons! Adventure seekers will love the challenge of many onsite water sport activities including surfing lessons. The best of Cocoa Beach is just outside your Cocoa Beach, FL, hotel room or one of many spacious suites. Connection to the business world is never far with complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The only decision you will need to make is business suit or bathing suit . This spacious oceanfront hotel in Cocoa Beach Fl is located only 7 miles from Port Canaveral and 17 miles from Kennedy Space Center. While in town be sure to visit Ron Jon s Surf Shop, historic Cocoa Village, the Brevard Zoo or many of the Central Florida theme parks. All are a short drive away. Look no further for a hotel in Cocoa Beach, Florida. Paradise is a click away! The Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Oceanfront Resort hotel is the best choice for your Cocoa Beach lodging.Florida resident discounts are available You must be 21 or older to check in! ... more   less 

Additional Information about International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach

Address: 1300 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3221
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $77 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Palms Resort And Conference Center Cocoa Beach
International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach Florida
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and other travelers.
53 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (53)

Questions? Get answers from International Palms Resort & Conference Center Cocoa Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Everybody I talked to about the rooms said they were noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles MickMalizia, 5 days ago | Read review
“Ask for first floor”
 of 5 bubbles grega229, 1 week ago | Read review
“If you do, get a renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles kristen1971, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Non smoking”
 of 5 bubbles stever2399, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“If you stay in the rooms in the middle it closer to the water park and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles noonlatte, 2 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question