We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,065 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 957: English reviews
Mauldin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is a motel you go to for a good nights sleep. We had a king room which was very roomy and quiet. Bed was very comfortable. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful when called upon. The location was convenient. The views out of the window were of other motels and condos or overlooking the inside of the surf... More 

Helpful?
Thank William F
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

After checking out of a run down sketchy hotel early and trying to find a last minute hotel we were so sure our vacation was ruined but it was amazing to find 4 points! Checked us right in, 10 min after we booked online, gave us amazing welcome gifts (used the coozie and sunglasses) our room was amazing, price was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Keri O
Smithville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Everyone on the staff was tremendously helpful and friendly...Absolutely the best stay at any hotel EVER! Robert answered all my questions with a smile and firm handshake!!!! The food at the restaurant was mouth watering and restaurant was clean. I would recommend this hotel and restaurant to anyone for a family outing or just a weekend stay!

Helpful?
Thank Pacman_cowboy
Kingwood
Level Contributor
121 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on a pre & post cruise visit. There was a few mishaps but the customer service recovery was well worth it. The team of employees (Sean, Jessie, Theresa, & manager Robert) were awesome! Service was rendered right away & with a smile. The hotel is in a very good location, the area is safe & clean, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tamieko B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I called the hotel directly in late July to inquire about rates for airline employees. I was transferred to their reservations department and made a reservation on the phone. Book two nights get one free. The reservation was supposed to be charged to my card then and the email they sent me confirming the reservation even stated so much. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank BigFellor
Robert A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about your experience here at the Four Points. We are truly sorry that you had such trouble getting checked in to the hotel and that you did not receive stay over service on Saturday. We have shared and reviewed your concerns with our housekeeping team. We definitely hope that you will give us another... More 

Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The highlight was the aquarium...but that didn't even come close to making up for 2 nights of very little sleep because of a/c malfunctions that were never actually fixed, hairs in the bathtub, being bitten during the night, dirty sheets, and an overall negative experience. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.

Helpful?
Thank laurenesq
Weatherford, Texas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the third time we've stayed at the Sheraton Cocoa Beach and continue to enjoy the location and service (ask for Robert on the phone or at the front desk - he is fantastic at his job). The hotel is definitely in need of updating more so than ever but lucky for everyone, that is exactly what is happening.... More 

Helpful?
Thank forensiclisa
Robert A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate hearing when we do things well. I will pass along your comments to Robert and Dan. They are both excellent at customer service! Just to clarify, our renovation will be complete by the end of October! Hope to see you again soon! More 

Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for 2 nights and found the hotel comfortable and well located. It is 5 min. on foot from the beach, and approx. 20 min. from the NASA Kennedy Airspace Center. Perfect to combine both!! The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank Delphine G
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank goodness the front desk staff was nice because the stay was disappointing. The room shower had mold in it and the shampoo dispenser leaked on its own. Also a lightbulb (1 or 4) was out in the sink area. Room accommodated 4 but only had 3 bath towels. TV remote buttons stuck and it took a bit of time... More 

Helpful?
Thank jpiper32819
Spring, TX
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked a room using points. When I got to the hotel my room was not ready, waited 2 hours to get to my room, it was wrong room type and the lock to the door did not work. I was told they would send wine to say sorry, the wine never came. The bed is old and needs to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank BrightonladySpring
Robert A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach, responded to this review

We are truly sorry that you found the room to be unacceptable. We will certainly investigate the concerns you have raised regarding the door lock and the bed. Regarding the wine service, we did attempt to reach you to deliver the wine on several occasions. Sorry we could not connect with you during the day to deliver that service. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

490 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (245)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (102)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (229)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (5)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (38)
Viewed
Standard King Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)
Viewed
Whirlpool Suite (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cocoa Beach hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
0.2 mi away
Inn at Cocoa Beach
Inn at Cocoa Beach
#1 of 32 in Cocoa Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 759 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cocoa Beach Cape Canaveral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy casual dining in the Shark Pit Bar & Grill, under our 50 foot skylight atrium & 40 foot water wall. Watch sharks & tropical fish in our 5,600 gallon saltwater aquarium, or our 13 Plasma HDTVs. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach

Address: 4001 N Atlantic Ave, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931-3507
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Cocoa Beach
Price Range: $121 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Cocoa Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach Hotel Cocoa Beach
4 Points By Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Four Points Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach Sheraton
Cocoa Beach Four Points
Four Points Sheraton Cocoa Beach
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cocoa Beach
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cocoa Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay