We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont
See the most recent reviews
Showing 313: English reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is 100% smoke free, clean, easily accessible to local shopping, food and site seeing. Security and area seemed good. Breakfast was great like golden corral, bicuits,gravy,sausage, eggs, danishes, bagels, toast, fresh bananas, pears apples,grapes, strawberry, oatmeal, ceral (3 types), mini waffles (2 flavors) and of course all the condiments needed for any of these foods. We traveled with an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoover37
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Hoover37, thank you so very much for the wonderful review you have left for us here on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate it and we hope to have you stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to the area.

North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed December 21, 2016

We stayed here 6 nights and found everything to be excellent. The staff was very courteous and the rooms were immaculate. Nice on-site gym (all the equipment worked well). It contained all of the amenities that you would need --> towels, disinfectants, water and very well kept-up. Breakfast was more than adequate. They had a morning paper for your convenience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C P
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello CP, thank you so very much for the wonderful review you left for us. We greatly appreciate it and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Kure Beach, North Carolina
Reviewed December 15, 2016 via mobile

The breakfast buffet was outstanding. Clean and a great variety. Connie was exceptionally polite and efficient. The entire hotel was head and shoulders above other Fairfield Inn we have stayed in. Good location but a little hard to fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harcoosto
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

hello Harcoosto, thank you so much for your kind words about Connie. Connie does an incredible job and is a great asset to my team. We appreciate your review and we hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Reviewed December 6, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on trip and this hotel looks brand new with latest design and decor. The breakfast is good and Connie is delightful and gives a personal service to a buffet style breakfast. Check in was easy and everything is clean. There is microwave and refrigerator in every room. I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carey C
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

Great room great service at a great price. Staff were extremely friend and helpful especially COMNIE at breakfast who insured we Had a great meal. Her service and attitude is what you normally find in high end restaurant

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeri Y
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Jeri Y, thank you for your wonderful review. Connie has been with us a very long time and she is absolutely amazing. I hope to have you stay with us again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff clean rooms recently redecorated above average hot breakfast also good selection of fruit hot and cold cereal and yogurt. We stay probably four or five nights a year beds and pillows are comfy. My only complaint is they have the cheapest toilet paper

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belinda K
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Belinda K, thank you so very much for this great review you have left for us. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Weston, Florida
Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

The hotel and room were excellent with a good and bad internet experience. The bad is I had issues with the wireless access. Using the app Ookla Speedtest on my iPhone and iPad failed to run. Wth the wireless access I could not use YouTube nor much of anything. However, they do have an internet cable which I hooked up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Steve W, thank you so very much for the review you have left for us. I appreciate your feedback on the internet and I will look into it further to see why it is running so slow. I hope to have you stay with us again in the future whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 9, 2016

I stayed at this hotel with my partner for 1 night before a running event taking place in Clermont. I didn't have particularly high expectations as we were just staying for a quite overnight trip as part of our holiday, but I was quite impressed by the size of the room and the bed as well. It was all very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RebeccaP1994
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello RebeccaP1994, thank you for your detailed review on our Hotel. We appreciate the Feedback. I am actively working on fixing the Air conditioners that are loud. Again thank you for your review and I hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Clermont.

Medina, Ohio
Reviewed November 6, 2016

this hotel was well above expectations in every way. the room was large and well appointed. the staff was friendly and attentive. the grounds were clean and well stocked. if you are visiting the Clermont area for any reason, this hotel should head your list of places to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank casinofaux
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Casinofaux, thank you so very much for the very nice review you have left for us. We greatly appreciate it and we hope to have you stay with us again whenever your tarvels bring you back to Clermont.

Dexter
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Had a wonderful stay just recently, at this hotel. Very clean both inside and out. Our room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and the location is great! A nice variety for morning breakfast, coffee offered all day long, restaurants and shopping nearby. The pool area was welcoming and clean. I was in the travel industry for many...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marina K
T M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this review

Hello Marina K., thank you so much for this fantastic review you have left here on Trip Advisor about our Hotel. We really appreciate it and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again the next time you are in Clermont again.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Clermont hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Clermont
14.2 mi away
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
Quality Inn Maingate West
Quality Inn Maingate West
#6 of 17 in Clermont
307 reviews
2.4 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clermont
8.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
Days Inn & Suites Clermont
#10 of 17 in Clermont
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated in 2015 ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont

Address: 1750 Hunt Trace Blvd, Clermont, FL 34711-5259
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Clermont
Price Range: $134 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Marriott so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont Hotel Clermont
Fairfield Inn And Suites Clermont
Fairfield Inn Clermont
Fairfield Clermont
Clermont Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Mountain View, Arkansas
11 months ago
Mountain View, Arkansas
11 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Our room has king bed which seems not as spacious as it should be (more like a queen plus) and a sleeper sofa which is more soft than firm.”
 of 5 bubbles TMHBoston, yesterday | Read review
“We had family on 3 different floors including the 1st floor. All rooms were great.”
 of 5 bubbles jeff381, 3 days ago | Read review
“We had room 321, close to the elevator, very quiet. However they are pet friendly on the first floor only.”
 of 5 bubbles gourmand47, Feb 10, 2017 | Read review
“All rooms were convenient to elevator and stairs. Didn't notice any noise anywhere in hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 898cp, Dec 21, 2016 | Read review
“We went for a king and the bed was huge!”
 of 5 bubbles RebeccaP1994, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question