We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Beach Club at Anna Maria

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Beach Club at Anna Maria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 65: English reviews
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My sister had a beach wedding on Anna Maria Island and my daughter and I stayed here. It was a beautiful little resort and just across the street from the Gulf and beautiful sunsets. The apartment was very clean and had all the amenities you could want. I will definitely come back!

Helpful?
Thank sdun05
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2016

The place is nice, clean and right across the street (blind corner) from the beach access - maybe 100 steps?? So perfect. Management office staff was very helpful, but unfortunately could lot relocate us to another room - The place was packed. Even though recently renovated with good appliances, updated bathroom and nice furnishings, you cannot get a good night... More 

Helpful?
Thank G T
RVAFlorida, Manager at Beach Club at Anna Maria, responded to this review

We were disappointed to hear of this recent guests stay at The Beach Club at Anna Maria. As the guest mentions, we were at full capacity during their stay and despite our efforts had nowhere to move this guest. For future, we suggest guests contact us directly if they wish to reserve a specific room or room type so we... More 

Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

The rooms are big, have everything you need in the kitchen plus clean and great décor. Pool area is nice and is walking distance to the beach. In the evenings they have a deck perfect for drinks and to watch the sunset, A+

Helpful?
Thank Myra S
Valrico, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2016

As we arrived on a Monday the office was closed. All arrangements had been made prior to our arrival via a phone call and the keys and condo information were waiting for us. The condo was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. Beach chairs, towels and a beach umbrella were already in our condo and ready to be utilized. The only... More 

Helpful?
Thank regd3
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2016 via mobile

Came for to visit for the weekend. We stayed in room #7 on the first floor. Room was small and quaint, very comfortable for a weekend stay. Room offered a full kitchen with stainless steel appliances, queen sized Murphy bed, stackable washer and dryer combo, beautiful tiled bathroom with great lighting. We also enjoyed watching the flat screen tv as... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nate C
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
139 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2016

We stayed here for only two nights in a studio, in between moving somewhere else for ten days. while the property itself is in a good location, close to beach, and the rooms are updated, it is quite noisy. we could hear people on both sides of us late at night and early in the morning. the murphy bed is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Deb R
St Pete Beach
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

I got an efficent room very clean and great appliances. The only thing was a little disappointing was the size of the pool it looked larger then it was,Beach was right across the street they provided beach chairs, umbrella which was great. The trolly was also convent ran every 20 min into town for music & food I think it's... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sherry M A
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

I loved everything about our 1 bedroom apartment. It was clean and comfortable. Megan at the desk was awesome. The maids were amazing. I will definitely stay here again. Directly across from the beach, 1 mile from the Cortez bridge and just a bit farther to the bridge street district. We walked everywhere, and slept well in the comfy bed.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2016

I am accustomed to renting condos for my travel plans, and was pleasantly surprised when I found out that this little complex also included a limited daily maid service. So I got the best of both worlds - some hotel style treatment along with a fully equipped condo with full kitchen and even a washer/dryer! Not many small condo properties... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2016

We were shocked when the hotel gave us a room with a murphy bed with very little back support. When we said we couldn't sleep on such a bed, they moved us to a room with a queen bed, but charged over $50 a night above what we had paid through Hotwire! We thought they could have simply given us... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank NOTLTraveler
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bradenton Beach
0.5 mi away
Cedar Cove Resort & Cottages
Cedar Cove Resort & Cottages
#2 of 15 in Holmes Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 856 reviews
0.4 mi away
Silver Surf Gulf Beach Resort
Silver Surf Gulf Beach Resort
#3 of 12 in Bradenton Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 512 reviews
0.3 mi away
Anna Maria Island Dream Inn
Anna Maria Island Dream Inn
#12 of 12 in Bradenton Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Queen's Gate Resort
Queen's Gate Resort
#6 of 12 in Bradenton Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 158 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tradewinds Beach Resort
Tradewinds Beach Resort
#4 of 12 in Bradenton Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 354 reviews
0.9 mi away
BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort
BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort
#2 of 12 in Bradenton Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Beach Club at Anna Maria has all the amenities of a large resort with the added benefits of a private, uncrowded hideaway. Decorated using clean lines and fresh colors, all while remaining inviting and engaging, this resort includes all that is signature to RVA. Each unit features a full-size kitchen, private washer and dryer, large flat-screen plasma TVs, modern decor, granite countertops and pillow top mattresses qualifying it as a gold-rated property using property quality standards.The extravagant lifestyle doesn't stop there - with beach access directly across the street, imagine lazing your days away relaxing in the warm sunshine all while burrowing your toes in the warm sandy beach. At night, open your windows and let the warm Gulf breezes and sounds of crashing waves lull you to sleep. For luxurious accommodations on Anna Maria Island, the only choice is The Beach Club. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beach Club at Anna Maria

Address: 2201 Gulf Dr N, Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, FL 34217-2282
Location: United States > Florida > Anna Maria Island > Bradenton Beach
Price Range: $189 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Beach Club at Anna Maria 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Beach Club at Anna Maria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beach Club At Anna Maria Hotel Bradenton Beach
Beach Club At Anna Maria Anna Maria Island/Bradenton Beach, FL
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay