We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach Club at Anna Maria

2201 Gulf Dr N, Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, FL 34217-2282
Sold out for these dates from our partners.
Contact accommodation for availability. There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (25)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (3)


The Beach Club at Anna Maria has all the amenities of a large resort with the added benefits of a private, uncrowded hideaway. Decorated using clean lines and fresh colors, all while remaining inviting and engaging, this resort includes all that is signature to RVA. Each unit features a full-size kitchen, private washer and dryer, large flat-screen plasma TVs, modern decor, granite countertops and pillow top mattresses qualifying it as a gold-rated property using property quality standards.The extravagant lifestyle doesn't stop there - with beach access directly across the street, imagine lazing your days away relaxing in the warm sunshine all while burrowing your toes in the warm sandy beach. At night, open your windows and let the warm Gulf breezes and sounds of crashing waves lull you to sleep. For luxurious accommodations on Anna Maria Island, the only choice is The Beach Club.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Seating area
DVD / CD player
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Good to know
Languages Spoken
83Reviews10Q+A25Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 22
  • 15
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed in Orlando for 2 weeks then stayed at Anna Maria for 3 nights. The Beach Club was very basic accommodation. It was clean but still felt it needed a re vamp. Glad we only stayed for 3 nights. Don’t forget to bring your washing detergent as you don’t get clean towels..... !!!
Read more
I would definitely recommend staying here to others. Entire condo was updated, granite counter tops, nice furniture & appliances. The bed wasn't the best, left me sore but it was not the worse bed i ever slept on either. Just don't expect much. The condo was clean for the most part, we did find an item under the bed from a previous renter. The bed also had crumbs so we preferred to wash the bed sheets in the washer/dryer in the room (a nice perk). All staff encountered were very friendly & helpful. The pool is smaller but big enough for a few people at a time. Hot tub was also nice. Enjoyed the free use of beach chairs & umbrella. The beach is seriously a 90 second walk away! As other reviews mentioned it is located on a blind curb, but you can walk a few steps down and easily safely cross the street. Very quiet beach with great views. I would not hesitate to book a return trip to the Beach Club.
Read more
Response from RVAFlorida, Manager at Beach Club at Anna Maria
Responded Sep 10, 2019
Thank you, we would love to have you back!
Read more
We stayed at Club Bamboo in a last minute pinch. Rooms are very hard to find on the island during February. It was just okay. Way over priced for the aging facility. No frills. Small bathroom, no laundry facilities, no maid service.
Read more
Clean and roomy living facility. All utensils you could possibly need to make a meal in the kitchen. Because of the adjoining rooms you do hear neighbors. The bathroom fan turned on helps decrease noise.
Read more
I am NOT a germophobe. But, when coming to this resort.. I had very high hopes... that did start off GREAT. The kitechen was beautiful, there was a great seating place and dinner table, and the bedroom looked to be in good condition as well as the bathroom. After spending only a couple of hours we noticed many things that were disturbing in terms of cleansing. There was a towel hung up on the back of the bathroom door (we didnt put it there and it was clearly dirty with stains, the trash was not emptied, there were mold in one of the bowls in the cabinent, AND there were crumbs ALL over the "clean" folded sheets. To top it all off, we found a DEAD LIZARD INSIDE THE ROOM! On the other hand, the outside of the place looks decent and they do have a pretty nice looking balcony roof top space where you can sit up and listen to the ocean that is right across the street. They also do have a pool and jucuzzi that was great to be in and was very relaxing. Unfortunately if you've been reading, the noises around the building are CRAZY. I woke up at 7 am to a bunch of ladies basically screaming in their rooms after we were told to keep quiet. Not to mention that were were told not to take our two pets.. that are a rabbit and hamster WHEN WE SAY A BIG DOG TWO DOORS DOWN. WOULDN'T RECOMMEND! Go right across the street from thisd place to the Anna Maria Island Inn. I have been there too and it was WONDERFUL.
Read more
Response from RVAFlorida, Manager at Beach Club at Anna Maria
Responded Sep 10, 2019
We were disappointed in this guests' recent experience. We kindly remind guests that we are in a tropical environment, and therefore lizards are a part of our natural environment. Also pets are strictly prohibited, and anyone caught with them is and was asked to leave the premises. A member of our management team is reaching out to offer the appropriate apology for the items listed.
Read more
$167 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
beach club at anna maria hotel bradenton beach
United StatesFloridaAnna Maria IslandBradenton Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing