We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs

GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

773 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 679: English reviews
Newburgh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel offers free breakfast, friendly staff, and clean rooms. Very satisfied with our stay. A short drive to the beach (less than 10 minutes). By the way, the pillows on the bed? what are they? Amazing! Best pillow I've ever slept on. When I stayed, this hotel was undergoing construction - every room is being updated, looking forward to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Georgia B
Saint Augustine, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel is in dire need of a makeover. The carpets are dirty, and the wallpaper is dingy and depressing. Also, my room had not been cleaned well at all. There was toothpaste in one of the glasses in the bathroom, and it remained that way for my entire stay. Hair all over the floor in the bathroom, and I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lorrie W
HWSBonitaManager, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

Dear Lorrie W., Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you chose our hotel during your recent stay in the area and we apologize for the housekeeping problems you experienced. Unclean rooms are not typical at our hotel and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will make every effort to ensure our rooms meet the highest... More 

west palm beach, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was going under construction which we were not told about at time of booking. There was no hotel lobby. The carpet in the hallway was filthy! our room was infront of the laundry room and the window was the parking lot. without warning , right in the middle of taking a shower ,the water shut off.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Shan K
HWSBonitaManager, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

Shan K., Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the cleanliness of the hotel and the water issue. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests and I apologize we fell short. I am working with our staff to prevent this from... More 

Romrod, Germany
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dark and dingy halls, hotel under construction, poor design in air conditioning, ripped hallway carpeting, only one elevator and is being used by construction, breakfast just usual stuff but not as good as most. THIS JUST CAN'T BE A HILTON!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank DARMLR1964
HWSBonitaManager, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

DARMLR1964, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience throughout the hotel. We are receiving a full renovation that will address your concerns... More 

Delaware, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent facilities and service during our stay. The location was very convenient to a family wedding. Surrounding area provided good shopping and restaurant locations. Would definitely stay here again when in area!

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank John B
HWSBonitaManager, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

John B, Thank you for sharing such a great review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and most importantly we are so happy you felt at home! We hope to see you in the future to share the excitement of our renovated hotel after September of this year. As always we wish you the happiest and safest travels! Yours in... More 

Mcdonough, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was very good except for some minor issues. The staff was very helpful and professional. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. There are a few issues with maintenance such as broken toilet screws and stove tops that won't stay hot/on but maintenance as a whole is very good. The outside amenities stay clean and there was enough parking spaces.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Andre C
Ray M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

Dear Andre C, Thank you for staying with us during 4th of July weekend. We are sorry about the few issues that you had and we really appriaciate you're feedback. We hope to see you soon when you return to Bonita Springs. Kind Regards More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great property with good breakfast and location. Great pool area with grills so you can have a family bar-b-q afternoon after spending most of the day at the beach. Good size rooms with small kitchens.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank javiero353
Ray M, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

Hello javiero353, We are very glad you had such a positive experience during you're stay with us. We hope to see you real soon. Hope you have a wonderful weekend. More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We liked the setup of the room with the kitchen area and separate bedroom. The room had 2 full beds that felt like a twin with 2 adults using it. I will never get a room with full beds ever again. Other than that the room was great.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank reneecE7537MK
HWSBonitaManager, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! It is my desire that every guest have an exceptional stay. Your satisfaction is very important to my team and we try hard to make sure that we not only meet your expectations but we exceed them! We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Yours... More 

Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at another Homewood Suites earlier in the week and this one was such a disappointment compared to the other. It's older, the hallways smelled. The dishwasher in room leaked to the point that a bath towel was saturated to keep water up. When maintenance was called he told us it was because we used too much soap - the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Barbara T
HWSBonitaManager, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

Barbara T, Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your stay with us. We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay at this location was very nice we had the two bedroom suite with a total of 3 queen beds. We had plenty of room for the kids to spread out for their own space. The breakfast was not to bad, I enjoyed the waffles. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank claudeb311
HWSBonitaManager, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We are so happy you and your family felt at home! We sincerely value your business and loyalty. We look forward to your next stay with us and we will make sure we have our waffle makers hot and ready for you :)... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

190 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (134)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonita Springs
Trianon Bonita Bay
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Hyatt Coconut Plantation
#3 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs

Address: 8901 Highland Woods Blvd., Bonita Springs, FL 34135 (Formerly The Inn at The Springs)
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Price Range: $96 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Hotel At The Springs
At The Springs Bonita
Hotel Bonita Springs
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Bonita Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay