We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SpringHill Suites Boca Raton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

348 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 313: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
 Click to rate
Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel is certainly not the newest or most recently renovated in the Springhill family. However, breakfast service is pleasant and plentiful, service from the front desk and housekeeping teams is consistently outstanding. I have no complaints - a good visit!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJ F
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and the service provided to you during your stay. I am very proud of our team and I am happy that they tread you so well. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Stuart Levy Area General Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I flew in town to celebrate my 50th Birthday and could not have been happier with the location, the staff, and the hospitality that surrounded me. From the GM "Stu" to the front desk staff and maids, everyone went out of there way to make my stay perfect. The location of this hotel is perfect as well. Located right next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrianneMarie425
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Wow; thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review. I am thrilled to hear how well you were taken care of by our team and we enjoyed hosting you for your birthday. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Stuart Levy Area General Manager

Loganville, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very typical Springhill Suites. Good location to I-95 and Boca itself. I stayed at the end of January so it's in season and the place was packed. There for 3 days of business. Everything was fine with my room. Can't really complain about much. Free breakfast was pretty typical. All and all. I would stay again. I will say you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrokerBob
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting your 4-star review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I am happy that you would stay with us again. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Stuart Levy Area General Manager

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a former Embassy Suites property in an office park location. It's clean and decent. Very nice and accommodating staff, but the property feels old school, and I personally don't like the layout of the rooms, which feel dark and a little claustrophobic. Nothing special here, but fine for a quick business trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nymark2015
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your review. However, I believe you reviewed the wrong property. We are a new build Marriott SpringHill Suites and we were never another brand. I am thinking that you may have stayed at either the Embassy Suites or the older Ramada next-door to us. I can see how this may have been mixed up as we...

Oceanside, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We can sum our stay[s] ...in one word...IMPECABLE... Kudos to FLORENCE , LEIGH and JOSEPH ... hotel is right off I95,,, walking distance to a few restaurants..close to the beaches ...easy access to Town Center, Delray , Boyton...straight ride to FT.Lauderdale Hollywood International Airport and West Palm Beach Internatinal Airport...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heartyap
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review. I am thrilled to hear how well Florence, Leigh and Joseh took care of you. I will share with my entire team and we hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Stuart Levy Area General Manager

Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Finding a nice hotel at a reasonable cost can be a challenge in this part of Florida, but this Spring Hill Suites fits the bill. The staff is very attentive, the rooms are clean and spacious with all the amenities you want for a brief or extended stay. My suite had two flat screen TVs (one in the sitting area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joe_attaboy
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Wow; thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your suite was equipped so well. Regarding the HD channels, we are in the process of upgrading our entire system and it should be operational shortly. We will have dozens more HD channels for your viewing pleasure. Thank...

Johns Creek, Georgia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here for the weekend while my kid was in a lacrosse camp. Used to live in the area and it looked convenient to where we needed to be for the weekend. The staff were all very nice and helpful. They found my daughter's iPad we left there and mailed it back to me. The hotel itself was desperately in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pjs678
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy to hear that our team treated you so well. We are all about service! I am sorry that you do not like the style of our recently renovated rooms. We always make sure that our hotel is up to date and "fresh". All of...

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

Bed was good, too. Only negative was an awkward TV selection. Very few channels in HD and the major broadcast networks were all in standard def. Not a major issue for sure, but a definite annoyance on the day of 4 NFL playoff games.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulieGA
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I am so pleased to hear that you found your bed to be comfortable. However, I do apologize for the limited selection of the HD channels. We are in the process of upgrading our entire system which will include all new HD viewing. Thank you once again and...

Marathon, Florida
Reviewed January 11, 2017

Absolutely the worst place I have ever stayed in my life. Staff was absolutely terrible. This was not a kid friendly place or customer friendly establishment. I will never stay at this location again and I am a Marriot Rewards member.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StephanieIrvinRN
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I do see that you stayed with us in August, 2016. I understand that you were upset because we charged you for smoking in your room. Please understand that all Marriott Hotels are smoke-free and we had to put your room out of order so that we could sanitize it for the next guest. As...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed January 10, 2017

Stayed here one night last minute because it had the best rates for all Marriott properties in Boca. The man at the desk was very nice and told me everything I needed to know. The room was nice, bed was so so, but I am picky when it comes to beds. I would say it was not terrible. I liked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jtrig1
Stu_Levy, Area General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our breakfast to have a nice variety. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon. Sincerely, Stuart Levey Area General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
1.7 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
602 reviews
1.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,367 reviews
2.7 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
892 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,015 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The SpringHill Suites Boca Raton is the ideal hotel for business, family vacations, or romantic getaways. Located in Boca Raton, Florida, the SpringHill Suites is within minutes of several local businesses and championship golf courses like Broken Sound Golf Course. You will be sure to enjoy outstanding service and amenities at the SpringHill Suites Boca Raton. Our suites are 25% larger than the traditional hotel room giving you space to relax and enjoy your trip. Other amenities for you to enjoy include an outdoor pool, Free Wifi, Complimentary Hot Breakfast, and 24 Hour Fitness Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Boca Raton

Address: 5130 NW 8th Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8238
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: $169 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott and Travelocity so you can book your SpringHill Suites Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Springhill Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Boca Raton
#6 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#10 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Boca Raton staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Ontario, Canada
Suffolk County, New York, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Boca Raton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms overlooking Pool area are more desirable.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianneMarie425, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Any room...Any floor”
 of 5 bubbles heartyap, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“I stayed on the highest floor. But I'm sure they're all nice. The area is quiet, so I'm sure any room would be fine.”
 of 5 bubbles joe_attaboy, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Stay somewhere else until they refresh this property”
 of 5 bubbles pjs678, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Train tracks close to the hotel on the east side. Not an issue for us. If you are a light sleeper, choose a room facing the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles lukec477, Jan 1, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question