We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1950 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431-7353
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$152
View deal
Booking.com
$152
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
$151
View deal
Hotels.com$152
Travelocity$152
Trip.com$161
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (190)
Room & Suite (63)
Pool & Beach (37)

About

#8 of 30 hotels in Boca Raton
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.3
Value
4.1
Discover the Wyndham Boca Raton, a boutique-style retreat that offers our guests a unique and relaxing ambiance. Designed for the leisure and the business traveler alike, our comfortable room and suite accommodations are equally suited for work or play. The Wyndham Boca cares about the health and well-being of our guests while traveling and we have created an atmosphere that allows for healthy dining options, fitness training and yoga practices, and of course, lounging by the beautiful pool and tropical courtyard.Enjoy dining at its best at the Farmer's Table--a fresh, healthy, delicious menu or at the award-winning RED, the Steakhouse.Our staff truly wants your experience to be one you will remember. Consider us your home away from home.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Green
Languages Spoken
English, German, Hungarian
Hotel links
1860Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 875
  • 514
  • 270
  • 118
  • 83
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
kimblazejoseph wrote a review Sep 20
La Grange, Illinois2 contributions
close to FAU which is why I chose this hotel, very clean and the staff is always very nice and accommodating-The pool area is nice and has plenty of chairs, the restaurant/bar on site was good-Parking included with your stay also
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ronnie wrote a review Jul 2022
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania2 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
This is my fav spot in the Boca Area. I've stayed here every time I'm in town as well as staycations. As a Diamonds reward member I am always offered an upgrade and I love having a pool view right outside my room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Phillip DiPonio, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton
Responded Jul 26, 2022
We appreciate you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
newdaysalon wrote a review Aug 2022
Shelton, Connecticut1 contribution
My stay was for 2 nights . I wish I could have stayed longer but unfortunately it was during college check in time. I didn't know I was actually going to need more nights than expected. So, I had to relocate but will be back for all of my costs to my daughter. Thank tou
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
729hernan wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions
Cockroaches in beds! And the Supervisor, Patrick Daly is the most disrespectful and unprofessional ever seen in a hotel! Long story short: 35 minutes to register at the front desk because personnel doesn't know how to use the system and use the phone to help during the process. Then, after the first night, we woke up with COCKROACHES IN THE BEDS! My children throw up when they saw it, it was a very disgusting experience! I hope nobody has ever had that experience! Then, when I complained at the front desk, the “supervisor”, Patrick Daly was completely UNPROFESSIONAL and DISRESPECTFUL, asking me to “leave the hotel if I don't like cockroaches”. I suspect this guy was influenced by alcohol or something else because he started being very mean, aggressive, and hitting objects at the front desk when I asked for the Manager, he was absolutely out of control. To avoid any kind of incident I just left the hotel and sent an email to the management department of the hotel, and requested a full refund and explained everything, they have security cameras, so they can see what happened. I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY TO EVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL! It's the WORST hotel in Boca Raton!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel! It is the worst hotel in Boca Raton!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
tb4302022 wrote a review Aug 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia1 contribution
Room was not ready upon check in. The room was not very clean, the carpet was filthy with several stains, hair in the tub (yuck) and we could not get a good nights sleep for the first two nights as the sofa bed where our kids slept creaked so bad, we were up all night :( To add to all the issues with the “suite” there was dog poop on patio. It was so gross, we reported it to the grounds maintenance team and Patrick at the front desk and no one came to remove it. Very poor standards and management this time around. We will be very hesitant to stay there again or recommend to anyone.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Alessandro L wrote a review Aug 2022
Araraquara, SP144 contributions58 helpful votes
I know 31 countries, and this is not the type of hotel I usually stay (mainly in Dubai, Mauritius, Europe and North America itself), but I booked it because it is the closest to a dear friend that we came to visit (Military Trail in Boca Raton) - we opted for this. We are only going to sleep one night (my wife and I) so I spent the afternoon checking in and getting my room key. As I was wearing shorts and flip-flops, an attendant in a suit decided to despise me and make it difficult for me to enter; regarding check-in time, room type, etc. First he said he didn't speak Spanish when he saw my voucher, a pity, because the language was not Spanish, but we could speak in Spanish, Portuguese, Italian or French, which are languages ​​I communicate well, however, we stayed in English and once again showed little case with me, lucky that another more experienced attendant came to his rescue and located the reservation! However, the bad impression of this hotel in Boca Raton remains, which despite having good facilities, not values ​​the service, after all we are in Florida and in a city that breathes the beach! And nowadays I shouldn't have come with Porsche or shown another biggest credit card to be well served, because I paid the same price for the service as the others. I hope they train their employees better, because the brand Windham from Canada we know very well doesn't act like that, I go back to Orlando (my hometown) with the worst of impressions. Your stars do not justify your service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
James H wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
What an amazing stay. The staff was as friendly as I’ve ever encountered. I’m not sure what management is doing but they’ve put together an amazing team. They took great care of my family and took care of a mistake I made. I will never stay anywhere else when I go to Boca and Wyndham will always be my first choice anywhere I go after my experience with the Boca Raton hotel. They did it the way it should be and I’m grateful!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Gatrus wrote a review Jul 2022
Laval, Canada6 contributions13 helpful votes
Can't understand the bad reviews. excellent stay and very polite staff. Especially at reception. The room was clean and smelled good. The bathroom was neat with plenty of towels. Good job everyone !!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Phillip DiPonio, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton
Responded Jul 26, 2022
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to post a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alexaO7858IJ wrote a review Jul 2022
Florida95 contributions61 helpful votes
The rooms are modern (although they lack a microwave and a fridge that has also a small frizer), the property is clean and has a nice swimming pool. There is also a restaurant -- good but expensive. The management is totally unfriendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Phillip DiPonio, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton
Responded Jul 26, 2022
Thank you for being our guest and for posting a review. I'm happy you were able to enjoy the pool and the Farmer's Table restaurant. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you and learn more about why you feel our management is unfriendly. That is not a feeling I/we want any of our guests to have.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alan k wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Half the rooms have doors outdoors like a cheap motel. These rooms have bugs and are so dirty. The cleaning staff leave the doors open while cleaning letting in tons of bugs especially mosquitoes. Worst hotel in Boca for the money.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Phillip DiPonio, General Manager at Wyndham Boca Raton
Responded Jul 26, 2022
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do pride ourselves on our cleanliness of the hotel. We do keep doors open when our team is cleaning for their protection. Please feel free to reach out to me directly
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$153 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn boca raton, wyndham boca raton, boca raton holiday inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Wyndham Garden Hotel Boca Raton
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaBoca Raton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
184
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Wyndham Boca Raton
Which popular attractions are close to Wyndham Boca Raton?
Nearby attractions include Town Center at Boca Raton (0.6 miles), Palm Beach Confections (0.6 miles), and Total Wine Store At Boca Center (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Wyndham Boca Raton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Wyndham Boca Raton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Wyndham Boca Raton?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Wyndham Boca Raton?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Capital Grille, Seasons 52, and Abe & Louie's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wyndham Boca Raton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Wyndham Boca Raton have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Wyndham Boca Raton offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Wyndham Boca Raton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Wyndham Boca Raton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Wyndham Boca Raton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Wyndham Boca Raton?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fred C. Aiken House (1.6 miles).