We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton

GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
3400 Airport Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Special Offer
Mobile Check-In
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Fairfield Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Boston MA
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed here for a few nights while attending a high school reunion in the area. Having read reviews of others I asked for a room overlooking the airport, which is mostly for private planes. It was usually quiet with a few exceptions. I stayed on the fourth floor, which probably also helped with the lack of noise. The room... More 

Helpful?
Thank gmaofphj
The World
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

What an experience. We do not usually complain but you need to know....This way 3-week stay. Being a Platinum Member, I have received nothing but the best the Marriott chain has to offer in every division of the Marriott chain. But oh, but wait there's more....Apparently when you stay at this Marriott you can experience their worst. Upon arrival it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pablo R
WHGGuestService, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Pablo R., Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. We take each guest comment as an opportunity to grow, and as such we investigate all complaints. Upon review, you booked a room with two double beds for your stay. Unfortunately we do not have any suites... More 

Daytona Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is nice. Average- but not bad for the price. The staff could be a bit more hospitable. Rooms are good. It was a very convenient location. They had a hot breakfast every morning that was good. If you are looking to stay somewhere for an affordable price and a good location- this works well.

Helpful?
Thank Janelle C
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our recent stay at the Fairfield Inn hotel and the nearby venues at GulfStream Park and Sun Life Stadium! The hotel is located near the airport and has a nice pub close by. The hotel had a decent breakfast and a comfortable room. Someone late at night banged on our door in error.

Helpful?
Thank Ken K
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

Fine hotel. Front staff is great if a bit robotic. Alex is the man. And thanks to Jason. But one BIG problem. - WHERE IS THE ROAD LEADING TO THE HOTEL??? There's no lit signage on Airport Road to lead customers to the main entrance road. I stayed there over a week and I STILL had to really look to... More 

Helpful?
Thank DANCEshow
Richardson, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

Nothing too good or too bad about the hotel. I personally had a pleasant stay... Staff's pretty OK.. One of my colleagues moved out of hotel because he wasn't too happy with the room. I had continuous problems with the TV, which for some reason they couldn't fix, but that didn't bother me much..

Helpful?
Thank Mayank S
WHGGuestService, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Mayank S, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. My sincerest apologies that it was not a memorable experience. Typically we are told how friendly and engaging our staff is, and I am so sorry this was not what you encountered. We will review your experience to ensure it was an isolated incident.... More 

Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
137 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015

I will look for another Marriott properties in the area next time. Only one restaurant within walking distance (Tilted Kilt). The bathtub has permanent stains and needs remodeling. The sink is outside the bathroom but not enough surface area to put your still on top and not enough lighting for my wife to get make up. In face the lighting... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carltosway
WHGGuestService, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton, responded to this review

Carltosway, Thank you for taking the time to a write a review about our property. I apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfying. In addition to Tilted Kilted, Bogart's (which is part of Rapoport's Restaurant Group), is also within walking distance. It is located right above the movie theater. I apologize you were not given that as an... More 

Beverly Hills, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2015

Looking for another Marriott property, this place for the bill. They had a great Senior and Goverment rate. Very clean and out of the way. Food place within walking distance. If you're looking for a good value and stay Marriott, this will make you happy.

Helpful?
Thank ChiefWayneFl
Delray Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2015

My power went out in my house last week and I needed a place to stay for the night. I checked in around dinner time. The place was just what I expected (even though it was 130 for a weekday night) as it is right by a small airport (periodically you might hear a plane go by) Both the basic... More 

Helpful?
Thank BaltimoreMOMof1
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2015 via mobile

The place had been remodeled and looks really nice. Workout room is sufficient for a couple of people otherwise it would be a crowd. Staff is really friendly and helpful however, cleaning sometimes sucks. I had our room cleaned and towels were left out, we did not have fresh towels, my night clothes were thrown by the TV. Things were... More 

Helpful?
Thank RaquelJ505
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.0 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#3 of 26 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 stars 371 reviews
1.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton Hotel
Wyndham Boca Raton Hotel
#8 of 26 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 1,117 reviews
1.3 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#5 of 26 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 746 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Boca Raton
Hampton Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 26 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 stars 392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay