We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce
See the most recent reviews
Showing 67: English reviews
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed September 5, 2015

Spacious clean rooms. Amazing customer service. They offered sensitivity to our needs as my wife is handicapped. Delivered replacement towels immediately. I recommend the Boca Raton, Florida facility.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William R
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

William - Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to hear that our staff took such great care of you and your wife. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you both again soon.

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed July 27, 2015

I was a little nervous. I didn't know what to expect.The staff was very friendly and my room was SPOTLESS. It was so clean I was able to walk barefoot (you cant do that in most hotels). Plenty of room! I had everything i needed that I would have in my own home. I will recommend this place to anyone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ute C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am delighted to read your remarks about our friendly staff and how completely satisfied you were with your stay. I’m so glad you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again...

Reviewed July 23, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is one of the better hotels I have stayed in. I was lakeside first building. Full kitchen, even though none of the utensils were in it at first. Easy fix, just ask the front desk. Comfortable room. I travel all of the time, and AM ALWYS in hotels. This is my first 5 star rating. Quiet, cozy, clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William M
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I'm so glad to hear that you were pleased with your comfortable room and your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have...

Reviewed July 20, 2015

Excellent experience. Literally cool--well over 90 outside all the time I was there. Room was clean, comfortable and roomy. Didn't need the kitchen, but used the fridge for breakfast milk (I'm into Cheerios). I'll definitely stay there for future visits. Look out--WiFi seems to pick up the Raddison signal at start-up, but switching is no problem and it worked just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I would be happy to speak with you further. If you would like, please contact me directly, at bok2 @extendedstay.com. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you...

Reviewed July 2, 2015

The location of the hotel was perfect with easy access to Interstate 95 and shops, food and etc. The staff was very nice and made sure my family and I had all the amenities that were included in our stay. The refrigerator is a full size and very clean and also the stove. The breakfast was good. I have booked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Selena N
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our hotel and staff. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. Please contact me, at bok@extendedstay.com, so we can speak directly. We...

Reviewed May 12, 2015 via mobile

Helpful staff. Clean. Pleasant location. I had a semi tractor. I wouldn't recommend trying to get a tractor trailer combination in. It's at the dead end of a road. Smaller parking area with no good turnaround.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DVHloveshiswife
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am pleased to read your remarks about our friendly staff and our hotel; however, I am very sorry that you had difficulty parking. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear...

Reviewed May 10, 2015 via mobile

Good very nice place right off the beaten trail very convenient to the highway the staff will treat you like you are at home if you need a home away from home this is it it's not just a room to stay in it's a place that will make you feel like you at home

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krunch3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our staff and convenient location. I’m thrilled you had such a great stay. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed May 7, 2015

I was greeted at check in by a very kind person, who set the stage for a wonderful stay. Checked into room, the room was beautiful, very clean, very fresh. Woke up in the morning, felt refreshed and very pleased with the very comfortable bed! Such a wonderful stay, between the hospitality and the quality of the room, I'll always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meghan H
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the hospitality of our staff as well as the quality of our rooms. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward...

University Park, Florida
Reviewed May 7, 2015

Making an online reservation was easy. The room I selected had a good layout with a full kitchen...a definite plus. Every employee I interacted with was very friendly, helpful and accommodated my specific needs during my stay. Overall, a good value for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeNise L
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m thrilled that you enjoyed the layout of our rooms and that our staff provided friendly and accommodating customer service. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

gl2001
Reviewed April 27, 2015

This was perfectly adequate for the price. Room was nicely appointed. Nice kitchen and bathroom. Iron in the room. I thought the coffee was good and the muffins decedent. It was a real value. Wi-fi worked well. Its not an ideal location (kind of a commercial area not charming at all), but if you aren't going to be in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gigi_dc
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
1.5 mi away
Ramada Suites Boca Raton
Ramada Suites Boca Raton
#21 of 27 in Boca Raton
79 reviews
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#25 of 27 in Boca Raton
111 reviews
2.9 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#3 of 27 in Boca Raton
618 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boca Raton
Residence Inn Boca Raton
#15 of 27 in Boca Raton
230 reviews
2.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce

Address: 501 NW 77th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33487 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites )
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Price Range: $90 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Boca Raton Studio Hotel Boca Raton
Extended Stay America Boca Raton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“we were on the side opposite route 95, it might have been louder on the other side.”
 of 5 bubbles 552trishm, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Front side is quieter and has a nice lake view.”
 of 5 bubbles robertlk984, Feb 16, 2017 | Read review
“I was near the laundry room and office and that was convenient. I also faced west for the sunsets over the lake.”
 of 5 bubbles norao137, Dec 5, 2016 | Read review
“Hotel has no elevators so if you have heavy bags or unable to climb stairs, ask for first floor rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles AngieH869, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“Room 161 was clean and updated.”
 of 5 bubbles DJB11259, Nov 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question