We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
247 Rehoboth Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-2137
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Official Hotel
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (128)
Room & Suite (122)
Dining (21)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 11/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel Rehoboth
Updated 11/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 28 hotels in Rehoboth Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
In-town Rehoboth- luxury hotel walking distance to beach/boardwalk and all in-town restaurants & attractions, offering a wealth of complimentary amenities and services. Open air beach shuttle with chairs & towels, turn down service with chocolates, Wine, seasonal beverage with cheese & crackers nightly, Hot continental breakfast, outdoor pool, WiFi & broadband internet access (newly upgraded 2015), business center, on-site restaurant, shops, laundry and much more.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Wine / champagne
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Classic
Languages Spoken
English
812Reviews6Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 614
  • 137
  • 30
  • 13
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Cathy B wrote a review Nov 10
2 contributions
Excellent and professional staff. The hotel is clean, smells nice, staff is very attentive, easy to locate, parking on site, breakfast in the hotel was excellent, and it was a great experience. We highly recommend the hotel and we will book rooms again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Reinie Thompson, General Manager at Hotel Rehoboth
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Cathy, Thank you so much for your glowing review and visiting Hotel Rehoboth! We are glad you appreciated our staff, cleanliness, location, parking and breakfast. We work hard to create a memorable experience for all of our guests and we hope you will choose to stay with us again whenever you may be in our area!
Read more
Danielle B wrote a review Sep 2021
Washington Crossing, Pennsylvania9 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
Our first trip to Rehoboth will not be our last, and we will definitely return to this elegant and relaxing hotel. The innkeepers and staff are welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The hotel is pristinely maintained with a down to earth vibe-just what we look for in our accommodations. We were pleasantly surprised to learn that an ample daily breakfast was included with our stay, and included buffet choices and/ or made-to-order choices. Also included is a shuttle service to the beach and boards that runs from early AM to 6:00 PM! We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and it was delicious!! We met several returning and new guests at the daily evening cheese and wine gathering, and the returning guests gushed about the restaurant. We were not disappointed! We both had the star lobster and pasta dish. Our appetizers were also very good-roasted artichokes and an olive medley. The wine choices were mostly Italian choices that nicely paired with our meal. We are already excited about our next trip to this amazing seashore destination and our next stay at this lovely hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Parking is included in the stay and can includes lot and garage parking. This hotel has a...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Melinda M wrote a review Oct 2021
Owings Mills, Maryland4 contributions2 helpful votes
This was our first time at the Hotel Rehoboth and it was a wonderful experience. The room was clean, spacious and bright. We had a small balcony with seating that was the perfect spot for an afternoon glass of wine or morning coffee. We enjoyed the breakfast at Lupo that was included with the room. Parking was free and easy. The staff was very helpful. When we had a dead battery and thought we needed a rental car to get home, they were quick to help. The front desk staff went above and beyond. We will definitely go back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Reinie Thompson, General Manager at Hotel Rehoboth
Responded 3 weeks ago
We are so glad you were able to stay with us and enjoy Sea Witch Festival. I'm sorry to hear you had car troubles, but I'm so glad our amazing staff was able to help you. We hope to see you again soon whenever you may be in our area!
Read more
Ann C wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
We had a King room on Lake Avenue, very quiet, comfortable bed! Nicely appointed room, good living space. Hotel ambiance is very nice. Maid service and clean towels were a nice treat. Appreciated the terrific location and parking.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: We like a room on Lake Avenue for quieter evenings.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Reinie Thompson, General Manager at Hotel Rehoboth
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are so glad you liked your room and our maid service. We hope you will visit us again sometime soon!
Read more
Gabriele S wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
I love Rehoboth Beach. This hotel is quite far from the ocean. If you don’t mind walking huge city blocks to get there you won’t care but my knees do mind. I always prefer a hotel right in the ocean. (They do have a shuttle but only until 4, so if you miss it……you walk. Far,). This is not the hotel’s fault however. The staff is very friendly and the lobby is beautiful. The rooms were fine but they need more handicapped rooms…….no tubs attached to showers and higher toilets. Many people visiting are older. The breakfast was disappointing to me since I used to go to the Bellmoor which is also catered by the same people, Lupo’s. They have an enormous spread. I was surprised to see less than half that amount offered here. Still it was nice, just surprising. The hotel is fine if you’re not a picky person with bad knees like me. Also I found it to be super clean.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Reinie Thompson, General Manager at Hotel Rehoboth
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again if you are ever in our area!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$164 - $459 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rehoboth hotel beach
LOCATION
United StatesDelawareRehoboth Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Rehoboth
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Rehoboth?
Nearby attractions include Browseabout Books (0.3 miles), Sea Shell Shop (0.3 miles), and Conch Island Key West Bar and Grill (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Rehoboth?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Rehoboth?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Rehoboth?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Rehoboth?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Rehoboth?
Conveniently located restaurants include Frank & Louie's Italian Specialties, Henlopen City Oyster House, and Salt Air.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Rehoboth?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hotel Rehoboth have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Rehoboth offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Rehoboth located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Rehoboth Beach.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Rehoboth?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Rehoboth offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.