We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stay Winter Park Beaver Village

Save
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good37%
  • Average8%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“super close”(2 reviews)
“peace and quiet”(2 reviews)
“back porch”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Business Center
Self-Serve Laundry
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
50
44
10
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
50
44
10
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper closepeace and quietback porchthese condosbike trailwalk into townthe pool hot tubafter a long daywill stay there againup to dateski resortfree shuttlespring breakunitfireplacetubswinter
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were booked into a beaver village condo through evolve. The living room heater/fireplace didn’t work. I woke up during the night and went to the living room to not disturb my husband. Was too cold. When we reported it to condo management they said...More

Thank Kim H
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

The stay at beaver was so comfortable for me and my family. My uncle stays here every year and I usually stay on the resort, but i would definitely consider staying at beaver village again. it’s super close to Winter Park downtown and only about...More

Thank Quinashai W
Response from Vaci_12, Reservation Specialist at Stay Winter Park Beaver VillageResponded April 16, 2018

Hi Quinashai, We are pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay at Beaver Village! We hope that you do come back again soon!

Reviewed February 24, 2018

Third time staying at Beaver Village. We were in unit 2011, and were a little disappointed (pictures do not always tell the complete story), and last year, the unit we were in was much nicer. The staff at Beaver Village is always helpful. When booking...More

Thank Michael M
Reviewed January 14, 2018

Let me begin my review by stating: THESE CONDOS ARE ON TOP OF A MOUNTAIN WITH ONE ROAD IN AND OUT. My family stayed in one of these "dated" condos for 4 nights/5 days in Jan. 2018. We have been to Winter Park several times...More

1  Thank honest_axe
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

We booked a "hotel room". To call it a hotel room is misleading. Basically it is a condominium owner's spare bedroom. The decor is a bit dated and the walls are super thin. I could hear our neighbors talk and clink their dishes constantly. If...More

Thank David H
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Winter Park
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
$157 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$157 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (30)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sloane H
January 8, 2015|
Answer
Response from floondy | Reviewed this property |
I stayed here in summer so perhaps someone else would be better to answer. I dont remember any lifts near enough for ski-in, ski-out. There is a bus off the main road that has a stop at the condo complex that you can take to... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't stay here"
Read review
"Go somewhere else"
Read review
"If allowed to choose, get a room away from the train tracks, and one with a woods-facing balcony."
Read review
"Get a top floor condo for the best views. Units in Building #20 have amazing views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing