We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Antlers at Vail

680 Lionshead Pl, Vail, CO 81657-5212
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Traveler (145)
360
Panoramas (91)
Video (5)
Certificate of Excellence
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$168
View Deal
Travelocity$168
Expedia.com$168
Orbitz.com$168
Hotwire.com$168
CheapTickets$168
TripAdvisor$168
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
The Antlers at Vail hotel and condominiums offers a unique Vail lodging experience in an incomparable setting on beautiful Gore Creek. Located in the Lionshead area facing Vail Mountain, just 150 yards from the gondola and footsteps from the free in-town shuttle, the hotel is conveniently located to Vail Colorado's shopping, restaurants and nightlife.The Antlers at Vail condominiums will surpass your needs. Ranging from studio suites to four bedrooms, all condo rentals include a full kitchen, private balcony, free high-speed internet access and plenty of room to spread out. Enjoy a crackling fire in your living room fireplace, admire the view from your private balcony, cook a meal on your gas barbeque grill, enjoy the convenience of a fully furnished kitchen, check your e-mails with free high-speed internet access and listen to music or watch a movie with your in-room entertainment center. The pool and hot tubs rival any 5 star resort. For the active at heart enjoy the slopes, take a bike ride or hit our fitness center. When planning your special Vail event let the beauty of the Rocky Mountains and the personal touches of the Antlers staff bring life to your Vail wedding or Vail group event. The Antlers at Vail conference facilities include beautiful outdoor landscaped areas surrounding the pool as well as 4 conference rooms, which are comfortably sized to seat 12 to 160 guests. Whatever brings you to Vail Colorado, the Antlers at Vail hotel is your home away from home. For your next Vail vacation or Vail lodging retreat, let the Antlers at Vail condominium staff help you find the perfect Vail condo rental. We look forward to welcoming you into the Antlers family and beautiful Vail, Colorado.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
74Somewhat walkable
Grade: 74 out of 100
19Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
877Reviews
712Photos
7Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 628
  • 180
  • 51
  • 13
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Fantastic! My daughter and I had an amazing ski vacation. The Arabelle was a superb fancy hotel right by the gondola. The amenities were numerous. We loved the fireplace and balcony. The room was beautiful as was the bathroom with heated floors and both a shower and soaking tub.
Read more
The rooms are fully equipped and come with fully kitchens which have everything you could wish for. The pool and hot tub are nice and warm for the cold conditions. The only thing missing is robes and slippers to wear to the pool which is outside. So bring your own, or at least
Read more
Response from Matthew P, Sales and Marketing Manager at Antlers at Vail
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Marion C, Thanks so much for staying with us! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed your accommodation, our fabulous pool deck, the BBQ, and mountain facing views from your condo suite. For your next stay, we do have heated changing rooms at the pool deck which are equipped with storage cubes to stow away your things. This way, you can bundle-up in your condo, pack your swimsuit, and make your way down to the pool deck, change there, and then be sure to grab a heated towel on your way out. We hope you will keep the Antlers at Vail in mind next time you are in Vail! We would love to welcome you back any time. Kind regards, Matthew
Read more
Our studio condo stay at the Antlers was fantastic! Everything you need and more! Great attention to detail. There is a full size kitchen, bathroom, living room, dining area and porch. It was a fantastic location and close to the gondola! Mark at the ski lockers was so helpful
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Matthew P, Sales and Marketing Manager at Antlers at Vail
Responded 1 week ago
Dear CedarRidgeRanch, Thank you so much for staying with us, and for sharing your review with us and other TripAdvisor users! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your studio suite, the amenities, our location, and our ski valet service. We hope you will keep the Antlers at Vail in mind next time you are in Vail! We would love to welcome you back any time. Kind regards, Matthew
Read more
This is the worst accommodation I have ever experienced in Vail. The Antlers are privately owned condos, so quality varies greatly from room unit to unit. We stayed in 206 which was dreadful. The entire condo smelled of dog or cat urine. The king bedroom consisted of two
Read more
Response from Magda K, General Manager at Antlers at Vail
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Amanda055, Thank you very much for your comments, and please allow me to apologize for your negative experience in Vail. I am very sorry that your lodging expectations weren't matched. We take a lot of pride in our units quality, and what you are describing in this review doesn't sound like the quality of units that we offer to our guests. Most of our linens are brand new every year, we offer pillow tops to accommodate bedding requests from our guests, and we only have a handful of units that are pet friendly, which we professionally clean after guests' departure to avoid the problems you are mentioning. Finally, the unit that you are describing (with a King size bed and a queen), doesn't match the room number that you have provided in your review. If you indeed stayed at the Antlers please contact me directly at mking@antlersvail.com and I will personally address any issues that you may have had. Warmest Regards, Magdalena I. King
Read more
Our family have been coming to Vail and staying at Antlers at Vail for 5+ years and we love it every time! The location is fabulous, the staff is so friendly and helpful, and we love the Ski Butler! Keep doing what you're doing! We will definitely be back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Matthew P, Sales and Marketing Manager at Antlers at Vail
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Happiness10027080247, Thank you so much for staying with us for the past 5+ years! We greatly appreciate your continued patronage. We're delighted to know that you continue to enjoy our location, our friendly and helpful staff, as well as Ski Butler's service. We can hardly wait to welcome you back to the Antlers at Vail next time! Kind regards, Matthew P.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementAntlers at Vail
Photo provided by managementAntlers at Vail
Photo provided by managementAntlers at Vail
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAntlers at Vail
The Two Bedroom Condo at the Antlers at Vail
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAntlers at Vail
The Four Bedroom Condo at the Antlers at Vail
PreviousNext
12345691
Dear RParovel, The Antlers isn't actually able to take requests for specific condo numbers, but we will honor other types of requests such as bedding, views, ratings, etc. based on what is available at the time of booking. This is for a couple of reasons... An owner could decide to come stay in their condo, there could be a maintenance issue, etc. Our reservations agents are good at matching guests to condos with enough information on preferences. I would encourage you to call 970-476-2471 and talk to one of our reservations agents about what is important to you in your condominium. With that said, you can click on the menu at the top right of our website and click "Rooms & Condos" and then scroll down to the menu on the right to browse "Condo Details". What may be a better idea is to look at the photo galleries under the room category you have chosen. We look forward to matching you to the perfect condo for your Vail vacation!
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Judy, My apologies for the delayed response. I am just now seeing your question. It sounds like I may be too late for your planned trip. But, I still wanted to answer. Yes, we have a beautiful heated creekside pool with two hot tubs that is open year round. I hope that you were able to enjoy it or can for next year's soccer tournament. Warmest regards, Liana M
0 votes
Show all answers
Do all units( studio) have a washer/dryer or access to one?
Hi John, We do have laundry facilities on site, located next to the south elevator on the garage level. Although none of our studio condominiums have washers and dryers located within the condo, many of our larger condos do. If you were to decide to book a larger condo, then you would just want to make that request at the time of booking. Hope to get to welcome you to the Antlers at Vail soon! Warmest regards, Liana M
1 vote
Show all answers
Each of our condominiums does have a dining area along with a fully equipped kitchen (not a kitchenette). In the smaller condos, the dining area (table and chairs) is really part of the living area. In some of the larger units, the dining area is even more spacious and somewhat separate from the living room. We don't have a restaurant, but depending on the size of your group, could have a dinner catered in one of our meeting spaces. Our resident chef is beyond great. Of course, there are also several great restaurants within a very short walk. Hope that helps!
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Barb L, Thanks for asking! That is a great idea to put a list on our website--thank you. Each Antlers unit comes stocked with dishes, glasses and cookware as well as salt and pepper, a coffee maker, coffee filters, coffee, dish detergent and a sponge. We also have a variety of additional items such as more sponges, spices, tin foil, saran wrap and many other small appliances (rice cookers, crock pots, mixers, cappuccino makers and more) available upon request at the front desk. Thank you, Liana M (Antlers, Director of Marketing)
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"A well equipped apartment, but not cheap."
"Love the condos with the vanity outside of the bathroom!"
"It seems like you need to check out the specific unit you are renting - ours was very nice but it sounds like some are not"
"They all need more lights!!"
"Select a room in the new wing."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$178 - $496 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
antlers at vail hotel vail
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoVail
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Antlers at Vail Condominium