We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

515 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 513: English reviews
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stopped by this hotel on the way to Austin from Jackson Hole. Room appears to be clean and comfortable. However, the wall is very thin I could each word of the next door guest's conversation. I usually carry my earplugs for my trip. Indeed, I needed them this time. The room we stay had too many mirrors in the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank bill t
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us bill t! We appreciate your business and your feedback. I am sorry the hotel was noisy during your stay! I am glad the hotel employees were friendly and your room was clean and comfortable! Thank you! Heather Palma More 

Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a nice, clean property but VERY basic and limited choices for the breakfast. We were tired when we got there and wished we'd had chosen a hotel with a restaurant and room service. When we awoke in the morning, the breakfast they offered was so disappointing that we drove into the city to eat. But the staff was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Shelly M
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Shelly M !! We appreciate your business and your feedback! I am sorry our hotel wasn't what you needed after a long exhausting trip. We are a limited service property, however can recommend some very good restaurants that deliver in our area. We do offer an extended continental breakfast which is substanial... More 

RAton, NM
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have stayed here a couple of times; Very convenient for business; Rooms are good and staff very friendly; I have mentioned before, that their room freshener they use is ver strong and reminds me of the inside of an Taxi Cab; PLEASE change!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra R
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Q9559HHsandrar! We appreciate your business and your feedback! We are happy our hotel is close and convenient to your business here in Pueblo. Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff. I have shared your feedback with the houskeeping staff so they can change their choice of deoderizer! Heather Palma General Manager More 

Georgetown
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was priced like an inexpensive hotel but had the quality of a much more expensive hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank R8538FVcindys
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your stay with us! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Heather Palma General Manager More 

Bucklin, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great place to stay. It was nice and clean and the managers were awesome. We will stay there again when we are in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Sherri W
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your stay with us Sherri W! We appreciate your business and hope you stay again! Heather Palma General Manager More 

Sedalia, Colorado
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall okay. Minimum of extras. I think the sheets were washed in too much soap because it was extra perfumed when we walked into the room, more so when your face is on the sheets. Breakfast was typical.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Katherine W
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Katherine W. We appreciate your business and your feedback. More 

Monroe, Louisiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2016

I was disappointed with my stay. I could tell that the structure was new but that is where new stopped. I almost always stay at a wyndham location like comfort inn. I begin buying apartments in 1968 and I recognized some of the furniture from that time period. Although I only stayed one night I was put off by asking... More 

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank 756barrye
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We appreicate your business. Heather Palma General Manager More 

Tunkhannock, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016

We needed a place to stay because we had a misfortune at the hospital and you came through for us

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank William R
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay at Microtel Inn& Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We hope that all is well with your family now. We hope you choose our hotel during future travels to Pueblo! Hopefully under better circumstances! Heather Palma General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
7.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#8 of 25 in Pueblo
4.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
6.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo

Address: 3343 Gateway Dr, Pueblo, CO 81004-3873
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: $64 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Microtel Inn And Suites Pueblo
Pueblo Microtel
Microtel Pueblo
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Pueblo
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#10 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay