We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Show Prices
#3 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo\/North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

294 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 293: English reviews
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For a new facility it is poorly maintained, the dry wall on ceiling in room coming apart.The breakfast bar was a mess at 7am, no napkins, egg omelets smashed on counter, poor fruit & juice selection. We have been Hilton honor members for several years & stayed in mostly Hamptons from coast to coast when available. My husband thought he... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara S
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We are sorry for the experience that you had at our hotel. We strive for the highest customer service to all guests and want them to have a great stay. I will talk with my breakfast staff about the area being a mess and make sure they keep a better eye on it. The reason the reservation was not able... More 

Gladstone, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was there for 2 weeks (July/August) the staff was very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. I would absolutely stay there again if I return to Pueblo. There was a residential neighborhood behind the hotel where it was safe and pleasant to walk. Plenty of shopping nearby as well.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda Ann P
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for all the great positive feedback with your recent stay. We are located in the perfect spot for shopping , restaurants, etc..... We all hope you do come back and see us soon. More 

Lenexa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean and large. Direct TV and large sink separate from bathroom and shower. Texas roadhouse and Crackle Barrel within walking distance. The workout facility was excellent and the staff was very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael L
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We all are very pleased to hear that your stay with us went great. Very pleased to hear that you enjoyed all the amenities that we offer. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Aurora, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a business need to stay here again. This is still by far the best hotel in Pueblo and the one I fight tooth and nail to book whenever my business travels take me to Pueblo. Hotel is clean throughout though the room décor could use some updating. Staff seems decently pleasant if not always outgoing. Breakfast is the same... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve R
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for the great positive feedback. We strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and want them to have a great experience like what you had with us. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was ok - bed was a little hard on my bad back and neck, service was ok - efficient, but not really friendly. Breakfast sucked - at 8:30 am there was no regular coffee. Food selection was ok. After eating (15 minutes) - still no coffee.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank NDenver
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

I am so sorry about the coffee issue. I can promise you that I will talk to my staff about that. We always try and keep our coffee full at all times. Hope you are able to give us another chance. More 

Fort Worth, TX
Level Contributor
422 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On our way to Breckenridge. Always stop over in Pueblo. What a nice stay. New and very clean. Excellent front desk staff. Nicely decorated rooms. Breakfast a cut above most chains. Wonderful location. We will be returning!!

Helpful?
Thank jaimietoys
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

Thank you for all your positive feedback with your recent stay. Pleased to hear that your stay went great. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel. Loved it! Large lobby/ breakfast room with bar stool seating and community tables as well as couches and comfy armchairs with additional tables. Clean and spacious rooms, comfortable beds! You feel welcomed and very comfortable at this hotel from the moment you walk in. We booked our room on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank MomfromColorado
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We all are pleased to hear that your recent stay with us went well. We want all our guests to have a great experience. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Durango, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I had to meet up with some people partway between Denver and Durango. We chose Pueblo so it would be closer for them. We read lots of reviews on TripAdvisor because we know Pueblo can be dodgy. We wanted to get on the north side where the cluster of hotels were. We chose this hotel. We got... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie B
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

My staff and myself are pleased to hear that your recent stay with us went great. We strive for the highest customer service to all our guests and want them to have a great experience at our hotel. Hope to see you back soon with future travels. More 

Lindenhurst, IL, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was given a 1-800 number to book our next Hampton booking. When we called it we were given an hispanic woman who could not understand us and we couldn’t understand her. When we got to the next booking, they had no proof of our booking, but gave us a better room for the same price.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Phil W
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that the manager was able to take care of your reservations needs. Its always frustrating when you show up to a hotel and they don't have your reservation. We all hope to see you back with future travels. More 

Scotland, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I chose this hotel based on customer reviews. I normally choose Holiday Inn Express but this hotel got high marks and it was in the location I wanted so I booked it online months ago. As soon as we realized we were next to the elevator, I thought about asking for another room but didn't. Within 15 minutes of being... More 

Helpful?
Thank Arkansasjeff
Tiffanie K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with better quality of service. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. We try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay . Thank you for your feedback and we hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pueblo Downtown
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North

Address: 4790 Eagleridge Cir, Pueblo, CO 81008-2120
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: $130 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North Hotel Pueblo
Hampton Inn And Suites Pueblo/North
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Family Hotel in Pueblo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay