We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 246: English reviews
Denver
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Smelled like smoke so if you walked In bed not comfortable. Diamond member and tried to charge me full rate. Boos on line and used points for my discount

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank fredd934
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We wished the issue would have been raised at the time of your stay and that we would have been given the opportunity to make you a satisfied guest. Safe travels. More 

Fairfield, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our room seemed small but was clean. I liked having a refrigerator and microwave. I tried to use the iron but it didn't get hot enough. The treed mill in the exercise room needed repair. The management should be checking on this equipment frequently.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank B2793WMlindah
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and your opinion of our hotel. Your concerns will be used to improve our service to our guests. Safe travels. More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
61 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have stayed here before and never have had a problem. Dog friendly hotel even if some apps say it is not. We have always had great service and a great stay. Only thing I would like to see if is something a little different for breakfast. Maybe some eggs to go with the sausage patties or either a biscuit.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank medicheath
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo and your wonderful opinion of our hotel. Your feedback will be used to improve our service to our guests. Safe travels. More 

Joplin, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Wow the walls were extremely thin you could hear everything there was a guy next door kept yelling and cussing. We complained front desk clerk didn't care. Will not be back. Train tracks next to hotel wasn't ideal either talk about not getting any rest. Clean room but that is all.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 226kristent
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations and that you felt the need to write this unfair review. Our staff does indeed "care" about each and every guest. To the reader please know there is more to this story. More 

Centennial, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room next to the train tracks, so that keeps you up all night. Old food and booze containers in the parking lot, due to the homeless camp under the bridge by the tracks. Sleeping, unhelpful night attendant at the desk with no information about what channels they have and where to find them. Still don't know if they have HBO.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank leilas678
Baymont-Pueblo, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Your issue is being addressed. Thanks for your opinion. More 

Broken Bow, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I didn't care for the loud train, but the room was clean. I wish we could of gotten the 10% off for the AAA. The gentleman at the front desk told me I would, but noticed on my bill I didn't get it

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Fourziggy
Baymont-Pueblo, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo, responded to this review

Please contact us directly to resolve your issue with the 10%. We have no way in this forum to assist you. Thank you for staying with us and this kind review. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Pueblo
Comfort Inn Pueblo
#9 of 25 in Pueblo
4.0 of 5 stars 163 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 68-room Baymont Inn and Suites at Pueblo is a NEWLY, COMPLETELY RENOVATED stylish three story hotel. Our guests experience ultra contemporary styling along with home like comfort in a fine business class hotel. Guest accommodations include free internet access, oversized circular shower and clean comfortable rooms that you will love. Hotel features include a free hot breakfast, an indoor pool, hot tub, fitness center and guest laundry. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo

Address: 3626 N Freeway Rd, Pueblo, CO 81008-1033 (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: $71 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay