We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

Show Prices
#12 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 158: English reviews
mass
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Our room was dingy and not cleaned to our expectations. The mattress was terrible and sunk in the middle (and I'm not one to notice a mattress one way or the other). The kid at the front desk gave me the creeps. However, it was convenient off of the highway.

Helpful?
1 Thank the2roadtrippers
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Cat hair was all over the room, on the furniture and there was kitty litter under the sink counter. We did not notice this till our second day in the room as we got in late the night we came in. Who knows how much hair was in the bed we were sleeping in. HUGE allergy risk for someone.

Helpful?
1 Thank Travis M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

So we always decide to stay at Holiday Inn cause the staff are always nice and they're pet friendly. Well this time didn't disappoint. The location of the hotel was great. The staff were very helpful. We stayed in a 2 queen bed suite and it's very spacious. Enough room for 4 +dog. I love that it comes with a... More 

Helpful?
Thank ocjax
Level Contributor
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is far from the Holiday inn express I'm used of staying at.. NO one is ever at the desk when you need them... Cars are being broken into EVERY NIGHT, there is NO cameras to watch your vehicles... HOUSEKEEPING is very poor when I checked in I had a pile of hair on the floor and chips scattered... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kendall J
Kanab, Utah
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

12 hour drive to this place. The room was dirty, dusty, finger prints on furniture, black hairs in the tub, bed, sink. While sleeping our truck was broke into and $2000.00 plus in equipment stolen. Now a 12 hour ride home with the wind on my back. Management did not offer any compensation at all for the over priced room.... More 

Helpful?
Thank tyoda84
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the reasons we chose this hotel was that it was new construction. We had a party of three and started in a standard 2 queen beds. It was clean and the beds on the soft side. We had 2 different pillows to choose from, one firm and one softer. We decided to upgrade to a suite for the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jay B
Plano
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Front desk clerk was friendly. Our room has some housekeeping issues. There was soap scum on the bathroom, stained towels , dirty floor, sleeper sofa has dirt sheets.Paid almost $200 for the room will not stay here again. Complained to the manager but was not offered a discount.

Helpful?
1 Thank Dipak V
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear Dipak V, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you liked our location and found our front desk friendly. On the other hand, I am sorry for the housekeeping issue you have encountered. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our... More 

Lake Charles, Louisiana
Level Contributor
262 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here one night. Nice new hotel. We had 2 queen beds, but no frig or microwave. I requested a roll away & was told by the man at front desk that he could not give us one because with the size of the room, it was considered a fire risk! Funny because same room in Texas holiday inn... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Louisianatraveler11
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

The front desk attendant was friendly to me. It all went downhill from there. I had black pubic hair on my sheets. Luckily one half of the bed was "clean", so I stayed on that side. There was no hot water. Their maintenance person was gone for the day, and they had no where to move me to. I had... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Adam M
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear Adam M, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from... More 

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016

Spent two nights at this place. The rooms looked clean. However, the bathrooms were not. No rubber mats for the tubs, it made showering in the smooth bottomed tubes very dangerous. there was mold build-up at the top of the tub.Two of the towels were washed so many times they were falling apart. I came earlier in the evening on... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank 88TOAD
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North, responded to this review

Dear 88TOAD, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. While we are pleased with your kind regards toward the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including our location serving its purpose for your travel needs, it is regrettable that the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at particularly... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pueblo Downtown
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites in Pueblo, Colorado, Located Off I-25 Business and leisure travelers enjoy staying at our new hotel, Pueblo Holiday Inn & Suites, located in the popular northern part of the city. Shopping, restaurants, and area attractions are just a few minutes away from our hotel. Pueblo is full of fun attractions that your family can partake in during your stay at our pet friendly hotel, the Pueblo Holiday Inn & Suites. Nearby Lake Pueblo State Park is one of Colorado's most popular parks, offering a variety of outdoor activities and it is eight miles from our Pueblo Holiday Inn. Other area attractions that are close to our hotel in Pueblo, CO include the historic Arkansas Riverwalk, Pueblo Zoo, the Aircraft Museum and the Pueblo Mall. The Holiday Inn & Suites, the newest hotel in Pueblo, provides premium business services, like a 24-hour Business Center, free high-speed, wired & wireless Internet access and three large Meeting Rooms with seating for 175. In addition, our Pueblo Holiday Inn hotel is ideally located off I-25, providing quick access to area businesses like the American Association of Railroads, Innotrac Corps, Rocky Mountain Steel and Parkview Medical Center. While lodging in Pueblo at our new hotel, the Holiday Inn & Suites, take advantage of our full-service Restaurant & Lounge where Kids eat free, enjoy the indoor pool and Fitness Center. Look for our great Pueblo hotel deals and book today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North

Address: 4530 Dillon Dr, Pueblo, CO 81008-9620
Location: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Price Range: $130 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pueblo North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hotel And Suites Pueblo
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay