We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
85, Georgiou A, Potamos Yermasoyias, Germasogeia 4048 Cyprus
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (318)
Room & Suite (81)
Dining (35)

About

#7 of 16 hotels in Germasogeia
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A family owned hotel located in the heart of the tourist area of Potamos Yermasoyias, Limassol. Surrounded by clubs, pubs, restaurants, supermarkets and various shops. Only 100 mtrs far from the beach. Fully renovated in 2013 and has Russian speaking staff.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's playground
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Secured parking
Free wifi in the business center
Paid internet
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 3 more
195Reviews5Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 77
  • 60
  • 32
  • 18
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
OliviaPhotiou wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
The hotel hosted us from out flight to Cyprus for quarantine! Excellent service, clean room, great food and the staff were available for out every need, thankyou Tsanotel it was a great experience!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
annakyp wrote a review Apr 2020
16 contributions4 helpful votes
I haven’t experienced the whole TsaNotel experience as I was there for quarantine purposes due to coronavirus. From what I have experienced I can say with certainty that it is a lovely place with friendly staff. The food and support we’ve been provided have been very good. They even organized a surprise party for one of us through the balconies. In such hard times I was glad I ended up there!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Marios wrote a review May 2019
97 contributions15 helpful votes
A nice boutique Hotel in the tourist area. A very nice location and excellent food, I recommend it for big parties. Very logical prices and very good service. Excellent local variety of Cypriot meets.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
James wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
I visit Tsanotel after a friend recommendation to look the outside area for my wife birthday (the area is beautiful)and it come to my attention a happening witch makes me happy and sad the same time I hear a conversation between a staff member and a Russia person ( the staff member was trying to explain to them that for safety reason they should not take their dinner by the pool area and at the beginning one of them was very rude to him.Personally I was thinking he was ready to attack him but the staff member told him please don’t touch me.Then more guests was trying to have their dinners by the pool and someone threatened him that he will put him in the trip advisor I am wondering if trip advisor is faithful I will book my wife party in this hotel and the only reason is that the staff are following the rules of the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Stavros T, Owner at TSANotel
Responded Jul 10, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. Your opinion matters a lot to us because it gives us vital and honest information, we can use to improve the quality of our services. We are also happy you liked the area as a party venue! The incident you described, it’s not something we ‘ve seen before happening at our Hotel. Like you mentioned, it is important for everyone when basic rules of safety are followed in order to eliminate the risk of accidental injuries. Gladly, everything was then explained and arranged by the experienced staff members.
Read more
Alan R wrote a review Feb 2019
Berkshire, United Kingdom15 contributions12 helpful votes
Just left the TSAHotel Cyprus Book in for a week through mercury tavel.excellent deal and service The hotel is brilliantly situated position in the tourist area. The rooms are clean and functional with everything you Would expect. The staff are pleasant and helpful But not to in your face as to be intrusive. I stayed on a half-board deal . And the food was well presented and cook and I found more than enough. Some of the other guests wanted porridge in the morning and they seemed happy to provide it even though it wasn't on the menu I was a bit shocked on my arrival Of the construction site next to the hotel.i did look at other rooms but I didn't find it a problem as far as noise and dust. Overall a very enjoyable stay and a great price.(feb deal). I will definitely give them a look Next time I'm back..
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Stavros T, Owner at TSANotel
Responded Jul 10, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at TSANotel and thank you for reviewing the accommodation and services. Your opinion matters a lot to us because it gives us vital and honest information, we can use to improve the quality of our services. We are happy to have read that the quality of authentic Philoxenia matched your expectations. Let us know if and when you decide to visit us again. We shall be looking forward to welcoming you again soon! We wish you all the best and save travels!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CyprusLimassolGermasogeia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
96
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about TSANotel
Which popular attractions are close to TSANotel?
Nearby attractions include The Nut Cracker House (0.2 miles), Bricks4kidz Cyprus (0.7 miles), and EXVR (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at TSANotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at TSANotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at TSANotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at TSANotel?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to TSANotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Maison Fleurie, Ocean Basket Germasogeia, and The Cabin Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TSANotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does TSANotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, TSANotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at TSANotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does TSANotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at TSANotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Greek, Romanian, and Slovak.