We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Longmont\/Twin Peaks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 304: English reviews
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at this hotel many times, and every time have had a pleasant experience. There are some Super 8s we will never stay in again because they are dirty, rundown and noisy. This is nothing like the others; we don't know about the breakfast because we always go to a favorite local place.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dave C
Bloomington, Minnesota
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first night I was so cold I couldn't sleep. This was in August. The air conditioner was set at 70 degrees and couldn't be changed, but it was colder than that. No extra blankets. I ended up turning it to heat (again, 70 degrees and not adjustable) and that was comfortable. I also opened the window. The sign said... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank marywO1722JE
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We have 24hrs front office staff that is available for the convenience of our guests and I have no valid reason why nobody answered the phone when you called at 3a.m. Rest assured I will discuss the issue... More 

Goshen, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel surprised me! Usually, the more affordable the hotel, the most suspicion about its quality. This Super 8 was not that the typical case! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, Free WiFi, Free (decent) breakfast, very professional staff, and ideal location - all for $100 a night! I was very happy with my stay!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank michaelpA2359VJ
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking some time to give us a great feedback. Our staff will be delighted to hear your comments when it is shared on our next staff meeting. We hope to see you again in the future. More 

Hopkins, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On a family vacation to the Rocky Mountain National Park. The room smelled of old smoke. The staff was nice but other than picking up and leaving the key I had no interaction with them. Easy to find. Breakfast was smaller than I am used to for the money we spent on the room.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 149dalel
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Your feedback was very much appreciated. Our apologies that you find the breakfast minimal since we are following the Super8 breakfast standards. Rest assured we will find ways to improve it with the blessing of the brand standards committee. We hope to see you again in the future so we may serve you better. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 1 night with 3 young children. Someone came in our room when I was naked because the door would not lock. When I told the front desk she said she did not know anything about the door locks and asked a stranger in the hallway if he knew anything about it. She did not give us a room... More 

Helpful?
Thank deodorants

Travelers are raving about these Longmont hotels

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longmont
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 13 in Longmont
4.5 of 5 stars 257 reviews
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
4.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
4.6 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
#3 of 13 in Longmont
4.5 of 5 stars 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Address: 2446 Main St, I-25 Exit 243 (Hwy 287 & 66), Longmont, CO 80501-1120
Location: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Price Range: $91 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks Hotel Longmont
Super Eight Longmont
Longmont Super Eight
Longmont Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay