We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Longmont\/Twin Peaks
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 310: English reviews
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

our two nights we had here were so nice the staff was very friendly. the rooms were very clean. the bathrooms were stocked accordingly. over all everything was very great. :O)

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank joshuar635
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your kind words. The staff will be delighted to hear your comments when shared on our next staff meeting. More 

Amherst, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Pros: - Clean room - well equipped with microwave + fridge + TV + coffee machine - Clean and well equipped bathroom - Reasonably comfortable bed Cons: - Overpriced - Terrible breakfast: no proteins - only carbs. Extremely limited options!

Helpful?
Thank Pawlok
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

I would like to extend my apologies if our breakfast didn't meet your standards. What we have on our breakfast is the Super8 standard items for breakfast. We are currently working on ways to serve our guest better breakfast by being in compliance with the brand standard. More 

Travelers are raving about these Longmont hotels

Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

PROS: Very clean and felt safe; helpful staff. Room had been recently remodeled and looked really nice. Wifi worked. CONS: These awful thick, hard pillows--it was like using a large paperback book for a pillow. Noisy AC rattling away. Also, when I checked in, the harried clerk was being screamed at by a guy about how his key didn't work... More 

Helpful?
Thank kcatmull
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I felt uncomfortable at this property. Some of the clientele was scary, the one time I went for breakfast the breakfast room was a mess. There were stains on the carpet, plunger missing from the sink. Because of room location I parked on the side of the building and didn't feel safe with people smoking and drinking outside, and one... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 19CJB55
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times, and every time have had a pleasant experience. There are some Super 8s we will never stay in again because they are dirty, rundown and noisy. This is nothing like the others; we don't know about the breakfast because we always go to a favorite local place.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Dave C
Bloomington, Minnesota
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016

The first night I was so cold I couldn't sleep. This was in August. The air conditioner was set at 70 degrees and couldn't be changed, but it was colder than that. No extra blankets. I ended up turning it to heat (again, 70 degrees and not adjustable) and that was comfortable. I also opened the window. The sign said... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank marywO1722JE
twinpeakssuper8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We have 24hrs front office staff that is available for the convenience of our guests and I have no valid reason why nobody answered the phone when you called at 3a.m. Rest assured I will discuss the issue... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longmont
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 13 in Longmont
4.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
4.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
7.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
4.6 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
#4 of 13 in Longmont
4.5 of 5 stars 91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks

Address: 2446 Main St, I-25 Exit 243 (Hwy 287 & 66), Longmont, CO 80501-1120
Location: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Price Range: $82 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks Hotel Longmont
Super Eight Longmont
Longmont Super Eight
Longmont Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay