We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood South

    7393 West Jefferson Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80235
    +1 877-432-9997
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/201710/30/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $100$114
    View Deal
    Traveler (12)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent42%
    • Very good13%
    • Average8%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible24%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood South
    Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $100
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $100
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $100
      View Deal
    View all 31 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (129)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 129 reviews

    Reviewed August 4, 2017

    This was a great hotel, I would change the breakfast to a hot breakfast. The kitchen is nice and fridge space is useful. I stayed 5 days and would have liked a room check at least once. Overall was a nice tripMore

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank deannas515
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood SouthResponded August 4, 2017

    Denna, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood South. It's great to read you enjoyed your visit and that our facilities and service were to your satisfaction. Please know, our housekeeping service is designed for long-term guests, offering minimal intrusion...More

    Property's Favorite Review
    Reviewed April 28, 2017

    Just wanted to show my Gratitude and praise for all the Customer Service Staff Members at this Location. They are all nice to talk to and, very helpfull with any hotel services they can provide. Anna, Moses (Moi), Elizabeth, Kedg, Paula, Jane, Katie, and all...More

    Thank Karl A
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood SouthResponded April 29, 2017

    Karl, thank you for your loyalty towards our brand and for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood South. Our goal is to provide our guests with exceptional service, so we...More

    Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

    I went to check into your property on 7/14. Your front desk 2nd shift person was very nice. She checked me into room 108. Upon entering the room I found food on the carpet(shredded cheese) the Bath room sink hadn't been cleaned from the previous...More

    Thank AJ M
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood SouthResponded July 16, 2017

    I apologize for the disappointing stay you had with us. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, General Manager

    Reviewed July 6, 2017

    While the staff was friendly, the room was horrible. Immediately entering the room, the carpets were badly stained, the room had a dirty odor, and there was an obvious broken dresser. The bathroom had hair from the previous guests in the tub and on the...More

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank turtle172017
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood SouthResponded July 8, 2017

    Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate you recognizing the efforts of our team. However, we are truly sorry for the problems you encountered with your suite. We are working to remedy the issues...More

    Reviewed July 4, 2017

    I've stayed here Multiple times over the last 4 years. The staff is always wiling to go above and beyond to make sure your stay is fantastic, as long !as you respect the rules and the other guests. HaMore

    Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
    Thank derekhW7656UE
    Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood SouthResponded July 4, 2017

    Thank you for your loyalty and choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood South. We are delighted to know you were comfortable here and that you were impressed with the attentive service provided by our staff. I will be sure to...More

    Best Western Denver Southwest
    554 reviews
    #3 of 27 hotels in Lakewood
     
    Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
    693 reviews
    #8 of 27 hotels in Lakewood
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood
    547 reviews
    #6 of 27 hotels in Lakewood
     
    Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood
    277 reviews
    #7 of 27 hotels in Lakewood
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • $83 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Denver - Lakewood South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Colorado >
    • Lakewood
    • Also Known As
    • Lakewood Extended Stay
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (12)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (14)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Best Western Denver Southwest
    554 reviews
    .28 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
    693 reviews
    .21 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood
    277 reviews
    .07 miles away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood
    547 reviews
    .23 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Old Chicago Wadsworth
    196 reviews
    .08 miles away
    Namaste Restaurant
    64 reviews
    .39 miles away
    The Yabby Hut
    92 reviews
    .43 miles away
    Peking-Tokyo Express
    38 reviews
    .39 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Kendrick Lake Park
    34 reviews
    2.50 miles away
    Robert Clement Park
    84 reviews
    3.12 miles away
    Great Frontier Brewing Company
    13 reviews
    2.95 miles away
    Green Mountain Beer Company
    8 reviews
    2.28 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    bchesne9
    January 8, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from rbwildcat | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, you can stay that long as long as they have availability. The kitchen is a problem if you plan on cooking. The kitchen is very limited and no dishes. You have to "check out" dishes from the office. There are many... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "no good room!"
    Read review
    "For the best view of the mountains stay on the West side of the hotel"
    Read review
    "we stayed in 203 205 ....both rooms were quiet."
    Read review
    "Go somewhere else."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing