We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Inn at Keystone

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inn at Keystone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Inn at Keystone
See the most recent reviews
Showing 257: English reviews
Plymouth, Minnesota, United States
Reviewed January 4, 2015

We checked in on Christmas Day, the staff was extremely friendly making us feel like we where the only ones in the hotel. Location is perfect, walking distance (approx 1 to 1 1/2 city block's) to ski hill and equipment rental. They have complimentary locked storage lockers on the walkout level of hotel for ski/snowboard storage to access on your...

2Thank Peggy W
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed January 3, 2015

Easy to shuttle route. Excellent pizza place nearby. Across the street subway and Mexican restaurant. The furnishings are older. The heating system in the room is even older. Very hard to get a good temp. The dining room is awful. Management is aware so maybe there is a possibility that they will improve. The rest of the staff is spectacular!...

1Thank DisneyMama5
Reviewed January 2, 2015

We arrived early, knowing room wouldn't be ready but went thru the check out process. Called at 345 to say room ready. No one told us verbally we had same night lift tickets and we didn't look in envelope until next day. Asked front desk if could still be used and they said no you signed for it. Night 4...

Thank Stlrs11
Reviewed January 1, 2015

Coming back in from skiing, we found our door unlocked! Called to front desk to notify them of this, and they nonchalantly asked if anything was stolen?! I expected them to say, OMG, I am so sorry; I will get right on this, checking this out with housekeeping. In addition, one night we tried to eat in the restaurant there,...

2Thank Nancy A
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed December 26, 2014

I visit Keystone yearly. This was my first stay at the Inn. The experience was average. The fireplace area was lacking. The breakfast was okay - packaged oatmeal, no fruit, scrambled eggs that tasted funny - the hostess was very friendly and made the experience nice. The bartender was terrible: he complained about the area stating it was a "bro"...

4Thank D K
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed December 4, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for three nights over Thanksgiving weekend. We picked the spa suite as the Inn is one of the few places which have an in-room whirlpool in the mountains at an affordable rate. We loved many things about the hotel and we had a few complaints: Positives: 1. Great price for the room. 2. Fantastic...

4Thank Ankur S
Morrison, Colorado, United States
Reviewed October 30, 2014

I brought my dog with me on this business trip and we both were welcomed by all the staff. He was even welcome in the bar area and there is a great path behind the hotel where we could take long walks and he could play fetch. The restaurant and the service was also outstanding. I will definitely return here...

1Thank Linda C
Ellen N, General Manager at Inn at Keystone, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for taking time out of your day to review the INN at Keystone. We're happy to hear that both your and your pup enjoyed your stay. We do our best to ensure that our guests, including the 4-legged ones, feel welcomed here. The ski season has officially begun and we hope you will get the opportunity...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Chose this hotel bc we had our dog with us. There were clean rooms and the staff was friendly. Breakfast offered scrambled eggs,meat,typical bagels & cereal. No gluten free breakfast options other than fruit. Walkways out back were helpful for the dog. Nice views of the mountains and the slopes. 3 Hot tubs on site however, for the pool you...

Thank Laurie M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed August 30, 2014

This place is located in one of the most beautiful areas of The Rocky Mountains. The rooms were clean, the beds excellent, and the continental breakfast was far and away superior to the usual "hotel fare", The staff were all friendly and eager to assist.

2Thank ebd10
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

We checked in on a Saturday night and the hotel was bustling with a variety of guests. Sunday by noon, like most Colorado mountain hotels, everyone checked out and we had the place to ourselves. The hotel is also very quiet because there's no loud highway. We thoroughly enjoyed hot tubbing on the rooftop and excellent river and mountain views...

2Thank bdiddy303
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (69)
Room/Suite (13)
Bathroom (7)
View from Room (13)
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Family/Play Areas (2)
Dining (3)
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (13)
Dining (4)
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Keystone
0.9 mi away
Keystone Lodge & Spa
Keystone Lodge & Spa
#1 of 6 in Keystone
506 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alpine Slopes Lodge
Alpine Slopes Lodge
#3 of 6 in Keystone
135 reviews
5.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Dillon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Mountain Thunder Lodge
Mountain Thunder Lodge
#7 of 23 in Breckenridge
668 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne
1.2 mi away
Keystone Village
Keystone Village
#8 of 32 in Keystone
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Inn at Keystone

Address: US Highway 6, Keystone, CO 80435
Location: United States > Colorado > Keystone
Price Range: $150 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn at Keystone 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Inn at Keystone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Keystone Hotel Keystone
Inn Keystone
Keystone Inn
Hotel Keystone
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Inn at Keystone staff and other travelers.
16 questions
Ask a question
Grand Junction, Colorado
over a year ago
Fort Morgan, Colorado
5 months ago
Denver, CO
8 months ago

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at Keystone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Get the insurance”
 of 5 bubbles R5680QPmikef, 1 week ago | Read review
“Get a south facing room to get stunning views of the slopes and stream. Dramatic sunrise from the back of the mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles 397faizk, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“The view of the mountain from the dining room is excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles SmartTraveller506, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Top floor has king suite . The room is really two rooms and it's huge. very nice and the rooftop hot tub on same floor.”
 of 5 bubbles marklD996GD, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“The view of the mountains is spectacular but makes for a very hot room in the afternoon sun.”
 of 5 bubbles rockinmimi2, Jan 5, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question