We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Henderson North East Denver

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Henderson North East Denver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 141: English reviews
Arvada, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The breakfast is great! The interior has been freshly painted, but some of the rooms need updating. Outside property appearance looks a little run down. Check-in was a little slow.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Roxanne Z
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Hi Roxanne, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us at the Super 8 Henderson. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and pricing of the room. We are in fact right at the start of a full renovation! The paint and tile is just the beginning. We hope that you choose to stay with us again... More 

Fort Collins, CO
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 20, 2016

Person at front desk gave us a room that wasn't made up, though it was past check in time and it was right next to a room where they were replacing the carpets, although they promised me it wouldn't be noisy. I was moved to a room near the elevator (there was no noise). The front desk called me about... More 

Helpful?
Thank kcora
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

kcora, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. Let me apologize that your stay was not as you had expected, our guest satisfaction is our main priority. Yes we did recently begin renovations of the hotel and I am sure that you can understand how hectic that can be at times. I am glad that my... More 

Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2016

We were trip from NC to CA and back with our camping trailer After crossing the mountains we want any easy stop before heading over the plains This hotel was close to the interstate - had easy parking for the trailer although we had to disconnect the truck to go for something - Hotel had everything we needed for an... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank andrew_pettigrew
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Mr. Pettigrew, Thank you for taking your time to add a nice review of the Super 8 Henderson. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and you were able to rest before continuing your trip. Please visit us again if you ever pass through in the future. More 

Cripple Creek
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Having read reviews about a year ago we were not too sure about having a decent stay, but our stay was as good as most any hotel in this price range, quite acceptable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald B
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Ronald, Thank you for your review. The past reviews are not good I agree, but we have recently taken on new ownership and plan to remodel and update the entire hotel. I am glad that you found us affordable and that we met your expectations. More 

Salem, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Stayed at this location a couple times within the last 4 years. It is a convenient location from a hub I frequent. Every visit I notice more updated work being done on the premises.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank M49XGderekh
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

M49XGderekh, Thank you for your frequent business with us here at the Super 8 Henderson, we appreciate your business as a loyal customer. We are under new ownership and plan on updating everything, I am glad that you have taken notice to the changes that we have made so far. Again, thank you for being a loyal customer and I... More 

Galt, California
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2016

The dirtiest rooms from the walls to the carpet. Mold in the showers. Horrible service. Rooms were never cleaned.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 866tammyc
Lathrop, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful but room was super gross. Sticky carpeting, stain on sheet, plastic bag over the smoke detector. Was suppose to be a non smoking room but reeked of smoke. They didn't have another room they could switch us to. Bad area of town. But if your traveling on a tiny budget like us, it'll do.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Comedy_Vets
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Henderson North East Denver

Address: 9051 Hwy I-76, I-76 and 88th Avenue, Henderson, CO 80640
Location: United States > Colorado > Henderson
Price Range: $71 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Henderson North East Denver 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Henderson North East Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Henderson
Super 8 Henderson
Henderson Super Eight
Henderson Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Henderson North East Denver staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Excellent Location”
 of 5 bubbles X791DQrichardm, Jul 5, 2016 | Read review
“Just what you need in bed, shower, TV/Wi-Fi and A/c. Great value”
 of 5 bubbles SteveL657, Sep 30, 2015 | Read review
“read all reviews”
 of 5 bubbles 54mitchelln, Aug 20, 2015 | Read review
“Room was on the third floor facing front but was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertP543, Jun 3, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms in the back of the building would be ideal as the highway is in the front of the building!”
 of 5 bubbles 845victoriah, Mar 3, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay