We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Henderson North East Denver

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Henderson North East Denver
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

145 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 145: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Henderson North East Denver
 Click to rate
Thornton,co
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Over all it's not a bad place to stay . Amy is a very helpful lady and knows what she is doing when it comes to complaints. They are remodeling and should be alot nicer place to stay at. I do think the rates should be a little better for CDL drivers

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roberthD7276SW
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameswX1780MS
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in room 101 for several days, staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and did not have any foul odors. The laundry is located in the small breakfast nook so avoid using it during the breakfast hours. Semi Truck parking is available. The hotel is slightly overpriced for the quality that's why I only gave it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1Blackfeather
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Hi 1Blackfeather, Thank you for taking your time to give us a review, we love to hear feedback from our guests. I agree that we do have a small space to work with currently, but after our renovation we plan to relocate the laundry so that it is in a separate area. I thank you again for your feedback and...

Brainerd, Minnesota
Reviewed December 28, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eric_withrow01
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Arvada, Colorado, United States
Reviewed November 22, 2016

The breakfast is great! The interior has been freshly painted, but some of the rooms need updating. Outside property appearance looks a little run down. Check-in was a little slow.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roxanne Z
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Hi Roxanne, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us at the Super 8 Henderson. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and pricing of the room. We are in fact right at the start of a full renovation! The paint and tile is just the beginning. We hope that you choose to stay with us again...

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed October 27, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameswX1780MS
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Fort Collins, CO
Reviewed October 20, 2016

Person at front desk gave us a room that wasn't made up, though it was past check in time and it was right next to a room where they were replacing the carpets, although they promised me it wouldn't be noisy. I was moved to a room near the elevator (there was no noise). The front desk called me about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kcora
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

kcora, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. Let me apologize that your stay was not as you had expected, our guest satisfaction is our main priority. Yes we did recently begin renovations of the hotel and I am sure that you can understand how hectic that can be at times. I am glad that my...

Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed October 2, 2016

We were trip from NC to CA and back with our camping trailer After crossing the mountains we want any easy stop before heading over the plains This hotel was close to the interstate - had easy parking for the trailer although we had to disconnect the truck to go for something - Hotel had everything we needed for an...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andrew_pettigrew
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Mr. Pettigrew, Thank you for taking your time to add a nice review of the Super 8 Henderson. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and you were able to rest before continuing your trip. Please visit us again if you ever pass through in the future.

Cripple Creek
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Having read reviews about a year ago we were not too sure about having a decent stay, but our stay was as good as most any hotel in this price range, quite acceptable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ronald B
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

Ronald, Thank you for your review. The past reviews are not good I agree, but we have recently taken on new ownership and plan to remodel and update the entire hotel. I am glad that you found us affordable and that we met your expectations.

Salem, Virginia
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Stayed at this location a couple times within the last 4 years. It is a convenient location from a hub I frequent. Every visit I notice more updated work being done on the premises.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M49XGderekh
Cindi C, General Manager at Super 8 Henderson North East Denver, responded to this review

M49XGderekh, Thank you for your frequent business with us here at the Super 8 Henderson, we appreciate your business as a loyal customer. We are under new ownership and plan on updating everything, I am glad that you have taken notice to the changes that we have made so far. Again, thank you for being a loyal customer and I...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henderson
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Henderson North East Denver

Address: 9051 Hwy I-76, I-76 and 88th Avenue, Henderson, CO 80640
Location: United States > Colorado > Henderson
Price Range: $66 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Henderson North East Denver 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Henderson North East Denver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Henderson
Super Eight Henderson
Henderson Super Eight
Henderson Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Henderson North East Denver staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Excellent Location”
 of 5 bubbles X791DQrichardm, Jul 5, 2016 | Read review
“Just what you need in bed, shower, TV/Wi-Fi and A/c. Great value”
 of 5 bubbles SteveL657, Sep 30, 2015 | Read review
“read all reviews”
 of 5 bubbles 54mitchelln, Aug 20, 2015 | Read review
“Room was on the third floor facing front but was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertP543, Jun 3, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms in the back of the building would be ideal as the highway is in the front of the building!”
 of 5 bubbles 845victoriah, Mar 3, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question