We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here 2 times. Insufficient personal items. Remote had duck tape to hold the batteries in. Need I say more? Almost caused a fire. Lucky I'm smart. Dungeon-esque rooms. Cards kept failing. Left over dishes. Disease? Smoke hangout out front. Blah, blah, blah. Police there regularly.

Helpful?
Thank Benjamin C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was planning to stay two nights in this hotel to have a special retreat with my young son and nephew. The problems began right from the get go. I needed a two bed room....they had NOTHING. Then they offered me a room with a pullout sofa but it had no sheets or pillows. Said they needed to wash them... More 

Helpful?
Thank rickdalrymple
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear you’re your experience was less than satisfactory. In response to your feedback, I would like to point out that this hotel is currently under new management and we are working as quickly as possible to solve any/all issues as they arise. Thank... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

The carpets and countertops were dirty ,they didn't have enough dishes or cups ,the bed in the sofa was broken,and loaded with pet hair .There was no stopper for the tub and the elevator was broken.A spot by the bed where you can tell a pet urinated and it wasn't cleaned up The spread on the bed was also dirty... More 

Helpful?
Thank godspro
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village, responded to this review

I was disheartened to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. We try as hard as we can to accommodate the guests that stay with us as best we can to make them feel as if they are getting a home away from home experience. Unfortunately it seems we did not meet this standard when it came... More 

Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2016

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Friendly & helpful staff. Overall a very satisfying visit. I would recommend it to anyone else. The rooms are very reasonably priced. It was by far the nicest Extended Stay I've stayed at before.

Helpful?
Thank savannahwelsh
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I appreciate your kind words about our staff and I am thrilled that you were happy with our hotels services. We are so happy to hear that you would recommend us to family and friends. Thank you again for giving us your feedback and look forward to... More 

Colorado City, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016

I really liked and appreciated this hotel. My husband who has cancer and was under going chemo therapy and radiation felt the rooms were very comfortable, clean and quite. They have everything you could ever need an oven, microwave, dishes, coffee pot, coffee,and full refrigerator. The area has lots of good restaurants, safeway, walmart, target, all within a few miles.... More 

Helpful?
Thank esa36
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Ce...
#2 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 430 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center
#9 of 15 in Greenwood Village
3.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.5 of 5 stars 702 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#4 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 305 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Englewood Tech Ctr
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver En...
#7 of 15 in Greenwood Village
3.5 of 5 stars 453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village

Address: 9253 E Costilla Ave, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3634 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village)
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range: $89 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Extended Stay and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Greenwood Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay