We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
7801 East Orchard Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2508
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
DoubleTree
$122
View deal
Expedia.com
$122
View deal
Booking.com
$122
View deal
Travelocity$122
Priceline$122
Hotels.com$122
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (121)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (11)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 01/28/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Updated 01/28/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 16 in Greenwood Village
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
4.1
GreenLeaders Gold level
The DoubleTree Hotel by Hilton Denver Tech Center is located in the heart of DTC, showcasing Rocky Mountain views from guest room balconies. Our hotel is just 10 miles south of downtown Denver, Mile High Stadium, Pepsi Center, Coors Field and the Colorado Convention Center. Fresh sleeping rooms, meeting spaces and public areas are ready to wow you following a recent renovation. Our totally transformed guest rooms and suites, surrounding the soaring atrium lobby, feature exquisite Sweet Dreams® beds, generous work surfaces, two-line phones with data port and free internet access. After a day of meetings or 18 holes, unwind in our full-service atrium bar offering a wide range of beverages and unique appetizers. You'll experience superb Denver dining in our award-winning restaurant, Zink Kitchen+Bar. The cuisine is global with a Colorado flair and includes wood-fired flat breads and pizzas.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1318Reviews15Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 637
  • 351
  • 173
  • 84
  • 74
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Diane B wrote a review Today
Northfield, Ohio19 contributions20 helpful votes
We usually stay at Hilton properties, as we never have any issues and once again they provided us with a nice time. Everyone at the front desk was welcoming and accommodating, cookies great as always. We were very impressed with the buffet breakfast it surpassed our expectations. Convenient to the light rail service plus they had a shuttle van that was available most of the time except one day it reserved for a wedding party. Overall we had a great stay! Thank you Double Tree
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
wworley2022 wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Staff was friendly, hotel was very clean. Easy access to the major highways. Restaurant was great with friendly staff. They accommodated my special requests and went over and beyond what I had asked for.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Apr 11, 2022
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
Jason wrote a review Apr 2022
Denver, Indiana2 contributions
Great hotel all around. Stayed here for a group. Banquet food was really good. Service was excellent. Great management and staff. Would come back when traveling back to denver. Hope to see the same faces.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Apr 11, 2022
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
Morisetti wrote a review Mar 2022
Plainsboro, New Jersey2 contributions
But, snow maintenances around the parking area and around the hotel are not done properly. Even the meal vouchers to gold or Dimond members are not provided. The paid breakfast is also just average and not worth of the money paid.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Mar 2, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read more
englisharbour wrote a review Jan 2022
Durango, Colorado15 contributions6 helpful votes
This hotel has the loveliest staff and is impeccably clean. Training and pride, is very evident, with the staff. Great location and fantastic value. I'll stay again, next time I am in Denver. Good job!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Jan 5, 2022
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
allieprejean926 wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
Watch your hotel bill with this hotel! They allow anyone to charge food to your room and then leave you on the hook to pay for it!!! The front desk promised to investigate and call back. They did nothing!!! Lumpy beds and worse showers!! Avoid this hotel!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Jan 7, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are our most valued guest. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. In regards to the charge to the room, another guests accidentally put the wrong room number when charging to the room. The issue was corrected and a refund was issued.
Read more
jessicakenslow wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
Everything is old and noisy! From the furnace to the bathroom exhaust was LOUD. The toilet kicked on randomly. Every door slams so plan on knowing exactly when your neighbor comes and goes.The car rental is no longer open either. It was disappointing to stay where 2years ago I had been content.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Dec 15, 2021
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center.
Read more
estherrobles83 wrote a review Dec 2021
Highlands Ranch, Colorado1 contribution
We stay here every year and the place is wonderful! The app allowed me to do self check in and self check out without any hassle. One one thing I do love is the keyless entry! Totally the best thing to do while you have covid still here. Lol
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Dec 15, 2021
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
Joe S wrote a review Nov 2021
48 contributions4 helpful votes
Stayed here for 4 nights for a business trade show. The entrance was nice and staff was extremely friendly. Maintenance needed to come make a minor fix and he couldn’t have been nicer. The downsides were quite a few. 1. Poor/Slow Internet - even as a Diamond member, the high speed was slower than my LTE phone connection. Frequently it would even drop the signal and you were forced to sign in again. 2. No laundry services in-site - might not be a big deal for all, but for road warriors, it’s a beating for sure. 3. AC temp in the room - was a challenge to get it cool. I would request an outside facing room where you could at least get some ventilation from the crisp mountain air Overall, the stay was decent, but I would find another location if given the choice.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Nov 19, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read more
dmsmith2003 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Room/service was great. Got a room on the 6th floor that had a beautiful view of the mountains. The facility could use a place to do laundry. Being there for an extended period of time meant I had to find somewhere else to wash my clothes. Other than that, great experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Responded Nov 11, 2021
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$111 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
doubletree denver tech, doubletree greenwood village, greenwood village doubletree
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoGreenwood Village
NUMBER OF ROOMS
305
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
Nearby attractions include The Landmark Theatre Greenwood Village (0.5 miles), Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre (0.7 miles), and Comedy Works South (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse, Jing Restaurant, and Ted's Montana Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Greenwood Village.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.