We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (124)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (11)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#2 of 15 hotels in Greenwood Village
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.3
Value
4.1
GreenLeaders Gold level
The DoubleTree Hotel by Hilton Denver Tech Center is located in the heart of DTC, showcasing Rocky Mountain views from guest room balconies. Our hotel is just 10 miles south of downtown Denver, Mile High Stadium, Pepsi Center, Coors Field and the Colorado Convention Center. Fresh sleeping rooms, meeting spaces and public areas are ready to wow you following a recent renovation. Our totally transformed guest rooms and suites, surrounding the soaring atrium lobby, feature exquisite Sweet Dreams® beds, generous work surfaces, two-line phones with data port and free internet access. After a day of meetings or 18 holes, unwind in our full-service atrium bar offering a wide range of beverages and unique appetizers. You'll experience superb Denver dining in our award-winning restaurant, Zink Kitchen+Bar. The cuisine is global with a Colorado flair and includes wood-fired flat breads and pizzas.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
1343Reviews17Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 651
  • 352
  • 175
  • 86
  • 79
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
curtiswilliams0879 wrote a review Oct 2023
Denver, Colorado1 contribution
Always enjoy my stay at this property the staff is amazing and the food from Zink Restaurant is finger licking good! Most definitely will be back soon and I love the Doubletree cookies I received a check-in
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Oct 31, 2023
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We look forward to hosting your next stay soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Stevielouise wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
Everything about this property is great! From the time we entered to the time we left we felt comfortable. We’ve stayed in some high end places and while their decor is higher end, the service and accommodations are every bit as nice here. We stayed here the last time we were in Denver over 5 years ago and recognized two of the restaurant’s wait staff. Any hotel that can retain wait staff that long is doing something right.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Aug 9, 2022
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Glenwood Canyon Couple wrote a review Oct 2023
Glenwood Springs, Colorado135 contributions94 helpful votes
First of all reservation online perfect 2 days befoer ww arrived like always with Diamond Status had us a nice upgrade to a suite. I have read all the reviews an take it from a GM of a major reosrt. Just a very nice place to stay wih really nice people. I always say Hilton has so many brands if you don't like this one go to the Embassy Suites. We always stay at the Try by Hilton at Park Meadows Mall but wanted to be a bit closer to Ball Arena. Most people get home an hide behind their keyboards and bash people anyway. Very nice place nice sincere people check in a breeze and A/C and T.V. in perfwect working order. With Every Good Wish, Kevin & Leslie Glenwood Springs
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Oct 22, 2023
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We look forward to hosting your next stay soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dreamer278859 wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
There are other hotels to try in the DTC area which cost less and might not be as loud. Each room has a sliding glass door and balcony that overlooks the center of the hotel. Noise travels easily. Although there have been updates to beds, bathrooms, etc. there was peeling paint and dings and chips in walls and doors that just showed how the facility is aging. Checkin was not clear on whether or not parking was included. I received a tag but think I was still supposed to pay and although it wasn’t busy I feel like they couldn’t bother with me. I think I will be trying some place else the next time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Oct 3, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
judithbriles wrote a review Sep 2023
Aurora, Colorado2 contributions
The location was excellent for serving the needs of the Metro Denver area. All felt safe with parking. The plated dinner for 200 was beautiful and excellent. In the 30 years of being doing meetings and events ... it's the FIRST time I had no complaints from participants about food and room temp. We've booked our next event with them already.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Sep 20, 2023
Thank you for your review of the DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center. We look forward to hosting your next stay soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
pocahauntis wrote a review Aug 2023
Pueblo, Colorado268 contributions66 helpful votes
I really tried to like this place. It has been here a long time and has been several hotel chains, most recently the Hilton Double Tree. The front desk could not seem to get my reservation straight and a security guard came to my room to try to kick me out even though I had clearly paid. The housekeeping, or maintenance, or whomever they were, were banging something in the next room (?) so loudly it sounded like a war zone. I have no idea what they were doing. Beware--despite this being a suburb hotel amongst 100 others you could choose from, you have to pay a nightly parking fee. This is usually only for parking garages downtown, and no other hotels of this type do that.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: This is a BIG hotel. Some rooms are farther away from the desk than an airport terminal
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Aug 28, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ed O wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution
Rick was very rude and creepy towards young girls and it was uncomfortable to be around. He provided slow service and was drinking on the job when customers needed drinks. Not a hotel my family and I would come to unless he is gone.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Jul 25, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Please feel free to reach out and call if you would like to discuss your recent stay further.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Susan wrote a review Jul 2023
Midlothian, Virginia1 contribution
We had a five day reservatioNn starting Juky 20. On, July 22 they hosted a hip hop concert. We couldn't find a place to park so couldn't get to our room. The staff was NO HELP. And do I even need to discuss the noise?
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Jul 23, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
DanielB wrote a review Jul 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
If I could advise anything it’s for people to not waste their money or time here. It was the worst experience at a hotel, especially for the price point. When checking in they “ran out of room keys”. You’re a hotel what do you mean lmao so that was a huge issue. Our drain in the shower barely worked and more often than not we had a nice pool of water after a shower. Bed is super uncomfortable and sits far away from the head board. My friends room didn’t even come with a tv remote and they told him that they didn’t have extra remotes lmao. The coffee place in the hotel doesn’t open at the times they say they do. Clown car clown world hotel. You spend a nice chunk of cash here and it’s run like a super 8. The app check in for parking is stupid and hard to use. Clunky.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure you don’t get a room that has an indoor facing balcony (yes is a balcony that faces the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Jul 19, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
carriebertrand wrote a review Jul 2023
Denver, Colorado1 contribution
Stayed 5 days and room wasn’t cleaned once! Complained and the front desk manager was rude to me! Had to call down daily for towels or TP and had to take out our own trash. WTHeck did I pay for??!! NEVER AGAIN😡
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Drew D, Guest Services / Front Office at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Responded Jul 7, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Greenwood Village area.
PRICE RANGE
$108 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
doubletree denver tech, doubletree greenwood village, greenwood village doubletree
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoGreenwood Village
NUMBER OF ROOMS
305
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON DENVER TECH CENTER - Prices & Hotel Reviews (Greenwood Village, CO)

Frequently Asked Questions about DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center
Which popular attractions are close to DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
Nearby attractions include The Landmark Theatre Greenwood Village (0.5 miles), Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre (0.7 miles), and Comedy Works South (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse, Jing Restaurant, and Zink Kitchen + Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Greenwood Village.
Are any cleaning services offered at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.