We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 119: English reviews
Pueblo, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was nicer than expected. Everything is clean and new. The staff was very polite, friendly and responsive. The pool / pool area was very clean and the water was warm. I was surprised to not see a million kids (not even one, when we went in the evening ) screaming and taking over the pool. That was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aaron S
Center
Level Contributor
509 reviews
244 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I personally didn't particularly like this Sheraton -a bit tired and unsurprising, needing reinvention. The Starwood preferred guests floor has an open air lounge. Rooms are standard -with air conditioner in the room. The personell was however very kind. It's a safe stop, but nearby you may find someting better: the Hyatt Regency Tech Center.

Helpful?
1 Thank Hedin
Gina A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us. I hope you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez More 

Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Older Sheraton in very central Denver Tech area. Has been fairly recently remodeled with new furnishings. Has a nice executive lounge on top floor and a Starbucks in the lobby. Lots of good nearby restaurants walkable from hotel. Staff is friendly and above average. I was here on business for 3 days and had no complaints. Will likely return on... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mjmorris009
Gina A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear mjmorris009, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
133 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you're looking for downtown this is a bit of a distance and it's more of a suburban part of Denver. The hotel was excellent and the staff were extremely helpful. In spite of being quite full and fairly busy, they were attentive and cheerful to a fault. Rooms were excellent and comfortable with the quality you would expect from... More 

Helpful?
Thank SkypeDaddy
Gina A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Skypedaddy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We loved the hotel so much..just wish we had a mini fridge and a microwave!!The are around was nice as well. And the shopping 💋💋My son will be here for 4 years so hopefully, we can stay here every time!!

Helpful?
Thank hairext45
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed on the eighth floor and on the first night when we went to bed we had seen that the linen box-spring covers were completely dirty and it looked like someone wiped snot of it or something. You would think that for the price you pay for your hotel room that they would have clean rooms and complimentary breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank biketime89
Gina A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear biketime89, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us. I will follow up with my housekeeping department on the issues of the room. I hope you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was expecting more from a hotel located in the middle of a business neighborhood with great hotels. The location is nice and easy access to the freeway (considering it's almost on the freeway). The rooms are dark and a bit dated. It looks like they underwent a remodel but there was something about the dark furnishings in a small... More 

Helpful?
Thank L M
Gina A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear L M, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us. I hope you come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Rufus Witherspoon More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights with family, nothing great, but also nothing horrible. The bathroom is very small. Pool was ok. Staff has been nice, helpful with check in. Probably wouldn't stay here again in the future.

Helpful?
Thank Bernadette W
Gina A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bernadette W Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez More 

Mill Creek, Washington
Level Contributor
218 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location was perfect as a base for traveling into the city, going to Highlands Ranch or getting to & from airport. Easy freeway access in all directions. Room was very spacious (King) but bathroom extremely small. Check in/out staff very friendly. Warning: They offer Starwood points or Gift Cards if you opt out of daily linen service. However, after 3-nights,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gary2425
Gina A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gary2425, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez More 

Minneapolis,MN
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ok, first the Cons: 1. Road noise is annoying in the front half of the hotel, and some of the rooms really do face the road. 2. Orientation of the hotel is wrong, so neither side faces the mountains. 3. If you happen to get an 'adjoining' room, you can hear the neighbors through the closed pass-through door. 4. Bathrooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank oakdruid
Gina A, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear oakdruid, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina Alvarez More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.5 of 5 stars 696 reviews
1.8 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#3 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 778 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Ce...
#2 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 428 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#4 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 304 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rediscover the revitalized Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel. Retreat to one of our 263 re-imagined guestrooms, now featuring the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper® Bed, Starbucks® 1-cup service, Shine for Sheraton™ bath products, wireless High Speed Internet Access, and 37” LCD Flat Screen Televisions. An ideal choice for business or pleasure, our updated rooms boast spectacular views of downtown Denver, Pikes Peak, and the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

Address: 7007 S Clinton St, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3629
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range: $93 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Starwood, Booking.com, Groupon, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Denver Tech Hotel Greenwood Village
Sheraton Englewood
Englewood Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay