We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

429 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 420: English reviews
Seward, Nebraska
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Came from NE to pick up a new vehicle. Chose this hotel since it was in close proximity of the dealership. It was a very nice hotel with friendly desk help. Room was fantastic. Breakfast was excellent. Enjoyed the outdoor heated pool. Will stay here again when we return to this area!

Helpful?
Thank Al_and_Val_68434
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Al_and_Val Congrats on the new vehicle! I hope it was a nice smooth ride back to NE. Thank you for the quick and 5 star review of the hotel. We hope to see you sooner rather than later. Ryan Schwede, GM More 

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Central location - close to shopping, restaurants and the highway. The hotel itself was clean, safe and offered a great breakfast. My room was very comfortable and had a nice size refrigerator and microwave.

Helpful?
Thank Cathy C
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Cathy C, I am glad you found the hotel to be central to everything you needed during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing us as your hotel choice in the Tech Center. Ryan Schwede, GM More 

Colorado Springs, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here for one night as we attended a concert nearby. Hotel was great; lots of ROAD construction nearby. Near the freeway (I-25) but you don't hear any of the traffic. Room was clean, comfy bed and pillows. Didn't watch TV, but large FLAT SCREENS in rooms. Room 110 was our room and no complaints at all. This hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alan G
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Alan G, Thank you for the stellar review of our hotel. Please contact me in the future for stays with us and I will make sure we get you the room of your choice. Ryan Schwede General Manager More 

Colorado Springs, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for one night as we attended a concert. Everything was great. Breakfast, the only complaint I had is that none of the HOT food was really hot, maybe warm, but that also relies on the guests keeping the lids closed. Breakfast served from 6A-10A wihch is nice. Other hotels we've been at are only like 630-9A, so having... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alan G
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Alan G, I am so glad that you were able to attend a concert across the street at Fiddlers Ampitheater. What an amazing place to see a summer concert. Our location and extended breakfast hours have always been a topic of conversation from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Ryan Schwede General Manager More 

Grand Junction, Colorado
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

When we checked in we were sent to a room that had poop in the bathroom, the bed was striped of sheets and there was a pile of foul-smelling laundry in the corner. When we told the check in staff, at this time my baby and 3 year old were crying from being over tired, gave us a new room.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank samarama33450
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Samarama, I am sorry that you were unable to find the room assigned to you at our hotel. From your previous reviews it sounds as though you have experienced disappointment with many hotels. I hope that your future travels bring you excitement and joy as many of us are able to experience when travelling to new and exciting cities... More 

boynton beach,florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

very convenient to any location, right off the highway #25. Rooms were nice, clean and the beds comfortable. Congestion caused by construction, but easy to locate. Short ride to downtown and the sport complexes.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Irwin K
Bremerton, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Well run hotel, clean, nice rooms, above average breakfast offered. Lots of construction in the area but almost immediate access to I-25 North and South. Lots of parking available. Nice outdoor pool. Staff attentive and friendly. Good business center.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Stephen, Thank you for the sincere review of our hotel. I am glad you were able to enjoy our outdoor heated pool in the beautiful Colorado summer nights. We hope to see you again. Ryan Schwede, GM More 

Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very easy and quick check-in. Hotel is very clean, and the room and bathroom were nice/very spacious. Great location with many stores nearby. Also not too far of a drive from downtown Denver. Breakfast food was ok, but get there early because the tables fill up quickly.

Helpful?
Thank ALNJ7
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi alnj7, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your place to stay. I am glad you found the rooms spacious and had an easy check-in. Our breakfast is very popular and we have found that many guests enjoy sitting in the breakfast area watching a re-cap of the Olympics on our 70inch TV a great start to their morning.... More 

Montrose, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were clean and quiet and there are many locations to eat close by or just a very short drive. Downtown attractions are about a 20 minute drive down I25 depending on traffic. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating and the continental breakfast was average. About the only negative I would have is that the breakfast location got... More 

Helpful?
Thank sanjuantech
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sanjuantech, Thank you for the detailed review. Our guests love the location of nearby restaurants and the proximity to downtown Denver. I always recommend the light rail for getting there as it is the quickest route there. Our breakfast is very popular, I am glad you were able to enjoy it with others while you were here. Ryan Schwede,... More 

Phoenix, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here many times when visiting family member nearby: also for business. Always dependably good service, value and comfort. Highly recommended. Super breakfast and availability of beverages beyond breakfast. Super service.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Grace G
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Grace G, I am always thankful for reviews of some of our most frequent guests. Thank you for touching on the important parts of this hotel so others can read about it as well. Ryan Schwede, General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenwood Village
0.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Vil...
#1 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.5 of 5 stars 696 reviews
1.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denver Tech
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#3 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 778 reviews
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#4 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 304 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just outside Colorado's bustling capital, this award-winning AAA 3 Diamond BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel puts you in the perfect place to tackle business or take in the sites. Located in the heart of the DTC, this Greenwood Village hotel allows convenient access to I-25 or our city's Lite-Rail station. From there, great food, museums, sporting events and entertainment awaits. Our guests are always our priority, with a complimentary hot breakfast to start your day. Pillow top king and queen beds and comfortable rooms make it easy for business travelers and friends alike to get a good night's rest. Adjoining rooms and extended stays are available to make your trip easier. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel

Address: 9231 E Arapahoe Rd, Greenwood Village, CO 80112-3677 (Formerly Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center))
Location: United States > Colorado > Greenwood Village
Price Range: $80 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Denver-Southeast (Tech Center) Hotel Greenwood Village
Hampton Inn Englewood
Englewood Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Greenwood Village
#1 Romantic Hotel in Greenwood Village
#3 Business Hotel in Greenwood Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay