We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 225: English reviews
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A colleague and I stayed at the Staybridge Suites on a Friday and Saturday night in mid-September 2016. For less than $365 total for two nights, including tax, we felt it was a good value. We had two bedrooms/bathrooms in the same suite (one with two beds, the other a single), and a generous-sized living room/kitchen inbetween whose couch could... More 

Helpful?
Thank urbanwalker2
Casper, Wyoming
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed here because it had the space to accommodate me and my family. The room was good but not very clean. I realize that people have different standards and different opinions on what clean is. I cleaned the door and the toilet paper holder because they had fecal matter on them. The air return for the ac was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank outgolfing
Level Contributor
39 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here while in Denver. Far enough away from downtown to be able to go places and yet close enough to be within pick up distance for tour. The room was very nice for us, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast they had this morning was amazing. Something for everyone, including boiled eggs, cottage cheese and fresh fruit for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charlene B
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely love thos hotel. Got this for my bithday. 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with kitchen and living room. Freaking amazing. Pricy but so worth it for everyone to be together in one room to party party party!

Helpful?
Thank Nikki C
Shacey F, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Nikki, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself! Also, Happy Belated Birthday! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek More 

Sturgis, South Dakota
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After a terrible experience at the Holiday Inn, Staybridge made me realize how people should be treated. Comfortable room, nice and clean, great bed. My service dog loved the location for a walk. The staff was amazing.

Helpful?
Thank Dusty H
Shacey F, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dusty H, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! I am very happy to hear that you and your dog enjoyed yourselves! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
501 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the outside, it looks welcoming. Parking was a little bit of an issue on a couple of the days we were there. Other days it was fine. There was no one at the front desk when we entered and it was around 10 minutes before someone showed up. After that all was ok. We had a two room suite.... More 

Helpful?
Thank avatar777
Shacey F, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Avatar777, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Our housekeeping here is done on a request only basis on the weekends. During the week, a light touch service is provided daily, however, to get the service on the weekends you must... More 

Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
104 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

I traveled to Denver to meet some friends for a weekend visit. One of those friends lives near this hotel, so I purposely wanted a hotel in this area. For a personal trip such as this, I usually stay at a traditional hotel, but since I was sharing a room and there were others in our group, I decided to... More 

Helpful?
Thank TravelerChriss
Shacey F, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

TravelerChriss, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Have a great week! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

It was one of my horrible experience ive experienced. Nothing about the stay made me want to stay more. The staff were unhelpful and failed to give me any other alternatives to their horrible room. The room that they gave me had very wet floors, no AC, no working telephone, and a dirty bathroom. Also, I called ahead to check... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Shacey F, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I am looking into all of the issues you encountered and again, I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver... More 

Versailles, Missouri
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

We try to stay at suite hotels while traveling. Usually Staybridge is great and we know what to expect. This one is dirty, carpet was dirty, the chairs in the dining area was dirty, pool and hot tub filthy! The breakfast was not very good. It is central to several things to do and a Super Target is across the... More 

Helpful?
Thank tara a
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear tara a, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek Glendale, CO. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness and breakfast selection. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very... More 

Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016

We're a family of 5 with kids ranging from 9-15. We try to stay in suite-style hotels if staying somewhere for more than a night or 2. We had a great experience at Staybridge. The 2-bedrm suite had two bathrooms, a nice living area, and small kitchenette. It was very clean. The ice maker in the freezer was a nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer T
Shacey F, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! I am very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We love being so close to the Super Target as well as the Cherry Creek Shopping district! They make our location very convenient! I'm happy to hear you liked... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

460 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (378)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (69)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Studio Suite (63)
Viewed
The Hotel (54)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (107)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cherry Creek
JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located along the banks of the Cherry Creek River and only a short drive from the Rocky Mountains, the Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek is central to all that Denver has to offer. This all suite property is perfect for your next corporate or leisure overnight or extended stay. A great alternative to a corporate apartment or,temporary housing, all of our suites feature a fully equipped kitchen, separate living and sleeping area, and a large work desk with free high speed Internet. In addition, we provide a complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily to all our guests as well as a complimentary evening Guest Social served Tues-Thurs from 5:30PM-7:30PM. We are a pet friendly hotel, ideal for corporate relocation's and located in Glendale only 6 miles from Elitch Gardens Amusement Park and 22 miles from Denver International Airport. Our hotel is within reach of the Dave and Busters, the State Capital, the Botanical Gardens, the Denver Zoo and the Children's Museum. We are also within a 25 mile radius of Waterworld and the city of Boulder. Some of our guests choose to stay at our hotel to visit nearby hospitals such as Presbyterian Hospital, Children Hospital and University Hospital or also the University of Denver and University of Colorado.We have easy access to all of Denver s major highway arteries, so getting to Aspen, Vail, Breckenridge or Winterpark is convenient and fast! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek

Address: 4220 E Virginia Ave, Glendale, CO 80246-1509
Location: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Price Range: $155 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek Hotel Glendale
Staybridge Suites Glendale
Glendale Staybridge Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay