We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

130 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 127: English reviews
Kansas City
Level Contributor
56 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It is hard to find some value in Denver hotels, but this is with its kitchen amenities, laundry, and location that makes central Denver accessible. Pros: location, kitchen, clean Cons: 3 story on one side, no elevators. Parking is dreadful if the hotel is fully occupied. Lots of construction work close by. If you want any kitchen items to cook... More 

Helpful?
Thank BeachesRBest55
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our convenient location and your in-room kitchenette. However, we regret that you were disappointed with our parking facilities and the grab-and-go breakfast we offer. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while you were here. Thank you again for your review. We hope to... More 

Florissant, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

I would sleep on the streets before I stayed here. We made a reservation through booking.com. After reading the horrible reviews we cancelled within the allowedd time frame. However, we were charged for BOTH nights anyway!!!!! What kind of business is this??? You can't charge for service you didn't provide!!!! Even their own cancellation policy says that if you dont... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid review. Please accept our apologies for the less than positive experience. Upon further review we have tried to find your reservation in our system and have yet to locate it to address the billing issues mentioned in your review. I would like the opportunity to speak with you personally so that we can resolve the... More 

Travelers are raving about these Glendale hotels

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

the worst experience in any hotel in USA , for sure the worst They never cleaned my room up, 9 nights. Smelling and very dirty room, I} haven t seem things like that in USA The lights didint work , as the acessories in restroom

Helpful?
Thank Flavio L
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

We appreciate you staying with us and providing a review of your experience. After reading your feedback about housekeeping not visiting your suite, it appears we may have missed an important communication during your check-in. To respect the privacy of our guests staying for long periods of time, our housekeeping service is conducted on a weekly basis, although we are... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016

There are no elevators and it is a 3 story building. Be sure to ask for a ground floor room if you have difficulties carrying heavy luggage up two or three flights of stairs. There were not dishes in the unit at all. I didn't realize you had to request them if you needed dishes. That was a bummer. They... More 

Helpful?
Thank LHfromCO
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We sincerely apologize if our housekeeping services were not shared with you at check-in. While our housekeeping service is designed for long-term guests, offering minimal intrusion to their home-like stay, we are happy to offer this service to you at a minimal fee. Towels and linens may be exchanged at the front desk anytime... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

Room was nice and clean and check in was a breeze!! T was amazing,, overall wonderful hotel. It's in a perfect location. Real close to food, gas, dispensaries, grocery stores pretty much everything you could need. Bed was big and comfy. Also has nice tcpv and a kitchenette.

Helpful?
Thank thewhittens2016
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek. We are so delighted that you loved our property, front desk service and our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. It's also great to hear you enjoyed your clean and spacious suite! Our Housekeeping... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

service was great and ms T was wionderful in helping me out .she was very helpful with any questions I had regarding my serounding. like restaurants movies and dine in. I will return here and I thank for their hospitality

Helpful?
Thank orlando o
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

It's so nice to read this positive review of your stay at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek. We are glad you were impressed with our convenient location and the service provided by our associates. Our goal is to provide our guests with exceptional service, so we are thrilled we were successful in doing so during your stay.... More 

Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

Two words - BED BUGS. This place is a nightmare. This is the worst place I have ever stayed, and I've been in a place where I've been moved out of my hotel room due to someone almost being murdered on the same floor. The staff does not know how to communicate. They are constantly out of supplies. You're mocked... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Trisha L
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Dear Trisha, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Please accept our apologies regarding the negative experience you had during your stay at our hotel. We work hard to provide our guests with a pleasant experience, and obviously we fell short of this. Thank you for bringing the in-suite unwanted guest situation to our attention.... More 

Cambridge, Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2016

Within the four days I stayed at this hotel the rooms all smelled. In fact, I was switched out of the first room I was in, due to the fact that it smelled like cigarettes. Although the hotel is a smoke free zone it not properly enforced. I have given it an average rating because it is what you should... More 

Helpful?
Thank sabebe2016
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay and that you liked our courteous associates. Our team is committed to providing clean, comfortable and well-maintained suites for our guests, and we apologize this was not the case during your stay. Please know your feedback has been shared with the entire team to ensure a... More 

Monterey, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

We stayed there with our family of 5 two years ago and loved it. It was clean, staff was helpful, and breakfast was good. We will be going back next month. I enjoy Having a place that is affordable and family/pet friendly. I feel like I get a good bang for my buck here.

Helpful?
Thank trishknit
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

It was fantastic to have you and your family as our guests at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek. It is great to hear you had an enjoyable stay and you found us to be a good value. Thank you for your wonderful comments about our clean hotel, friendly and accommodating team, and our facilities. Your feedback is... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile

During my Wife and I stay @ Extended Stay America in Cherry creek, it certainly has been a PLEASANT experience. Due to, in part, the General Manager by the name of Teri. She is experienced, supportive, and extremely professional. With most and all establishments near & far, they ALL could learn how to be as effective as Manager Teri. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank Curtis H
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful feedback! Every team member here at Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek works hard to deliver a great guest experience, so we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. We are also pleased you loved our well-kept property and that you found us to be a good value in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glendale
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver - Cherry Creek
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Denver-Cherry Creek
0.4 mi away
Residence Inn Denver Cherry Creek
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek

Address: 4444 Leetsdale Dr, Glendale, CO 80246-1213 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Denver - Cherry Creek)
Location: United States > Colorado > Glendale
Price Range: $101 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Extended Stay, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Denver - Cherry Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Denver Cherry Creek Hotel Glendale
Extended Stay America Glendale
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay