We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites

Booking.com$108*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 168: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Lewiston, Idaho
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great location with a friendly staff. Parkingvwas good with close to some good restaurants and fuel stations. Very clean rooms and as always comfortable beds. Close to freeway exit location. Pool and spa were very nice and clean

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nate D
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Nate ! We're glad to see our location was convenient for you, and that you enjoyed your stay comfortably!

HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here one night as we were flying out of Denver the next day. The evening clerk was a very friendly young man (I think his name was Jerry). We were checked in promptly with no problems. The hotel was very clean, lobby, pool area, hallways, laundry room, etc. Our room was very nice and extremely clean. Bed was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb B
About Hotel's Favorite Review
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review , Deb! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, please do come again!

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It has been a pleasure staying at this motel you couldn't ask for a better group of staff people they treat you like family motel was very clean room are very comfortable and clean breakfast area was neat and clean everything on its place I will definitely go back to the same motel roughly in a bout three weeks

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidpZ6866LR
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, David! We're glad you've enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit !

Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has nice mountain views from the upper floors on the SW side, you'll get some nice sunset photo opps of Long's Peak from there. The hotel was clean and comfortable, with an updated decor. Breakfast was good and satisfying, hot waffles, eggs, sausage and sauteed onions/peppers, along with the usual breakfast offerings. The pool was clean and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrummerElders
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and took advantage of all we have to offer ! There are so many excellent restaurants in the area, We are happy our staff could help you chose one! We look forward to your next visit !

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me & my mom came here for a visit & stayed at this hotel. We were very satisfied! All the employees were very nice & friendly especially a lady named Flor!! She was always talking to us and being very nice, & she was very on top of everything! :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angel J
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Angel! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff met your needs !

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great people, great stay! Been treated excellent the whole time of the stay, can't say enough about the hospitality, I would recommend this hotel to anyone that has business in this area! Haven't heard anyone say anything bad about their stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillip M
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Phillip! We've very much enjoyed having you stay with us, and we're very glad you've been comfortable and satisfied!

Simsbury, Connecticut
Reviewed December 13, 2016

We were there over Thanksgiving. Our maid came on that day and gave us different pillows per our request. The maid never came on Friday, and we didn't realize it until we came home late that night. When I complained at checkout on Sat, I asked the desk clerk to speak with the manager about this and to see if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank roadtripper33918
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Our apologies for the confusion! For Thanksgiving week, our housekeepers were given Thursday and Friday off to enjoy the holiday with their families. Our desk staff was supplied and prepared to restock any needs our guests had. There were notices at the front desk, and staff were to give reminders as well. (It is not our policy to credit on...

Churubusco, Indiana, United States
Reviewed November 16, 2016

This Best Western was a disappointment compared to other Best Westerns I have stayed at. The most noticeable difference was the breaskfast. Only one kind of fresh fruit and one kind of yogurt. Then no breakfast meat and the biscuits and rolls were very hard (obviously, not fresh). Also there was poor support under the shower in our room and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy K
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We're sorry to know you didn't enjoy your stay. We do also offer bananas with breakfast, they disappear quick! We offer strawberry, blackberry and peach yogurt each day. Our biscuits are made fresh immediately before breakfast service begins. We apologize for your discomfort.

Fort Collins, CO
Reviewed November 8, 2016

This was a lovely hotel. The pool was not "warm" as others had said, but it was similar to recreation center pools and not frigid as some of the hotels. The hot tub was hot and felt great. They have coffee all the time in the breakfast area, so getting up at 4 am, I could grab a cup to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kcora
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We apologize for the elevator inconvenience. It was not a planned outage, and we had service repairs done as soon as was possible. We're glad you enjoyed all we have to offer, and hope you'll visit again soon !

Orlando, United States
Reviewed November 1, 2016

The staff were very helpful and pleasant! The rooms were clean and the bed was VERY comfortable! The only thing I was not completely satisfied with were a few of the hot foods available for breakfast. It is difficul, though, to keep hot foods hot on a line so it wasn't much of an issue- the scrambled eggs were cold...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin P
BWStarGazer16, media at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Robin! We're glad you enjoyed your stay , and hope you'll visit again soon!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Firestone
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Longmont
Comfort Suites Longmont
#3 of 3 in Firestone
59 reviews
7.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Plaza Hotel
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#8 of 14 in Longmont
4 reviews
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
8.4 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites

Address: 11228 Business Park Cir, Firestone, CO 80504-9540
Location: United States > Colorado > Firestone
Price Range: $104 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Longmont
Longmont Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I was on the ground floor, near the lobby. I didn't hear any road noise nor sounds from the rooms next door.”
DrummerElders, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“We were on second floor next to elevator. Not much noise at all.”
debb814, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Our room was on the third floor facing the back and had a nice view of the mountains.”
  • Nice little area with Fridge and microwave
  • King bed room
Thelma6636, Aug 29, 2016 | Read review
“Away from the Interstate”
soloman9993, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
“Better to get a room on the bottom floor to avoid elevator issues.”
billyb935, Jul 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$108* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$108
HotelQuickly$142
Expedia.com$108
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates