We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Residence Inn Denver South\/Park Meadows Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 75: English reviews
Jasper, Georgia
Level Contributor
211 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I travel with work with long term assignments away. This location met all my needs. I did call in advance because I have allergies to dogs and dust plus many other things and requested a room either not used for pets or one that was recently deep cleaned and they accommodated my needs. I had a one bedroom suite so... More 

Helpful?
Thank loribledsoe
Santiago, Chile
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in a room with two bedroom, all of the 8 pillow were smelly, I couldn't stand the sweety smell No shower cap, I went to the front desk to ask for it, and they told me that it wasn't any, final answer. Carpet very outdated

Helpful?
Thank Gina G
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. I apologize that you had a less than perfect experience. We have shared your feedback with our team including department heads to ensure this was an isolated instance. We hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in town. Thank you again. More 

Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spacious and clean suites with kitchens . Bed very comfortable and room was very clean . Felt instantly relaxed . Staff was very friendly and welcoming . They offer an evening reception Monday through Wednesday with free drinks and food . Breakfast very good , everything you would want . Definitely will be back !

Helpful?
Thank Germanokigirl
Basalt, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We are Marriott members, but that does not mean we do not shop around and use others; however, it occurred to me and I commented to my husband that with Marriott, I almost never have to worry about the quality. It is usually and consistently right. We stayed at this property and it was low stress-in and out, comfortable, adjacent... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisbeth J
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

I travel with a 15 pound white Jack Russell and expect to pay a pet fee at hotels. However, $100 for one night is exorbitant, especially since the room wasn't particularly clean. A large stain on the couch was off-putting. The carpet was dirty looking and had a musty smell. (An email from manager Tara Cates stated: "... we do... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joan R
RIParkMeadows, Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Good Morning Ms. Robinson, Thank you for reaching out to us. I apologize that you feel as if our pet fee is beyond industry standards. I have done some market research and all of the Residence Inn’s in this area between $75 and $100. The ones that are $75 are downtown, and the perimeter of the city are all charging... More 

BROKEN ARROW
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Wish it could've been longer. The room was great. Lots of amenities . The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we've ever had! Would definitely stay here next time we visit!

Helpful?
Thank KRISTINE M
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

Unclean and not fresh room, unhelpful stuff. Paid for two beds and got only one. Made me slip on the dirty pullout couch for $100 Very dirty bedsheets and pillows, Unclean fridge with leftovers. Very disappointed. Won't recommend this place.

Helpful?
1 Thank Buben25
RIParkMeadows, Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding our hotel. We have taken all of your comments and addressed in a group setting as we want to make sure this is an isolated incident. I apologize that you felt this way and am immediately looking into replacing all of our bed sheets and pillows. We do hope... More 

Hartland, Vermont
Level Contributor
70 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2016

We're on a road trip from Vermont to California -- with our two dogs and my sister-in-law. All of us are experienced travelers -- and we particularly like Residence Inns because of their dog-friendly policy and because they are usually clean and feel like a home away from home. We booked this hotel via the Marriott iPhone app. There are... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Craig_Walsh
RIParkMeadows, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding our hotel. We have taken all of your comments and addressed in a group setting as we want to make sure this is an isolated incident. I apologize that you felt this way and am immediately looking into replacing the couch. As I did my walk through today, I... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
87 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2016

Hotel is in a good location with sufficient parking. We like Residence Inn as it provides a kitchenette which has pots/pans, cups and dishes to meet your cooking needs. They have a good selection for breakfast and you can’t beat the evening snacks which doubles as free dining if you are not too picky. Rooms may be a bit on... More 

Helpful?
Thank LilMonkeysTravel
RIParkMeadows, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

LilMonkeysTravel, our most sincere thanks for your review of our Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows. We strive to provide 100% guest satisfaction and am pleased to read that you found our property to be in a "good location" "nearby to shopping mall, restaurants and stores." Our guests enjoy the convenience of our location, with direct access to the lite... More 

Clovis, New Mexico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2016

The man at the front desk was very helpful answering my questions about getting a room. Since it was a Sunday night we were able to get a 2 bedroom suite with fireplace for a very good price. The room was clean and comfortable, except the trash had not been taken out and the hallways in the hotel could use... More 

Helpful?
Thank Flairo
RIParkMeadows, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall, responded to this review

Greetings Flairo, Our most sincere thanks for your review of our Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows. We strive to provide 100% guest satisfaction and am pleased to read that our front desk agent was "very helpful" in answering your questions regarding accommodations. Additionally, we are pleased we were able to accommodate an upgrade to our two bedroom suite with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Inverness Hotel and Conference Center
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Address: 8322 S Valley Hwy, Englewood, CO 80112-5806
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Price Range: $113 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Hotel Englewood
Residence Inn Englewood
Englewood Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Englewood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay