We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Holiday Motel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Englewood
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Holiday Motel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 7: English reviews
Glendale, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

Bed bugs, filthy. had to buy my own toilet seat. i was trapped in this filthy place for a month after a robbery left me broke and this man is a Slumloard. HE WALKED IN MY ROOM UNANNOUNCED. No knock just walked IN. He has his collector sons banging on the door starting at 9 am every morning looking for... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Christina R
Englewood, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

On 9-29-13 I rented a motel room for a week they didn’t have a one room place open so they put me in a two room for now on 10-3-13 at 11:00am the manager walked in to my room while I was asleep to tell me that he had one open and that it would be reedy in a half... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank george w g
Englewood, Colorado, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 4, 2013

I moved in here shortly after the new owners took over and whereas I had heard stories about the place, I was in dire need of a place to stay (abusive situation) and the owner could not have been nicer, He allowed me to check the room out before I paid and I have called the Holiday Motel home ever... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa A
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2011

I'm on Broadway for a business trip and need some place cheap. Check in late and this place was one of the best price place around Broadway. The place wasn't too bad considering they have a kitchen. They offer weekly rates so lot cheaper than the hotels where you have to pay a day rate times 7.

Helpful?
2 Thank jcdrum01
Denver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2009

The "housekeeper" comes in and barely vaccuums the exposed floor then leaves. My body is covered in bed bug bites. The hotel is falling apart and instead of fixing the problems they paint over them. The "housekeeper" has been caught by numerous people going through their things, i am missing d.v.d.'s.. The owner doesn't want to hear complaints, when i... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank DVD5
dwiz86, Manager at Holiday Motel, responded to this review

Holiday Motel has been under New Ownership since August of 2012. This review is a misrepresentation of the establishment as of present time. We have made it our priority to provide clean, quality service to all our guests. More 

Denver
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2008

The weekly room price is $200 and the nightly price is $40. In reality this place isn't even worth $10 a night. It should be condemned. The linens are ripped, the toilet kept getting plugged up because of a toothbrush someone had flushed. When the repairman came, he used an electric snake and dragged feces onto the carpet in the... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank koyaanis
dwiz86, Manager at Holiday Motel, responded to this review

Holiday Motel has been under New Ownership since August of 2012. This review is a misrepresentation of the establishment as of present time. We have made it our priority to provide clean, quality service to all our guests. More 

mtns
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2007

This is one of the dirtiest hotels/motels I've ever seen. Real bed bugs on all the sheets, even after (if) they clean them. Horrific filth everywhere, the walls are peeling & the furniture is broken at best. This place will be investigated soon. Seems as if alcohol is the main attraction, and possibly much more along those 'lines'. Please just... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank hikerguy_7
dwiz86, Manager at Holiday Motel, responded to this review

Holiday Motel has been under New Ownership since August of 2012. This review is a misrepresentation of the establishment as of present time. We have made it our priority to provide clean, quality service to all our guests. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
6.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Center Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver Tech Ce...
#3 of 15 in Greenwood Village
463 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
4.5 mi away
Courtyard Denver Cherry Creek
4.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Additional Information about Holiday Motel

Address: 4475 South Broadway, Englewood, CO 80110
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Number of rooms: 7
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Motel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Motel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“don't rent”
  • bedroom
  • bath
  • bath
 of 5 bubbles georgewg, Oct 3, 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question