We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Swan Mountain Resort

Save
Traveler (58)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good23%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“covered parking”(8 reviews)
“washer dryer”(7 reviews)
“gold crown”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
75
24
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
75
24
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkingwasher dryergold crownfull bathroomsduraflame logan air hockey tablefully stocked kitchenloveland passtennis courtsoutdoor spathe living room furnituresized fridgepots and pansclean condotime shareoffice staffdillon lake
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 102 reviews
Reviewed today

Just stay here and you'll see. This place is tucked away into a corner of heaven with the most beautiful views of the Mountains and the Lake. If your looking for a mountain stay, this is it. I give it 5 stars.

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank manuelbarrera3rd
Reviewed 4 days ago

We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Our unit was on main floor. I would have like a better balcony to enjoy the mountain air. We were minutes from Dillon and enjoyed the Dillon Dam Brewery.

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Nancy H
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A gem of a resort. Small and friendly with beautiful views on a charming and well maintained site. These people care about you and your visit. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and available to make your visit fun and memorable. Dillon is a picturesque little town...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Enterprise14
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. We also think our resort is a gem! The staff takes pride in the resort and they want our guests to enjoy the resort and the area. We work hard to make...More

Reviewed May 6, 2018

Staff friendly, grounds in great shape and well kept. Unit clean and kept up well. We stayed in unit 1311 & we have 2 complaints to share which cause us to leave a day early. The bed was very uncomfortable, and needs to be replaced...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank gwdmedina
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. My apologies for the issue you had with the bed. I will make sure that the maintenance staff replaces this mattress and we will go thorough our bed linens and give them...More

Reviewed April 24, 2018

This unit was very clean, modern, and in good shape. There was plenty of little extras in the kitchen to help make meals. We were very pleased and will return! The unit was a little confusing to find at first, but we really loved this...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank seekinhim1st
Response from Dyanne V, Manager at Swan Mountain ResortResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on our behalf. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. Please...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dillon
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
$123 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$123 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (58)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kwas343
April 21, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dyanne V | Property representative |
Swan Mountain Resort is a smoke-free environment. Smoking is not allowed in the units, on the unit balconies or decks, in the common areas or anywhere within 50 feet of a building.
0
Votes
ericsrx
March 2, 2017|
Answer
Response from Dyanne V | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately, there is not a shuttle from the resort. There is a county run bus (Summit Stage) which has a stop about 1/2 mile from the resort.
0
Votes
lovetotravel1236
December 12, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from W2FC | Reviewed this property |
There is trout fishing nearby.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Top floor with the loft!"
Read review
"Time share resort"
Read review
"do not accept lower floor, people can see in and we had no view!!! some supplies not clean, some of the..."
Read review
"Local Italian restaurant nearby - they offer a fantastic 4 course meal for less than $20"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing