We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Denver Downtown

Traveler (269)
Room & Suite (286)
Dining (45)

About

#138 of 170 hotels in Denver
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
1,615Reviews
11Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 172
  • 344
  • 417
  • 343
  • 339
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I have never left a review but this is a must....the reviews are 100% true. I was trying to give the hotel the benefit of the doubt, after checking in and visiting the room, I couldn’t do it. The hotel is not in the best location and I’m sure it’s not up to city codes...unsure
Read more
+1
Ugh. Booked 2 nights but stayed for 1 night only. Hotel/Rooms/Sheets/Towels EVERYTHING look old and filthy! Will never stay here again. :( We’re very disappointed! Location is too shady. While we were infront of the lobby this crazy guy just went in and shouted at us for no
Read more
Response from Trevor B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Denver Downtown
Responded yesterday
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry to hear you had such a negative experience. I have shared these issues and your feedback with our housekeeping members and with our leadership team. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant lodging experience in the future Sincerely GRM
Read more
Ask about conventions at the hotel. When we arrived they had 200 rooms booked for a Hells Angel Convention. We'd have like to have been informed about this before and we wouldn't have booked ! They did everything they could to minimize the situation but even assigning us to the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Trevor B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Denver Downtown
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 2 star review. I am sorry to hear that your hotel experience was anything less than outstanding, as it is our top priority to provide our guests with exceptional service and accommodations. Your feedback is what gives us insight to the changes needed to continue to deliver the seamless guest experience we are known for. Sincerely GRM
Read more
We really enjoyed every aspect of our hotel stay. The location is near venues my grandkids go to. Our beds were so comfy and clean! Service was great. We will stay there another time! Our first trip in years.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Trevor B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Denver Downtown
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Ramada Denver Downtown for your Broadway getaway! We are absolutely delighted that our hotel's location and great staff were able to make your stay so impressionable. Your kind comments will certainly be shared with our department heads, We hope to have another opportunity to server you again in the future! Kindest Regards GRM
Read more
The stay was fine and the hotel nothing special. My biggest complaint is I was recently called for my stay which occurred 6 months ago saying there was issues with their payment system. I understand tech glitches happen, but to be contacted 6 months after my stay and told I am
Read more
Response from Trevor B, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Denver Downtown
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry to hear you had such a negative experience and massive inconvenience due to our unfortunate technical difficulties. It always a shame when you hear from someone who wants something for free rather than being understanding. I have shared these issues and your feedback with our accounting department and with our leadership team. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant lodging experience in the future. Sincerely GRM
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$109 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada inn downtown denver hotel denverramada inn denverramada downtown denver
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoDenver
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing