The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton

The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton

Traveler (673)
View of the museum from room
Room & Suite (225)
the ART, a hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
Only 2 left at
$366
$366
$361
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#8 of 161 hotels in Denver
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.7
Value
4.3
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Daily Mandatory Urban Destination Charge includes: Premium Wi-Fi: $20 food and beverage credit for use in all hotel outlets: in room selection of 2 savory and sweet snacks. Our pet-friendly hotel in downtown Denver is located in the arts district within a 10-minute walk from many museums. Enjoy curated artwork through the hotel, and downtown views from our rooftop restaurant and bar. Rooms and suites feature complimentary Wi-Fi, 55-inch HDTVs with streaming services and mini-refrigerators. We feature more than 7,600 sq. ft. of event space with a dedicated event planning team and on-site catering.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Breakfast Included Offer

Location

1201 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,501 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton stands out for its artistic ambiance with local artwork embellishing its vibrant interior, a detail that guests frequently admire. Nestled close to museums and central attractions, the hotel's location is a highlight, although the buzz from Broadway can sometimes be heard. The comfortable beds and modern amenities within the clean, well-maintained rooms receive high marks, as does the professional and warm service provided by the staff. While the hotel's amenities, including its exceptional restaurant and bar, are often lauded, opinions on value vary with some guests finding the additional fees a bit steep.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Artistic
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,501Review32Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,196
  • 171
  • 69
  • 29
  • 36
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Audrey K wrote a review Jul 2022
Lancaster, Pennsylvania8 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Arts is a beautiful, high end, hotel in a great location in Denver. It is within walking distance of all the main attractions in the city. They have a lovely patio with a nice Happy Hour and good food in the restaurant. The rooms are very modern and clean. We would recommend this hotel is you are visiting Denver.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Colin Bennett , General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Jul 18, 2022
Thank you for your incredible review, Audrey! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
COtoNYC wrote a review Jul 2021
New York City, New York1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay! The rooms are super modern (rain shower, side by side sinks, led mirror, etc.) and they offer unlimited snacks, water, soda, coffee, and tea. Nice outdoor space for drinks/dinner and floor to ceiling windows in the restaurant. You’ll have to scooter, take a car, or walk about 25 min to get any of the Lodo attractions, but Denver Art Museum and Botanical Gardens are nearby! Front desk staff isn’t super engaging or helpful, but they seemed to be understaffed while we were there. Greta breakfast options and OK lunch/dinner. We had a great stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron Bajorek, General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Aug 3, 2021
Thank you for your review and comments on your recent experience at the ART Hotel Denver. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope that you will join us again on your next trip to Denver. Sincerely, Aaron
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Cheri80517 wrote a review Oct 2020
Estes Park, Colorado324 contributions253 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We went for a night in the city to celebrate hub’s birthday. Check in on the fourth floor, like a Four Seasons. The building inside and out is sleek and modern. Interesting art everywhere. Check in easy, upgraded to a junior suite as a birthday gift. Room was right next to (really behind) the elevator, which we were told before we accepted, but there was no noise. Clean, modern and comfortable. The check in person also sent up some chocolates and a b day card, nice touch.

We had a drink outside on the Fire patio, very nice, especially when they light the fire pits.

Brunch the next morning was delicious, including a birthday pancake with a candle when they overhead it was Hub’s birthday.

All workers were very friendly, with a special shout-out to Tina, our breakfast server. She is the kind of person who makes you want to return, and represents your hotel so well.

So why not five stars? The ridiculous “amenities” fee is an embarrassing money grab. $20 plus tax for a meager stocking of things you don’t want, or you would buy or bring with you. 2 small waters, (often free at hotels of this level) 4 half cans of soda, (don’t like Pepsi) 2 small snack boxes that don’t appeal, and the coffee packs that every hotel I have ever stayed in supplied for free. Just charge an extra $20 on your room rate if you need the extra. Nickel and diming takes away from a luxury experience, and frankly charging someone for things they don’t want is silly at best.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron Bajorek, General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Dear Cheri80517, Thank you for sharing your experience at the ART! It sounds like it was a wonderful birthday, and we are thrilled to have taken part in making it special; we will make sure to pass the kind words on to Tina as well! Thank you for your feedback regarding the Urban Amenity Fee. We are always updating our policies and strive to improve in our areas of opportunity. Comments such as yours are very helpful in reviewing where changes need to be made and we will make sure to keep them in mind when adjustments are made. We hope you will return to visit and that we will continue to provide exemplary service such as what you encountered during your stay! Warmly, Aaron Bajorek
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francis V wrote a review Jan 2020
Rockport, Massachusetts85 contributions54 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at 10:30pm on a Monday for a two night stay between business engagements. Hotel was empty and so isn’t this corner of Denver. Decided to pay $190 a night to upgrade our room to the top room they have called the capital suite and it was a big disappointment. Opening the door the smell of BO and aqua net hairspray was overwhelming. Pet stains on carpet, stains/crumbs/hair on sofa. Several tables had obvious chunks missing from corners. The free mini bar was basically empty with two mineral waters and two sodas. They had tap water in unsealed jars in their too. The coffee maker had grime all around the water holder. The tv crashed several times. The main air output for the heater as well as the thermostat were located behind a door so the bedroom didn’t warm up before the heat turned off. The bathroom cavernous with no meaningful space to put toiletries while using them. Windows are dirty and the view is of a parking garage. They have room service until 2am but it’s a choice of two sandwiches. The main menu ends at 11 and even calling in at 11:06 they refused to honor the main menu. We ended up with Uber eats at midnight!!! There is a $30 amenity fee at the hotel but the hotel doesn’t have any amenities! Certainly none that a holiday inn express would offer you for free... in fact they have fewer amenities at the Art. No pool or hot tub. Really disappointed that I chose this hotel and further disappointing that I paid $190/nt for an upgrade as gross as this.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron C, General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Jan 18, 2020
Dear 173francisv, Thank you for providing feedback. Clearly, we missed the mark during your recent stay as this is not the level of guest experience we strive for. I have sent you a private message to discuss further and hope we can make things right for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stew the Traveler wrote a review Oct 2020
Leawood, Kansas378 contributions126 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start with the staff. They were great. At checkin we were offered instructions on WiFi, info on the art and it’s location in the hotel and suggestions on food services.

We loved the beautiful fourth floor outdoor bar and lounge. Tina, our server, was great. Made suggestions and provided us with caring suggestions. We enjoyed the happy hour followed by a dinner salad.

The room was very nice. Only suggestions deal with bathroom. It was well stocked and included a make up mirror and two sinks. We would have prefered the toilet to be separated with a door. Also there was a lack of air circulation in the bathroom.

In short we will return on our next Denver trip and will definitely recommend this property to others.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron Bajorek, General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Dear 325stewarts, Thank you for your wonderful review! We do appreciate the comments on the restroom and will make sure to keep them in mind should there be any plans for renovation in the future. Despite this, we are thrilled to hear that you had a nice experience and we will certainly pass your comments on to Tina and our front office team. We look forward to your return and wish you health and wellness during this time. Warmly, Aaron Bajorek
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kgbklyn wrote a review Oct 2022
Colorado67 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was really looking forward to this staycation with a friend who was visiting from out of town. I booked a suite using partial points. When I called to follow up on our suite I was told the room I booked did not have a soaking tub so I asked to upgrade to one that did and was assured that it would be taken care of and the price change would be applied on my credit card on file. On arrival we were shown a room with no bathtub and I was told my phone call was marked as a “Request” only and not only were no suites available but the hotel was overbooked. I was surprised and disappointed. When I asked to upgrade the following two nights I was told they could not do it until the following day and it was not a guarantee even though I was told there were 3 available that day. I was informed anyone could book those rooms by the time we could upgrade the next day. Their “system” could not accommodate an upgrade the day before. Confused by this, we agreed to stay in our room and check back in the next morning and were quickly upgraded to a suite by another front desk associate. The room was great and clean and exactly what we wanted. Cut to our final morning and our smoke detector battery went off at 5:45 AM. Maintenance came quickly but it was a great inconvenience and very little sleep. We were given one hour late check out only after we asked. I was also told the upgrade was an additional $40 each night, only to find on my bill and after following up with a front desk person it was $60/night. No apologies, no accommodations for the disruptions, miscommunications, disinformation. Truly disappointing experience especially for a Hilton member.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tobias Burkhalter, Other at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Oct 14, 2022
Dear kgbklyn Hope all is well, and you had a safe journey home. First and foremost, I want to apologize on behalf of our hotel and team for the subpar experience we provided during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. I am disheartened to hear that we fell short in so many areas throughout your visit and that your experience did not match your expectations; I can only imagine your disappointment and frustration with us. We appreciate your feedback immensely and I can assure you that I will do everything in my control to rectify your concerns from this recent visit. I appreciate you very much for giving me the opportunity to respond to your concerns directly. Please know that our ultimate goal is to create the most enjoyable time for our guests. I hope to have the chance to regain your confidence and welcome you back to the The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton in the future for a more enjoyable stay. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time if I can be of further assistance- tobias.burkhalter@hilton.com Kind regards, Tobias Burkhalter Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tanya wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the hotel. Hotel was nice and the food at the restaurant was good. However I begrudgingly paid the $40 for valet because my car was full of stuff and I didn’t want to risk a broken window by leaving it on the street. I drove off and later when stopping for gas saw a scrape on the front of my car, like it hit a wall. It definitely wasn’t there before I got to the hotel. Bummed because it’s definitely noticeable but I was just eager to get on the road. Wish they had a self-park option, especially during COVID, and that someone would’ve just told me about the damage.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron Bajorek, General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Dear Tiinikam, We are terribly to hear of your experience regarding parking. I would kindly invite you to contact me directly to discuss your stay and damages further, so that we may investigate and do our part in rectifying this for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julia F wrote a review Dec 2021
5 contributions
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, the hotel location cannot be beat, but paying extra for a balcony is not recommended (see photos). The state of the balcony furniture - covered in cigarette burns - was so bad it made me laugh. Maybe the cigarette burned balcony furniture is a social statement and part of the hotel’s art collection?

The rooms we stayed in were generally nice, but not extremely clean like the other reviewers claim. There are also scuffs and worn spots on the doors, walls and furniture.

The front desk was not friendly - which was surprising since all the other curio collection hotels we’ve stayed at have remarkably friendly staff.

Breakfast at Fire was great and the service was on point there.

We may look for another hotel option when we return to Denver to enjoy the local museums.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron Bajorek, General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Dec 30, 2021
Hello and thank you for your thoughtful review and comment of your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience as it does not live up to our high standards of service. If you'd like to further discuss your stay, please feel free to reach out to me directly via the hotel and I'd be happy to take your call. Sincerely, Aaron Bajorek General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
miramb wrote a review Sep 2021
Miami, Florida5 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Being art collectors, my husband and I love to stay at this hotel. The public areas and rooms are very nice. The location is great for visiting the museums but it did not feel as pleasant or safe in the evenings. I would not walk to restaurants in the evening. On this occasion breakfast was disappointing and I hope they learn to cook eggs. Rates are good weekdays but too high on the weekends.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron Bajorek, General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Sep 13, 2021
Thank you for your review and feedback of your recent stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike Johnson wrote a review Oct 2020
Madison, Alabama1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was told the fire pit and terrace belong to the hotel restaurant and as such is not available for hotel guests. It is located off the 4th floor lobby, so go figure. There are no other outdoor spaces affiliated with the hotel and the restaurant, Fire, is subpar serving cold food and overly priced drinks, along with a rude staff. Too many excellent restaurants in Denver to bother with Fire. On a good note, other hotel employees were professional and helpful, but because of this amenity I cannot rate any higher than a 3.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aaron Bajorek, General Manager at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded Oct 28, 2020
Madison, Although we are happy to hear that you were taken care of by our front office and housekeeping teams, we are extremely sorry to hear that you had an unfavorable experience at FIRE. We are also very sorry that you were misinformed, as the restaurant and lounge are absolutely available to all guests. The terrace cannot be reserved and is available on a first-come-first-served basis, but it is open to everyone. We will make sure to pass along the comments to our restaurant management team so that they may be aware. Sincerely, Aaron Bajorek
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mpowerslupo asked a question Feb 2023
Lake Worth, Florida1 contribution
Is there somewhere nearby where we can rent a car for a few days?
Robin A asked a question Jul 2022
Denver, Colorado73 contributions29 helpful votes
Do the roll-in showers in handicap accessible rooms have a bench or seat inside the shower?
Answer from WineSnob7
Edmond, Oklahoma543 contributions171 helpful votes
Do not know, we didn’t stay in a handicap
Answer from Linda B
Fort Worth, Texas516 contributions194 helpful votes
Looking at my receipt from November 2021, we were charged $20/night for an "urban amenity fee" and $40/day for valet parking. Didn't receive any $25 credit — I originally booked thru Capital One Travel.
Aleksandr G wrote a tip Mar 2024
Salt Lake City, Utah4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you dine at the Fire restaurant at least once! Great food quality with very reasonable price point."
Read full review
Margaret K wrote a tip Jan 2024
Larchmont, New York4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"choose the valet, stay away from the parking lot. "
Read full review
Daniel N wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking, only valet. Find some parking lots nearby & you’re good to go "
Read full review
Setareh F wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great staff "
Read full review
Brooke B wrote a tip Dec 2023
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The terrace was amazing. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Denver area.
PRICE RANGE
$251 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Art, A Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoDenver
NUMBER OF ROOMS
165
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE ART HOTEL DENVER, CURIO COLLECTION BY HILTON - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Which popular attractions are close to The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Nearby attractions include Delicious Denver Food Tours (0.3 miles), Kirkland Museum of Fine & Decorative Art (0.1 miles), and Clyfford Still Museum (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Fire Restaurant & Lounge, City O City, and Cuba Cuba cafe & bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Denver.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Denver HotelsDenver Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DenverHotels near The Art Hotel Denver, Curio Collection by Hilton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars