We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SpringHill Suites Denver Airport

18350 E 68th Ave, Denver, CO 80249-6321
Special Offer
Member Rates
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Rocky Mountain Arsenal National Wildlife Refuge
    5.7 mi
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Convenient shuttle and good breakfast
This hotel is very convenient to the Denver airport. The... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

520 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 512: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is very convenient to the Denver airport. The shuttle was prompt and frequent. There were some close dining options, but we ordered from Thai Chili & Sushi for delivery. The fitness center could use an equipment refresh and there was no exercise bike, only 2 older treadmills and an elliptical with some free weights. The breakfast provided in...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lou M
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had never stayed at a Springhill Suites before so I didn't know what to expect. I was very happy to find that there was a comfortable bed, comfortable pillows, friendly staff, free breakfast, free internet, and free airport shuttle. I plan to stay here many more times when in the Denver area.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BrigettG1956
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

TV didn't work so they moved me to another room on the second day because they couldn't fix it or have another. no one helped me move all my stuff or brought me another key. I had to go down and get the key

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G2911WSlaurah
Aaron W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

I can understand the disapoointment with the broken TV. I also understand the inconvenience that it caused having to move rooms and not having any assistance to help you move. We have reviewed your concerns with the staff and can ensure it was an isolated issue. Thank you for sharing your concerns and hope that you will give us another...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel 2 years in a row on the night prior to our departure from Denver International Airport. The hotel is clean. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The HVAC works well as you would expect of a new hotel. The rate was reasonable. Free breakfast was good. Only complaint was that we had to make...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelster001
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were received by the GEneral Manager at the front desk as he was covering for his staff on Jan 1. Excellent attitude, cooperative and friendly... Room was fine and all facilities were very good.. Our only complain is the barman, that when asked if there was a Happy Hour, as we had been advised, he reply that the General...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabio S
Aaron W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and excellent feedback. I understand that we had some confusion about the happy hour that was spoken of during your visit. We have addressed the situation with the appropriate staff and can ensure we are all on the same page with what we offer.

Commerce City
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were really happy with our stay. Room was very nice clean and big. The price was so great and even included a good warm buffet breakfast for all three of us. Would stay at this hotel again for sure!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gawnyl
Gillette, Wyoming
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was convenient to us, but the hotel is quite old and rundown - pull out sofa bed was broken; the side of one of the queen beds was torn up. Beds were uncomfortable and overall cleanliness was poor. Disappointing as SpringHill's are typically one of Marriott's nicer hotels.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kasiep2017
Aaron W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback regarding your last stay. I can understand the disappointment in experiencing a broken sofa bed. We are currently sourcing replacement parts for the damaged sofa sleeper. We should have that replaced soon. I understand that you experienced poor cleanliness which is not a norm at our hotel. We will look into the situation and...

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'd gave it 4.5 stars if that was an option. This is a nice Springhill, though a couple of other Springhill Suites that I've stayed in were a touch better. Check in was slow, I got stuck behind an airline crew. I had checked in online in hopes that this may expedite me but seemed to do nothing. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank friendlyinsomniac
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we arrived at the hotel, around 8:00pm, the clerk was nowhere to be seen. It wasn't a bad wait -- maybe 2-3 minutes before she showed up, but she didn't seem too happy to see us. However, we had no problem checking in or getting to our room. The room itself (we had 2 Queens and a sofa bed)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeachyGrace
Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Early flight during holidays requires arrival at airport 2 hours before flight time. Since I live 2 hours away (including shuttle time from off site lot), I tried this option. It worked out sweet! The hotel is close, rooms are large with a separate living area, and the staff were very nice and accommodating. I didn't sample the free breakfast,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John I
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - International Airport
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Denver Airport

Address: 18350 E 68th Ave, Denver, CO 80249-6321
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Price Range: $116 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Denver Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your SpringHill Suites Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Denver Airport Hotel Denver
Hotel Style:
#37 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#42 Family Hotel in Denver
#46 Business Hotel in Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from SpringHill Suites Denver Airport staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Lyndon, Vermont
Cherry Hill, NJ
over a year ago
Evergreen, Colorado

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Denver Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Clean and confortable.. for the price the hotel is excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles G1940RGfabios, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“4th floor was good”
 of 5 bubbles JackI148, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Very nice room. ”
 of 5 bubbles ZbigniewK_12, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Room 407 was the one with the tub surround & drainage problems, but I wouldn't be surprised if they were fixed by now. ”
 of 5 bubbles mjh13, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the elevators and a room that does not have an adjoining door.”
 of 5 bubbles darschulte, Oct 1, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question