We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Denver City Center

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (218)
Room & Suite (136)
Videos (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#31 of 172 hotels in Denver
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Residence Inn Denver City Center is a spacious, modern downtown hotel with a perfect location and welcoming staff to meet the needs of business travelers, families and weekenders wanting to make a smart choice for a brief or extended stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
898Reviews
23Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 544
  • 261
  • 61
  • 19
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The staff was super friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable and nicely decorated. Although the couch was quite uncomfortable. There is a large vanity area and lots of outlets for charging. The location is great. We were only a block from the 16th street mall.
Read more
In town for Memorial Day weekend to see a couple of baseball games and explore Denver. Had a 1BR suite, which was the perfect amount of space. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. Will definitely stay again!
Read more
I have stayed 3 nights in the hotel. The experience started with and extremely unfriendly welcome and treatment of the front office staff. I just wanted to get in the room so I didn't say anything. Opening the door of my room there was a really strong bad smell of the carpet - but only in the room with the kitchen (as it was a studio), not in the bedroom. Then the air condition - extremely loud. After going down and complaining - a technician came and explained the carpet was cleaned - but it smelled awful. The AC had to be turned off as it was so loud. But you could still hear the ventilation, so I had three horrible nights there. If you pay 250 USD you can expect service and also a quiet room. When checking out, I also had other smaller problems - the excuse to everything was, it is an old hotel, this is the way it is. I will not come back or neither will I recommend this hotel.
Read more
Response from DavidS23272, Manager at Residence Inn Denver City Center
Responded May 14, 2019
Martin2010187337, I am terribly sorry that you were disappointed with your stay at the Residence Inn Denver City Center. Your review comes as a bit of a surprise to me, because our Front Desk Team strives on being courteous and delivering Service So Memorable. I am glad you reached out though and brought this to our attention. I would love the opportunity to know which Suite you were staying in, so that our Engineering Team can look into the loud AC unit, and carpet. Your anonymity within TripAdvisor reviews prohibits me from obtaining informati0n that would point me in the right direction. I humbly request that you contact us directly so that we can ensure another future guest doesn't have similar experiences. Again, my sincerest apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for brining this to my attention, and I hope to hear from you directly for more information. Thank you, David G. Schiltz Assistant General Manager (303)296-3444
Read more
Had an excellent stay at the hotel when I was in town for a business meeting. The facility was in great shape and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful, offering good suggestions on places to eat and travel time to other locations. Would stay here again if I'm back in town.
Read more
We had a very nice stay at this property. Ray, at the front desk was very hospitable and friendly. The location was great , easy to get around the city and lots of restaurants and bars in the area. Arlisa, working in the dining room was spectacular, very attentive to all guests and had great energy and enthusiasm. We would recommend this property and if we return to Denver, we would put this hotel at the the top of our list to stay. Thank you.
Read more
Response from DavidS23272, Manager at Residence Inn Denver City Center
Responded May 7, 2019
Wow! This is such a fabulous review. I have shared this with the whole team so we can acknowledge and praise Arlisa and Ray for delivering Service So Memorable! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're all thrilled that you enjoyed your time here, and hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$143 - $416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn denver city hotel denver, denver residence inn
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoDenverDowntown / Central Business District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
229
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing