We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

686 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 673: English reviews
Herts
Reviewed August 7, 2015

Fairfield Inn is on Tower Road which is a road of motels with a few eating places near Denver International airport. There is nothing much else there so people tend to stay for only 1 night either coming from or going to the airport. We arrived late at night, our flight having been delayed, but received a friendly greeting and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WMBD
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your kind review with us. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed many aspects of the hotel and found the room to be clean and comfortable. We hope to host you again for your return visits to the area. Safe travels!

Sibrina Czech republic
Reviewed August 6, 2015

We have been there just for a one night on a begining of our trip in USA.Room was clean and airconditioned,coffe bar was prepared quite large bathroom and shower was excellent after a long fly from Europe.Good stay for one night.Close to airport.Quiet in night.Rich and tasty breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ludek S
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the room to be clean! We hope to host you again when you return to the area. Safe travels.

louisville, ky
Reviewed August 6, 2015

Do not answer phones so don't know if rooms are available or not , toilet looked like it had never been cleaned , sheets were dirty and itchy and someone was smoking pot in the stairwell -front desk did not ask for id upon check in

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelmom2013
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept my sincerest apology for what seems like a poor experience. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate team members to ensure these issues are resolved for future guests. We hope that you will give us the chance to serve you again and improve...

Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed August 6, 2015

This was a great airport choice. Reliable shuttle that has guaranteed seating if you pre-schedule. Very comfortable & quiet room and mine was next to the elevator. Nice restaurants in close walking distance. I will be staying here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patcal4
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're thrilled to hear that you found the hotel comfortable and quiet and the shuttle service convenient. We look forward to hosting you on your future visits to the area! Safe travels.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed August 6, 2015

The room stunk like wet dog and cigarettes. Both rooms. I asked to be moved for that reason the first time. The elevator was also broken and the front desk was unreachable via house phone. So yeah pretty much the worst Fairfield Inn I have ever stayed in. Also the girl at the front desk was clueless on what she...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnmU8787UE
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. I'm so sorry that your experience seems to have been so poor over all. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate team members to they can take the steps to ensure these things do not happen again. We hope that you will give us the chance to...

Tampa, FL
Reviewed August 4, 2015

Perfectly adequate hotel for your night before an early flight out of Denver airport. Only about 5 minutes from rental car and airport makes this location extremely convenient. Clean, friendly service is a plus!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chasmo75
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's wonderful to hear you had a good experience and that the service was friendly. We hope to host you again on your return visits to the area. Safe travels!

San Diego, California
Reviewed August 3, 2015

Had to ask for a second room when first was so smelly with mildew that we could not stay in the room. Second was better at first, but by morning with air off and on, it also was kinda smelly. Overall the hotel appeared to be in a state of disrepair, and faily dirty (carpets, walls, elevators, etc.)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodney64
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience. I've shared your feedback with our team to ensure steps are taken to ensure these issues do not happen again. We hope that you will give us the chance to serve you again and improve your impression of...

Pipersville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed August 3, 2015

So, so for $190 rate, hair in the tub and bathroom floor. Front desk person never acknowledged my Gold level status. Close to the airport for the early morning flight but will look for other options the next time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim_keim
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I am sincerely sorry that your room wasn't up to the usual Marriott standard. I've taken your feedback and shared it with the housekeeping department so they can take steps to correct the issue for future stays. We hope that you will give us the opportunity...

United Kingdom
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Comfortable - - clean - - nice friendly staff - - wifi - - breakfasts good Good room size and good nights sleep - highly recommend this hotel - - although we were only there for one night before starting our road trip

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L66PY
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy you found the rooms to be clean and the staff friendly. We hope that you will allow to serve you again on future visits to the area. Safe travels!

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed July 27, 2015

I really expected more from a hotel in the Marriott brand. It was not horrible, but most Marriott properties are better than this one. It seems like the staff is very stressed out and the property itself could be better maintained.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank steveconnerz
ShaunaWhitney, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sincerely sorry you didn't find your experience to be up to the usual Marriott standards. I have taken your feedback and shared it with the appropriate team members so we can take steps to correct the issues and ensure this is improved for you and...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

104 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport

Address: 6851 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6327
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver > Denver International Airport
Price Range: $112 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Denver Airport Hotel Denver
Fairfield Denver
Denver Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask to stay AWAY FROM THE ELEVATORS! It is VERY LOUD and makes a horrible banging noise ALL NIGHT LONG. ALSO - Bring your own pillows if possible. Pillows are like sleeping on a THICK BRICK!”
rharm849, Jan 23, 2017 | Read review
“Number of rooms and views to accommodate multiple tastes”
Gregory_ORD, Jan 12, 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay in the room above the dining area for breakfast. Noise comes right through the floor and believe me, 5am preparations are heard loud and clear and most guest are not aware enough that there are other people in the hotel.”
RicS664, Jan 6, 2017 | Read review
“Large room that handled my kids and I perfectly. ”
BrentB155, Jan 5, 2017 | Read review
“Very nice, comfortable beds, clean , microwave , refridge ”
743Larry_O, Dec 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question