We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

663 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 652: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
 Click to rate
Grand Junction, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Dirty beds. Left towels on floor of bath tub, trash already in trash cans, and the staff argued with me and harassed me at the breakfast because she didn't see my room number... after she looked again she saw my room number and finally let me get my kids food. They said their breakfast was amazing, it's just a normal...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank coreyd657
Cedar Rapids, United States
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has been consistently better than any others we've been to in the area... The check in was so nice and the staff member made me feel like he really cared. My room was beautiful and smelled so clean. Bed is very important and it passed even my wife's scrutiny. Bathroom is modern and the shower has excellent water...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan D
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Dan D, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm so glad you and your wife enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Denver soon! Mike

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Perfectly located for access to I-25 and everywhere we needed to go during our stay. Polite staff, clean rooms, quiet, awesome views of the city lights, and comfortable beds. Couldn't ask for more and this will be our go to hotel for future visits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

First time staying at any of the Hilton hotels but check in was a little slow. One lady couldn't find my reservation from Expedia, even with the intinerary number. Eventually another guy found it in the computer, didn't really know what that was about. Finally got checked in about 15-20 minutes and got the keys to the room. When I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TastefulBliss
atlanta
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i enjoyed the stay here. Time was tight for me so I didnt have time to go for dinner. I was thrilled with the full service restaurant and bar. Staff was helpful. I took the shuttle to my company's office when it was available. Walls were a little then. I was able to hear the alarm in the room next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gingerice
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear gingerice, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the full service restaurant and bar. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver! Mike

Prescott, Arizona
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is a worn out property staffed by people lacking adequate leadership. I'm personally disappointed in the way a manager handled my irrational rate hike to over $100 on my highest room rate after staying a week. No one advised me the rate would go from a max of $125 to $239 until I returned at 10pm my final night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobynTwizel
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear RobynTwizel, I apologize for any misunderstanding. You made a reservation through a 3rd part which was due to check out on April 4. On the date of your departure, you did not check out of the hotel. The hotel staff made every effort to make contact with you including asking the 3rd party to alert you that your belongings...

Alexandria, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There are many places in which I have stayed. None have provided such outstanding services in which I experience during my 5 day stay! Great services, great hostesses, great food, high sanitation throughout the hotel. And yes....they provided clean towels daily! I left with a smile. Check out the hot fudge molten cake with vanilla icing...Fabulouso!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P91MMjenniferj
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Mount Carroll, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very clean and service staff very professional. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast was a good variety. Staff were very helpful in finding transportation in the Denver area. Internet was average speed, no problems. The fitness center was well stocked and adequate. Close to the tech center area of Denver.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynelle A
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.

Boston, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This HGI has gone downhill in recent years. The quality of my stay was just not the same as it has always been my last two visits. It a shame as I have been a big fan and have stayed here often over the last six years. I may look elsewhere my next trip.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesmP2798BF
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Please contact me direct if there is anything else we can do for...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

No answer to phone calls March 21 4-5pm. Sheets wrinkly with some hair on check in. No coffee after 930am! No newspapers on March 23 after 930am. Breakfast was excellent...blueberries were sensational!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George S
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry you were unhappy with the service you received. We recently upgraded our phone system and we are still ironing out some bugs and I apologize if your call went unanswered. I will address...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

359 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
King Junior Suite (43)
Viewed
King Room (40)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Elegant, boutique-style hotel located in the heart of the Denver Tech Center. Charming atmosphere & service for the discriminating traveler. Featuring the Great American Grill serving a delicious breakfast buffet, as well as lunch, dinner and room service. Lounge open nightly with happy drink specials. Enjoy Starbucks espresso drinks from our lobby kiosk. Complimentary high speed wireless internet service is available through out the hotel. Complimentary parking and shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Other amenities include large indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry and Pavilion Pantry shop. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Address: 7675 E Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237-2742
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: $97 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Hotel Denver
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Denver
#39 Family Hotel in Denver
#46 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Nolensville, Tennessee
7 months ago
Lakeland, Florida
10 months ago
New Town, North Dakota, USA

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Don't choose a room here, go elsewhere”
staceys404, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms with mountain views, but all rooms are consistently comfortable”
ArchW, Aug 18, 2016 | Read review
“Choose any room in another hotel.”
MaryEllenM27, May 29, 2016 | Read review
“Get a high floor for the view”
sana5000, May 26, 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel.”
DCtopcat, May 21, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question