We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

605 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 594: English reviews
El Dorado Hlls, CA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The room was a typical Hilton Garden Inn room. The bed seemed a bit tired. The bathroom was fine. The only real issue I have is with the noisy under the window air conditioner. Even just running the fan was too noisy for sleeping for me. And, unfortunately, the windows don't open, which is a shame, as it would be... More 

Helpful?
Thank QuietTraveler2
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear QuietTraveler2, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver. Mike More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I think my reviews are heavily influenced by breakfasts :D Anyway, the hotel is just like any other Hilton Garden -- clean and modern. So, the stay here was comfortable and pleasant. What stood out was the breakfast buffet -- at a price of $12.99 per person, it was an brilliant assortment of hot and cold breakfast. You get "make... More 

Helpful?
Thank PSyal
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear PSyal, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed our hotel and our breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver! Mike More 

Wichita, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed for two nights. Very courteous and friendly staff; the service was very timely with clean room. I would recommend this location to anyone. Easy accessibility to the local public transportation.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Visvakumar A
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Visvakumar A, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver! Mike More 

Portland, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hilton properties continue to meet/exceed expectations. clean, organized, helpful, great services available. Whether it be business or pleasure I will continue to stay with Hilton. I enjoy the points program, all properties continually deliver consistent service and settings.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve F
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Steve F, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty to Hilton and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver. Mike More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in a good location where you feel safe, the rooms are very clean, staff friendly and amenities are perfect for a business trip. The bed was amazingly comfortable. It was quiet and peaceful during the night. The breakfast is great and fast. I appreciated the fact that I did not have to wait long periods of time... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robin R
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Robin, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver. Sincerely, Mike More 

Manhattan Beach, California
Level Contributor
253 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is exactly what you have come to expect with the Hilton Garden Inn. Clean, well done, great cafe, great service. Centrally located in the Denver Tech Center, this definitely delivers great a business travel hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Ace90266
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Ace90266, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver! Best regards, Mike More 

Vancouver
Level Contributor
57 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Comfortable room, a/c that works, good buffet breakfast. Had dinner here one night which was pretty good. Only complaint I have is that the loud slamming of doors, due to how they are set to close when you enter/exit the room and not guests slamming them. This item stops me from giving a 5 rating. Staff all helpful and friendly.

Helpful?
Thank tobegold
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear tobegold, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver! Best regards, Mike More 

Fairway, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I tend to choose my hotel location due to the appointment schedule I have simply due to the horrendous traffic in Denver. When I stay south, I always try to stay in the Tech Center area and when available, the Hilton Garden Inn. The hotel is always clean and presentable. It's a very good value for both the brand and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert V
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear RobertV, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Denver! Best regards, Mike More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After having experienced the worst customer service at a Best Western Plus, we turned to the Hilton Garden Inn. Everyone I spoke to was extremely professional and helpful. The rooms were very clean, with a microwave, fridge, and keurig machine with coffees and teas. There was a mix up with our bill and we were overcharged. I called and they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Figureskater1
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear Figureskater1, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm delighted that we have lured you away from another brand that you'll be staying with our family of brands moving forward. Thank you for your loyalty! Mike More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Step outside beautiful views. If your coming enjoy downtown, this is nowhere close. Thank god for the rail train. Black folks No where to be seen. White folks look totally uncomfortable. Never been to Denver. Found great food tho😄😄😄

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank katiemT878VN
Mike M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Dear katiemT878VN, Not sure when the hotel became responsible for the cultural diversity of the city, but we appreciate your feedback. Mike More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

357 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
King Junior Suite (43)
Viewed
King Room (40)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denver
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Denver Marriott Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Southeast
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Elegant, boutique-style hotel located in the heart of the Denver Tech Center. Charming atmosphere & service for the discriminating traveler. Featuring the Great American Grill serving a delicious breakfast buffet, as well as lunch, dinner and room service. Lounge open nightly with happy drink specials. Enjoy Starbucks espresso drinks from our lobby kiosk. Complimentary high speed wireless internet service is available through out the hotel. Complimentary parking and shuttle service within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Other amenities include large indoor pool, fitness center, guest laundry and Pavilion Pantry shop. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center

Address: 7675 E Union Ave, Denver, CO 80237-2742
Location: United States > Colorado > Denver
Price Range: $111 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver Tech Hotel Denver
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Denver
#39 Family Hotel in Denver
#46 Romantic Hotel in Denver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay