We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

284 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 281: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

It was last minute, one of my coworkers didn't disappoint. Very nice n Clean hotel👍👍👍👍👍. It's not to far from fast food- sit down dining. From Safeway to Walmart convenience 24 hour fitness not to far by 5 mins or 6 mins

Helpful?
Thank jasonsY7739OX
Hogwarts
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The only real downside we experienced was the fact that our keycard was deactivated at some point during our second night. Fortunately, the desk cleared it up, but still...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank jacobf824
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate your time in writing a review of your recent stay. I am glad to hear that your stay is mostly great but please accept my apology that you had a problem with your key card being deactivated. We will have our maintenance look into it. Hope to see you back. More 

st. louis,mo
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

fair hotel, overpriced, needed more help at desk. Did not have a tv control in our room and desk clerk eventually brought us a new one. He was very helpful but explained to us he worked at the hotel across the street.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 293ginaw
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our property. I am glad to hear that you found the front desk to be very helpful. We will have all our rooms checked to ensure TV remote control is available at all times. Hope you give us another chance. More 

Lecanto, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very noisy didn't sleep at all people in the hall way all night My daughter got bit by bed bugs as well as I Don't stay here dirty and cheap is what u pay for The night staff was asleep in the chair with a pillow I had to wake her up👎

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 501valerier
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate all reviews and thank you for sharing your experience during your stay. Our property has contract with monthly Pest control service and as needed. I am sorry to hear that you had bad experience, Hope you give us another chance. More 

Ulysses
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was bad from the time I got there. I got charged $34 more than reservation said. I booked a smoking room was told no longer smoking. Staff was rude and uncooperative. No apologies just got told not their problem. Beds were so hard both of us had to go to chiropractor after our stay. Hot tub was not working.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank candacem194
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory. Our property has the Wyndham approved Simmons mattress and sorry to hear tat you found the bed to be hard. Please call us if you feel your folio is incorrect. Hope to hear from you. More 

Carbondale, Kansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Looked for a reasonable hotel to stay at and this fit the bill fine. Clean room, comfortable bed, nothing fancy but neither is the price! Ok breakfast but nothing fancy but again your not paying an arm and leg. Would stay again.

Helpful?
Thank fpdad01
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

We value all reviews and thank you for your time sharing your experience. I am glad to hear that you find our property to be reasonably priced. I am gag to hear that breakfast was satisfactory. Thank you and looking forward to serving you again. More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016

We checked in for a 2 night stay so that we could take in the sights of Colorado springs, Although the online reservation said there were smoking rooms, we found out that to be false, Heather at the front desk on both days that we were there was very friendly and was very good at her job, Thanks Heather for... More 

Helpful?
Thank William P
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time writing a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you find our front desk to be friendly especially Heather . I am glad that we meet your accommodation needs. We will also review the website to ensure it is correct. Hope to see back soon. More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2016

Once checked it I pulled back the sheets to find semen on the comforter and bed skirt. Then to top it off the mattress cover was also stained.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank erictB8379FX
super8-07246, Manager at Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your time .We value all reviews and so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory due to room condition . We will addressed this to our housekeeping department. Again please accept our apology . Hope you give us another chance. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#59 of 108 in Colorado Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 95 reviews
10.3 mi away
Econo Lodge North Academy
Econo Lodge North Academy
#76 of 108 in Colorado Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 116 reviews
4.5 mi away
TravelStar Inn & Suites
TravelStar Inn & Suites
#72 of 108 in Colorado Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Spr...
#52 of 108 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 126 reviews
8.7 mi away
Colorado Springs Extended Stay Hotel
Colorado Springs Extended Stay H...
#75 of 108 in Colorado Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 28 reviews
3.0 mi away
Airport Value Inn & Suites
Airport Value Inn & Suites
#69 of 108 in Colorado Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 1790 Aeroplaza Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-3801
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Price Range: $53 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Super 8
Colorado Springs Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay