We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Colorado Springs Central

Traveler (73)
Room & Suite (55)
Pool & Beach (2)


#99 of 108 hotels in Colorado Springs
Located in the heart of Colorado Springs, this motel brings is in close proximity to downtown . This hotel is within 1 mi (2 km) of Colorado Music Hall and United States Olympic Complex. Williams Fire Museum and Memorial Park are also within 15 minutes. An outdoor pool, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area are available at this hotel. Free continental breakfast, free WiFi in public areas, and free self parking are also provided. Other amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool, laundry facilities, and a 24-hour front desk. All rooms have been upgraded and remodeled to provide better comfort for our guests.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know


Full view
68Somewhat walkable
Grade: 68 out of 100
38Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
12Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 17
  • 62
  • 56
  • 139
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
By far the worst place I’ve ever stayed in! This was just an over night stay thank goodness!!! When we arrived late that evening the front desk person had given us the wrong key for an occupied room so we had trek back to sort it out. Our room was non-smoking but the smoke
Read more
This place is the worst I've ever stayed at! It's the epitome of the worst hotel anyone can go to! Blood on the sheets, burn holes on most everything (and we stayed non-smoking), holes in the walls, stains everywhere, dirt and filth from years of build up and neglect. This
Read more
Response from RLResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Colorado Springs Central
Responded yesterday
We cannot apologize enough for the experience you've shared. We hold ourselves to a much higher standard, and we will make sure your feedback is put to use as we endeavor to improve the guest experience we offer. Please, forgive us. We would love nothing more than an opportunity to make it up to you.
Read more
I woke up to bed bugs in the sheets, multiple blood stains and crawling bugs. I left straight away, but was not given a refund. Poor customer service, never received a call back from a manager. Other than that the breakfast was poor, the area was noisy. I would not
Read more
We were given a "non-smoking" room but the second we opened the door, it was obvious that it wasn't. This motel is very run-down, carpet was super dirty and stained as was the upholstery on the chair and bench in the bathroom. Ripped stained towels, broken towel rods and the
Read more
Been on the road and admit I didn’t plan ahead and booked this hotel due to price and the fact it had 2 beds. It’s travel season and a lot of hotels were either booked, had only a 1 bed left or seemed too expensive. We walked into the room and turned right back around. It
Read more
$74 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
days inn colorado springs hotel colorado springs
Days Inn Colorado Springs Central
United StatesColoradoColorado Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing