We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs Airport

    555 Airport Creek Point, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-1665
    (719) 415-3508
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    Lowest price we found
    $80
    View Deal
    Traveler (8)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent57%
    • Very good14%
    • Average5%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible19%
    Travelers talk about
    “stove top” (6 reviews)
    “extended stay” (5 reviews)
    “manager jim” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs Airport
    Special Offer: Now a Pet-Friendly Hotel
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • View details
      $80
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $80
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $80
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (78)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 77 reviews

    Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

    My family and I were in between homes and stayed there for 7mos. The suites have stove tops, full sized refrigerators and microwaves which made it convenient for preparing meals and not having to eat out all the time. The room was clean. It's surrounded...More

    Thank AR H
    Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs AirportResponded September 12, 2017

    Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your positive feedback on the cleanliness of the property and our...More

    Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

    My daughter and I are currently in between homes and the manager has been more than accommodating. This is an extended stay people there is a difference look it up. Woodspring suites has renovated the front lobby and prior to my stay 2yrs ago has...More

    Thank Christina R
    Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs AirportResponded August 28, 2017

    We appreciate you taking time to share your comments with us about our staff. We consider them one of our most valuable assets and couldn’t function without them. We will share your comments with them in hopes of continuing to provide a positive experience for...More

    Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

    I stayed at hotels around the world. This by far was the worst. The lobby was a closet, took 20 min for someone to come down in their PJ's to check us in. Got to the room and had military birthing flashbacks. The room was...More

    Thank chrischarlesl
    Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs AirportResponded July 10, 2017

    I'm very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments as we work to improve our guest experience. I hope you will consider staying with us again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

    Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

    As soon as we arrived we had to wait 35 minutes at the front desk because no one was around. Then when when we finally made it to our room there was cigarette ashes everywhere and the room smelt absolutely terrible. My wife and I...More

    1  Thank Joe K
    Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs AirportResponded July 10, 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your stay with us. We are sorry it didn’t live up to your expectations. We will be contacting the hotel to address the issues you mentioned. We wish you the best in your...More

    Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

    First off I gave two stars only because I try to find the positive in every situation. So my one positive is that this is probably the nicest hotel I have stayed in FOR THE PRICE if your going to stay long term. Nightly rates...More

    2  Thank kristopheri2016
    Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs AirportResponded June 22, 2017

    I'm so sorry you had that experience at our hotel. We will be sure to speak with our staff in order to ensure this doesn't happen again. I hope you will give us another chance.

    Quality Inn
    118 reviews
    #70 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
     
    The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
    1,936 reviews
    #5 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
     
    Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
    964 reviews
    #7 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
     
    The Broadmoor
    1,238 reviews
    #1 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $56 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 121
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Colorado >
    • El Paso County >
    • Colorado Springs
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (8)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
    964 reviews
    1.13 miles away
     
    The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
    1,936 reviews
    5.13 miles away
     
    Quality Inn
    118 reviews
    1.64 miles away
     
    The Broadmoor
    1,238 reviews
    6.98 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Airplane Restaurant
    515 reviews
    1.17 miles away
    Hacienda Villarreal
    7 reviews
    1.57 miles away
    Rocky Mountain Brewery
    34 reviews
    1.37 miles away
    El Rey Del Taco
    18 reviews
    1.64 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    National Museum of World War II Aviation
    622 reviews
    .36 miles away
    Smiling Toad Brewery
    15 reviews
    2.05 miles away
    Thai Eats Cooking Workshops
    63 reviews
    1.62 miles away
    Springs Trampoline Park
    19 reviews
    2.97 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Elizabeth B
    June 18, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WoodSpringHotels | Property representative |
    Hi, Elizabeth. Same answer as before - you can get 24/7 help from staff and can pay cash at check-in but remember you'll need a card (or additional cash deposit) for incidentals.
    0
    Votes
    Elizabeth B
    June 18, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WoodSpringHotels | Property representative |
    Staff will come and assist you 24/7 (they are on-site, but the desk is closed). You will need a valid card to put on file for incidental charges but can pay cash at check-in.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Do not stay here!"
    Read review
    "Warning**** to families and business ppl, STAY AWAY!!!!"
    Read review
    "Third floor is smoking floor."
    Read review
    "First floor was quiet and also you can check your car from your window"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing