We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

524 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 510: English reviews
Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Easy to find hotel, close to Outlet Malls, restaurants. Nice lobby area with coffe and creamers. Computers for guest use located in lobby. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Our room faced the freeway but there was no noise.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TyneofHarrow
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for a night while passing through Colorado on a road trip/vacation. Hotel and rooms were exceptionally clean, quiet even though it's on a busy road, had comfortable beds, and soft towels. The hotel staff was kind and friendly. The breakfast bar had tons of options (hot and cold), was well-stocked and kept fresh. There were several restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassandra L
Billings, Montana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great service and a comfortable place to spend the evening while traveling to Dallas......we always make plans to stay at one of the Best Western hotels or inns we find along our routes..... Life is good!!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VivianBZ
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review

Thank you VivianBZ for your wonderful "Solo" review! We truly appreciate the kind comments in regards to your recent stay here with us! We thank you for your loyalty to the brand and are glad to hear that you were quite impressed with your accommodations and the customer service you experienced! We look forward to seeing you again the next...

PUEBLO, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Although the hotel was Excellent, won't give the full rating because of the Best Western cancellation policy. Tried to cancel a day and a half before arrival due to an unexpected emergency, and they do not refund any part of your deposit. I was four hours past the cancellation deadline.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timj445
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review

Good morning timj445, Thank you for your recent review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us detailed comments in regards to how we can improve for the future. Our cancelation policy is indeed 24 hours ahead of time, unless you do an advanced deposit stay with us. With those stays, you get a deeper discount because you pay...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was great, the breakfast was superior. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very easy to find from I-25 in either direction. Just south of the factory stores in north Castle Rock.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry T
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review

Thank you Larry T for your recent review! We are pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay here with us. We truly appreciate the kind comments in regards to our entire staff, overall facility and amenities. Our location is indeed very convenient and we are glad to hear you had the opportunity to check out the local...

Fort Collins, Colorado
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Outstanding Service! Amazing Breakfast! SuperClean! Best Hotel! We stayed in the two room with a kitchen and it was perfect! The staff was always went above and beyond. Lots of great food and shopping just down the road.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimberly B
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review

Thank you Kimberly B for your recent 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you were impressed with your stay in our Balcony Suite! Thank you for you kind comments in regards to our entire staff and overall facility. We truly strive to set the bar high and provide a superior product! We look forward to seeing you...

northern NJ
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

I flew to Denver, where my son picked me up. We drove easily to Castle Rock, and had no problem finding the Best Western Plus. I booked this place One Week before the big holiday, yet easily got a room with two queen beds for both of us to share. The price was very reasonable, I thought. All of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trvlcompanion
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review

Thank you trvlcompanion for your recent "Christmas Stay" review! Happy New Year! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us detailed comments in regards to everything you enjoyed during your stay. We are happy to hear that you and your son had an enjoyable holiday stay here with us and were able to experience the local attractions and...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

We stopped in at 11 pm and the front desk guy couldn't have been nicer! The room was great too - big and quiet. We had a great night's sleep. Would stay here again for sure. The breakfast is free and lots of it. More than the usual hotel breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We truly appreciate your kind comments in regards to our Front Desk attendant that assisted you during check in. Our staff truly strives to provide the best customer service in the area and we are happy to pass these reviews on to our staff! We look forward to seeing you again the...

Cameron, Wisconsin
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was very clean and well suited to our needs. Breakfast was good and we did not have difficulty finding a place to sit. We chose this hotel since it was close to my son's house. Would definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LaceyWisconsin
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review

Thank you LaceyWisconsin for your "Nice stay" review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us detailed comments in regards to everything that you enjoyed! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and the close proximity to your son's house! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're visiting Castle Rock! Mallory Sortore...

Reviewed December 6, 2016

I would like to thank the staff at the Best Western Plus of Castle Rock for their support during this past weekend. There were 56 rooms booked with young wrestlers from Montana & Nebraska. These parents allowed the kids free roam of the motel, running down halls, up and down stairs, banging on guests doors for 3 nites in a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Billie S
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review

Thank you Billie S for the wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate your understanding of the groups that we had in house at the beginning of December. We apologize that your grandkids and wife were frightened by the encounter. When booking groups at our hotel, we truly try to be courteous to our other guests and will be re-evaluating the...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
2:17
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castle Rock
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
#2 of 7 in Castle Rock
297 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Castle Rock
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Castle Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Castle Rock
Comfort Suites Castle Rock
#5 of 7 in Castle Rock
143 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Castle Rock
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Plus in Castle Rock is conveniently located off the I-25 corridor with access to many amenities.We are located directly south of the Outlets of Castle Rock and within walking distance to many restaurants. Downtown Castle Rock, Denver and the Rocky Mountains are just a short drive away! With our free complimentary hot breakfast served every morning to our 24 hour front desk service, we strive to make your stay feel like home away from home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock

Address: 595 Genoa Way, Castle Rock, CO 80109 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites of Castle Rock)
Location: United States > Colorado > Castle Rock
Price Range: $88 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Castle Rock
Castle Rock Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Murray, Kentucky
26 days ago
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Book early.”
 of 5 bubbles LarryT109, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Do allow pets so know that in adance.”
 of 5 bubbles 789valw, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“We really liked the suite.”
 of 5 bubbles janetc160, Sep 10, 2016 | Read review
“On 4th floor - great view of mountains”
 of 5 bubbles 45bigwaa, Sep 6, 2016 | Read review
“try to get away from the expressway if possible and on higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles duffer47, Sep 4, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question